Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Keep It-Moving Labor Services Of America, LLC.

(4.8 out of 5 / 270 reviews)

Camden Wyoming, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 783 times through HireAHelper

270 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Camden Wyoming, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 783 times through HireAHelper

270 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Keep It-Moving Labor Service Of America, LLC. is a very reliable and professional company. We are a limited liability company(LLC) that is licensed, insured(commercial general liability) and insured with workers compensation. My company provides moving labor services such as loading & unloading your moving truck. We also provide rental truck driving due to having a commercial driving license. Need someone to clean up the mess after moving! Well look no further we provide cleaning labor services as well. Keep It-Moving Labor Services Of America, LLC. has the man power, knowledge and experience to get the job done quickly and safely. Going the extra mile for you is what we aim for in every job we do. Thank you for considering us!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2012103339
Issuing city
Dover
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Evanston Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
DCRB

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Camden Wyoming area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Keep It-Moving Labor Services Of America, LLC..

4.8
270 reviews
91%
6%
0%
2%
1%

Matt W

(5) 12/11/2013 Chincoteague Island

They were great - on time, courteous, and got the job done. We would use them again.

Sarah S

(5) 12/10/2013 Fruitland

Keep it moving personnel were professional, respectful, hard working and as nice as they could be!! It was a wonderful experience and i will be calling them again next time i move:) thanks again for the awesome service!!

Melissa M

(5) 12/2/2013 Delmar

So pleased with how hard they worked and how polite they were. Fantastic job!! I will definetly recommend them to others.

Lisa C

(5) 10/7/2013 Frankford

Joshua and LaVonne were phenomenal. They were courteous, timely, and hard workers. We would absolutely recommend them! Nate and Lisa

Anthony L

(5) 9/26/2013 Dover

What mattered to me most was the guys were on time. I had a window to run to Richmond and have daughter unloaded by a certain time and everything went like clock work. The two gentelemen and that's exactly what they were showed professionalism, patience and care. I would use HireAhelper again.

Michael W

(5) 10/2/2013 Rehoboth Beach

I hired two movers for two hours on 10/02/2013. The men were professional, on time, personable, and very careful. I highly recommend this company.

Jim and Dawn C

(5) 8/28/2013 Cambridge

Levon and Josh did an outstanding job. They both were very polite and professional. I was completely satisfied with the service they provided. Would recommend use them again and refer their service to my friends.

Paul C

(5) 8/22/2013 Rehoboth Beach

These guys were a great help! They were on time and were very efficient helping us unload a fully packed 20" U-haul truck and into our three story town home after a very long day move and settlement. I have already referred them to our realtor. The payment process was amazingly efficient as well.

John R

(5) 7/5/2013 Landenberg

Movers showed up on time, were attentive and respectful, and performed the move as directed with care. I would recommend them to anyone, and will hopefully be able to use them the next time I have a move.

Diane H. L

(5) 12/1/2012 Rehoboth Beach

"Keep It Moving" did a wonderful job unloading the tightly packed largest of the PODs. They maneuvered large pieces of furniture through tight, angled hallways and didn't make one mark on the walls!! Kenneth and Frank worked professionally and came in on time. Based on my experience...I recommend this business without reservation.

Mover's response:
Thank You very much! It was our pleasure doing business with you.
- Keep It-Moving Labor Services Of America, LLC.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Camden Wyoming, DE 19934.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Our movers only carry hand carts/furniture dollies, not appliances dollies. Most prefer and/or can move appliances either on a regular dolly or by muscle. [$20.00/ea.]
Hand tools for assembly:
$15.00/ea.
Hand truck:
Our movers only carry hand carts/furniture dollies, not appliances dollies. Most prefer and/or can move appliances either on a regular dolly or by muscle. [$20.00/ea.]
Plastic wrap:
Most large sized plastic wraps are now over $20.00 in your local hardware store so this is not a bad deal. What ever you do not use we will keep. [$25.00/ea.]
Rope:
We usually carry Ratchet straps. [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?