Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Top of the Line Moves & More

(4.7 out of 5 / 56 reviews)

Charleston, SC / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 234 times through HireAHelper

56 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Charleston, SC / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 234 times through HireAHelper

56 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Our name says it all...We know that moving from an apartment, house or storage unit can be an easy and pleasant experience if you hire the right company. That's why it's extremely important to hire a company that takes pride in being professional from start to finish! Here at "Top of the Line" we believe in providing our customers with well-trained experienced movers. Everyone at "Top of the Line" takes moving seriously and always aims for complete customer satisfaction. We provide maximum service @ minimum cost! "Top of the Line" + Your Move= A Happy Customer!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
LIC-5-19-211880
Issuing city
North Charleston
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Hull & Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Charleston area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Top of the Line Moves & More.

4.7
56 reviews
82%
9%
5%
2%
2%

John D L

(1) 5/1/2017 Mount Pleasant

Never Showed Up, Never Called me. The most unprofessional situation I've ever been in, wasted my entire day!!!! They need to be removed from website.

Doug C

(5) 5/7/2017 Mount Pleasant

Fantastic guys. Very polite, hard workers self starters.Great experience we will be using you guys again. Mike and Brandon AWESOME!THANK YOUDoug Clancy

Cindy L

(3) 4/30/2017 Hanahan

They were ok. Nothing really special about them. They weren't in a hurry, didn't move with a purpose. It said they had moving pads, however they didn't once bring them out! I did my best to wrap my 2 big armories. Still they were scratched & mared in the moving process. Yes, they brought a dolly- it was a little one not really hefty enough to move some of my stuff. They were told before the move about my items. I described them in detail. They were ON TIME! They called ahead when on there way. They were very polite to us. I'm sorry, i just don't think i would use them again. I have moved MANY times being retired military. I am a very experienced moving. I don't think these guys have the experience of moving that I wanted/needed.

Carol T

(4) 5/3/2017 Ladson

Pleased with their professionalism and flexibility. Two very pleasant guys to work with.

David P

(5) 12/13/2016 Goose Creek

Worked fast but was careful with our stuff.

Julie A

(5) 12/10/2016 Mount Pleasant

The guys were great! They never stopped working the entire time.

Anthony D

(5) 12/1/2016 Charleston

The team that arrived was fast, friendly, clean, and professional. I highly recommend this company for any move in the Charleston Area.

Jessica B

(5) 11/15/2016 Summerville

Very professional. Would recommend.

Donald S

(5) 10/28/2016 Isle Of Palms

The three men who moved our furniture arrived on time & worked efficiently & quickly. We had just had our floors redone & they were very careful to not scratch them. They moved a washer, dryer & refrigerator back into the house from the basement. They moved a piano without a scratch. Two of the men had moved the furniture out of the house two months ago & did an excellent job, so I asked for them to come back to move us back in.

Donald S

(4) 9/27/2016 Isle Of Palms

The two gentlemen who came to our home to move 9 large pieces of furniture to a POD in our front driveway did a very good job. The furniture did not have to be wrapped for safety. It was all moved from the first floor down steps to the POD. However, they had been requested to move a piano from the living room to our bedroom, just moving it from one room to the next, from hardwood floors to carpet. Not up or down stairs. For this move we were charged $100, an exorbintant amount of money by the company.

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Charleston, SC 29406.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
If beds, washers, dryers, etc need assembly or disassembly this is our fee. [$20.00/ea.]
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
If we use our wrap to protect your items this is our fee. [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?