We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Top of the Line Moves & More

(4.7 out of 5 / 84 reviews)

Charleston, SC / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 352 times through HireAHelper

84 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Charleston, SC / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 352 times through HireAHelper

84 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Our name says it all...We know that moving from an apartment, house or storage unit can be an easy and pleasant experience if you hire the right company. That's why it's extremely important to hire a company that takes pride in being professional from start to finish! Here at "Top of the Line" we believe in providing our customers with well-trained experienced movers. Everyone at "Top of the Line" takes moving seriously and always aims for complete customer satisfaction. We provide maximum service @ minimum cost! "Top of the Line" + Your Move= A Happy Customer!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License Number
LIC-5-19-211880
Issuing City
North Charleston
Insured business:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
Hull & Company
Uniformed crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Charleston area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Top of the Line Moves & More.

4.7
84 reviews
85%
7%
6%
1%
1%

Kimberly L

(5) 7/16/2020 Summerville

Travis and Sham showed up ready to go and they did a wonderful job unloading. They were personable and helpful. I would definitely hire them again.

Lea S

(5) 7/7/2020 Charleston

Great job... fast and efficient.

Jan K

(5) 7/9/2020 Charleston

The two men worked quickly and did a great job

Cindy M

(5) 6/25/2020 Charleston

I highly recommend Top of the Line Movers. They showed up exactly when they said they would and got everything loaded quickly & efficiently.

Angela D

(5) 6/20/2020 Moncks Corner

Travis and Kenny were life savers! Our previously scheduled moving labor help became ill so they stepped in with one days notice. Not only that, they were extremely courteous, efficient, and took great care with our items. I would recommend them highly and we will definitely be calling on them for our next move!

Kirby Z

(5) 5/29/2020 Mount Pleasant

Guys did a great job and were most helpful. We would hire them again!

Matthew W

(5) 5/28/2020 Charleston Afb

Awesome pair of guys. Very considerate and welcoming. Definitely would recommend them!

Chris P

(5) 5/30/2020 Charleston

They made such quick work of things. Well worth it. Amazing amount of help.

Yuko G

(5) 5/21/2020 Charleston

Travis and Charlie did an excellent job with our move. They arrived on time, got to work right away, and worked very quickly for the full 2 hours for which they were hired. We asked them to try to fit our belongings into 2 moving pods and they did a fantastic job packing our furniture and boxes in tightly. We don't have an elevator at our apartment and they handled the stairs without complaint. Highly recommend!

Patrick C

(5) 5/17/2020 Mount Pleasant

The whole process was easy and Top of the Line Movers is, as the name implies, Top of the Line. Travis was courteous and made sure that I was good with arrival times. They were prompt and pleasant. Quick and efficient. No BS. All hustle. Thanks Top of the line Movers and Hire a helper.

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Charleston, SC 29406.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
If beds, washers, dryers, etc need assembly or disassembly this is our fee., ($30.00/ea.)
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
If we use our wrap to protect your items this is our fee., ($30.00/ea.)
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$99/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?