We're open! (888) 860-2665(888) 860-2665   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

24 Hour Moving and Storage, LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 70 reviews)

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 25 miles

Booked 373 times through HireAHelper

70 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

6 years in business

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 25 miles

Booked 373 times through HireAHelper

70 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

6 years in business

About Us

24 Hour Movers provides affordable moving and packing services to new and existing residents of this great state of Colorado. We also provide furniture assembly services. Big and small, we do it all! Locally owned and operated since 2014.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License Number
HHG-00569
Issuing City
Colorado Public Utilities Commission
Insured business:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
Complete Coverage Ins Agency
Uniformed crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
Complete coverage insurance agency
MC/State license:
MC #
Not Required Intrastate no commercial vehicles operated over 26 foot
DOT #
Not Required Intrastate no commercial vehicles operated over 26 foot
State Lic/Cert Name
HHG-00569
State Lic/Cert Number
HHG-00569

Reviews

Real Colorado Springs area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of 24 Hour Moving and Storage, LLC.

4.8
70 reviews
91%
3%
3%
3%
0%

Michael F

(5) 5/19/2019 Colorado Springs

AJ came and did a great job fast effective polite and on time !

Mover's response:
Thank you
- 24 Hour Moving and Storage, LLC

Jamie B

(5) 5/5/2019 Castle Rock

The guys were on time, courteous, and worked quickly. Reserved two hours, they were done in an hour and a half.

Mover's response:
Thank you
- 24 Hour Moving and Storage, LLC

Steven V

(5) 4/29/2019 Denver

Showed up on time. Worked very hard and completed job sooner than I had figured. Very nice guys and would use again.

Mover's response:
Thank you!
- 24 Hour Moving and Storage, LLC

Kristi S

(5) 4/26/2019 Colorado Springs

The guys did an excellent job- very hard-working, careful, and accomodating! Well done!!!

David K

(5) 4/22/2019 Aurora

Made our small job very easy for us who are no longer physically able to move heavy and awkward furniture ourselves. They were on time, very polite and careful. Highly recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank you
- 24 Hour Moving and Storage, LLC

Doyle J

(5) 4/4/2019 Colorado Springs

The guys did a great job. They followed directions and were very careful with my belongings. I couldn't have asked for better help.

Grae D

(5) 2/12/2019 Colorado Springs

They were speedy, professional, and i would highly recommend their service.

Mover's response:
Thank you!
- 24 Hour Moving and Storage, LLC

Catherine H

(5) 2/2/2019 Larkspur

The crew was on time, very respectful and hard working. I would definitely use them again and I highly recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank you!
- 24 Hour Moving and Storage, LLC

Angela N

(5) 1/4/2019 Colorado Springs

Great! They were fast and in time

Mover's response:
Thank you!
- 24 Hour Moving and Storage, LLC

Dawna C

(5) 11/9/2018 Divide

Two movers showed up on time. They called the day before and the day of the move kept me updated about their expected arrival time. We did not have much to move, just 3 heavy crated items that had been delivered curbside, so they were only here about 30 minutes. They were both very friendly and introduced themselves. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business we appreciate it!
- 24 Hour Moving and Storage, LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 25 miles of Colorado Springs, CO 80923.

We also service the Wheat Ridge, Pueblo, and Guffey areas - see below for more info.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

@24 Hour Movers we provide five star service without the price. Our business model enables us to allow you to save in comparison to the other companies while still getting the same level or better of service.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
[varied pricing/options by location]
Furniture dolly:
Standard furniture dolly typically used for commercial moves, (upon request, no fee)
Hand tools for assembly:
Allenn wrench, screw drivers, etc. [varied pricing/options by location]
Hand truck:
Standard hand truck and appliance dolly [varied pricing/options by location]
Plastic wrap:
Plastic Wrap for Wrapping furniture, ($45.00/ea.)
Rope:
$15.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)