Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Best Price Movers Columbus GA

(4.4 out of 5 / 35 reviews)

Columbus, GA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 127 times through HireAHelper

35 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

10 years in business

Columbus, GA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 127 times through HireAHelper

35 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

10 years in business

About Us

We @ Best Price Movers Columbus GA strive to provide you with the best hassle free relocation services in the industry. Our team members are trained and ready to accommodate you with all your moving services. Here are some of the services we offer •LOAD / UNLOAD •pack / unpack •piano /safes moving •assembly / disassembly •Gun safes •Pool tables Thanks in advance for choosing Best Price Movers Columbus GA to accommodate you with your move.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
162883
Issuing city
Columbus
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
MC/State license:
MC #
679207- B
DOT #
2011924
State Lic/Cert Name
162883
State Lic/Cert Number
162883

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Columbus area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Best Price Movers Columbus GA.

4.4
35 reviews
77%
6%
6%
0%
11%

Justin K

(5) 7/8/2018 Hixson

They work hard and they work very fast. They never scraped a thing or bumped a single wall. They knew exactly what to do with every single item, situation, and destination.

Mover's response:
Thanks Justin. Call on us anytime, we will be more than happy to accommodate you. Best Prive Movers
- Best Price Movers Columbus GA

Rebekah A

(5) 6/29/2018 Chattanooga

Great help, good communication, and skillful loading. 10/10 would recommend

Mover's response:
Thanks Rebekah. It was our pleasure to assist in your relocation. Call on us anytime. Best Price Movers
- Best Price Movers Columbus GA

Johanna F

(4) 5/12/2018 Valley

They did a 5 star rating. Would use them again and will recommend them. Great job!!!

Mover's response:
Thanks Johanna. Call on us anytime.
- Best Price Movers Columbus GA

Paula M

(1) 4/25/2018 Tuscaloosa

Horrible experience! Scheduled for 12-1 and they called and rescheduled me for 2-3 which was fine. Then, called said they were running little late and I had hired a driver to drive U-Haul truck and he had drove 4 hours that morning to location. I called them around 3 to see how far out they were and he said it would be try to be there in 2-3 hours but no promises. He wanted to reschedule until the next day which would not work since I had a person that drove 4 hours to drive U-Haul back for me and who knows if he would have be a no show since he didn’t show up the first time for the move. I had to cancel and luckily found someone out of Birmingham to come and help. I do not recommend this company.

Alice G R

(5) 3/9/2018 Dadeville

On time, professional, and efficient.

Mover's response:
Thanks Alice. We appreciate your support. Call us anytime. We will be more than happy to accommodate you with your moving services.
- Best Price Movers Columbus GA

Kristi T

(5) 2/5/2018 Columbus

Best price Movers had me packed up in 3 hours and packed my very full 3 bedroom home into a 16-foot moving truck and got everything in there in a timely fashion.

Mover's response:
Thank you Kristi. It was our pleasure to accommodate you with your moving services. Safe travels to your new start.
- Best Price Movers Columbus GA

Gayle W

(5) 2/3/2018 Bonaire

Excellent job. Able to magically get pieces of furniture in places I was fearful would not fit. Very conscientious about walls and doorways .

Mover's response:
Thanks Gayle. We appreciate your business. Call us anytime to handle all of your moving services.
- Best Price Movers Columbus GA

Gerald E

(5) 1/26/2018 Cleveland

They were on time and did a wonderful job. No problems at all. Very nice too. Mr. Elder

Mover's response:
Thanks Gerald. We were more than happy to accommodate you with your moving services.
- Best Price Movers Columbus GA

Dan B

(5) 1/27/2018 Montgomery

Best Price Movers were pros, and unloaded a 16’ Pod very efficiently. They treated the furniture with kid gloves, placed it where we wanted, and didn’t damage one wall. They remarked on how well the Pod was loaded in Florida, and said it looked like their work. I’d hire them again, for sure.

Mover's response:
Thanks Dan. We appreciate you calling us for your moving services. We were more than happy to accommodate you.
- Best Price Movers Columbus GA

Jason W

(5) 1/10/2018 Phenix City

Thorough and careful. Called the next day to see if everything was satisfactory and my belongings arrived in good condition.

Mover's response:
It was our pleasure. I'll main goal is to protect your things and make sure they travel safely. Call us anytime we look forward to accommodate you with all your moving services.
- Best Price Movers Columbus GA

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Columbus, GA 31903.

We also service the Chattanooga, Knoxville, Bessemer, Suwanee, Valdosta, and Locust Grove areas - see below for more info.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

The Best Professional Safe Efficient Moving Services in the industry!

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Professional Moving Services handle with care

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Hassle free moving services

What types of moves have you handled?

Local Long Distance & Office Moves

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Meeting new faces to make happy with our services

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Hand Trucks/ 4 wheel dollys (furniture dolly) [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
power drills [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
800 lb hand trucks with pnuematic tires [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
shrink wrap [varied pricing/options by location]
Rope:
rope tie offs [varied pricing/options by location]

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?