Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Moving Champ

(4.9 out of 5 / 213 reviews)

Kent, WA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 637 times through HireAHelper

213 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

3 years in business

Kent, WA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 637 times through HireAHelper

213 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Premium DONE-FOR-YOU Moving Labor! Reliable, Experienced, & Insured, we solve of all your moving needs. Moving is stressful as it is, don’t break your back while you’re at it too. We send professional, strong & polite crew members who strive to avoid damages to your items & property! In the rare occurrence of any damage, you can rest assured we will repair or replace it back to fair market value. We put our customers first & always go the extra mile to make sure you’re 110% satisfied. Hire us now to ensure you stress less & make your next move a success!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Kent area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Moving Champ.

4.9
213 reviews
93%
3%
1%
2%
0%

Donald M

(5) 2/8/2020 Kent

Simply OUTSTANDING! They arrived on time, ready to work. I was a bit afraid I had selected too small of a moving truck, but they did a great job of using the space to it fullest. We even had room left over! Ariel and Angel were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend you chose Moving Champ for your move! They really are the moving CHAMP!

Gary J

(5) 2/1/2020 Kent

Good guys Thanks for the help

Lesley A

(5) 1/7/2020 Tacoma

Moving Champ worked tirelessly for me on the final day of my move! Great attitudes and very careful with my belongings. Will definitely use them in the future.

Annie J

(5) 1/3/2020 Kirkland

Excellent service. Used them twice and will use them again.

Lali S

(5) 1/3/2020 Kent

Very good work!

Allene K

(5) 12/12/2019 Redmond

These two young men were a pleasure to work with. They were very careful with my household goods, worked fast and were very respectful and helpful. I would highly recommend them.

Judy O

(5) 12/12/2019 Everett

These two young men were on time. They were prepared for a wet rainy day, worked hard for the two hours and managed to move all the boxes, furniture and miscellaneous things from a two story townhouse in the amount of time allotted. They were very cordial, but worked diligently to get the job done. I was amazed at the ability to organize the items and make it all fit in a 20ft. moving van. A gifted twosome. I would highly recommend these two young men for the job you need done.

William H

(5) 12/4/2019 Kent

They came on time and did a good job.

Jake M

(5) 11/30/2019 Seattle

Had a great experience with these guys, would highly recommend and would certainly use again.

Donald E. S

(5) 11/26/2019 Tacoma

Great team would recommend to others , skilled and efficient

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Kent, WA 98032.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Free [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
Please Request Before Your Job Date [upon request, no fee]
Hand truck:
Free [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Please Request Before Your Job Date [$35.00/ea.]
Rope:
Please Request Before Your Job Date [upon request, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$120/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?