Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Moving Champ

(4.9 out of 5 / 213 reviews)

Kent, WA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 637 times through HireAHelper

213 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

3 years in business

Kent, WA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 637 times through HireAHelper

213 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Premium DONE-FOR-YOU Moving Labor! Reliable, Experienced, & Insured, we solve of all your moving needs. Moving is stressful as it is, don’t break your back while you’re at it too. We send professional, strong & polite crew members who strive to avoid damages to your items & property! In the rare occurrence of any damage, you can rest assured we will repair or replace it back to fair market value. We put our customers first & always go the extra mile to make sure you’re 110% satisfied. Hire us now to ensure you stress less & make your next move a success!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Kent area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Moving Champ.

4.9
213 reviews
93%
3%
1%
2%
0%

Mike D

(5) 5/11/2017 Snoqualmie

I had a large, heavy cabinet to move from my shop to a client's home. The destination required carrying the cabinet up external stairs so required some hard work. The crew handled it well. All behaved professionally and did a fine job.

Scott M

(5) 5/16/2017 Edmonds

Ariel and Nate did the following things very well: 1. Got hung up on I-5 because of a traffic accident but called me and kept me posted on expected arrival. They did not start their clock ticking until they go there. 2. They loaded very quickly but carefully and were extremely efficient with both truck space and load time. 3. They worked with me and were very flexible. 4. Because they were so smart in how they loaded the truck, unloading went very quickly as well. I would use Alpha again and would definitely recommend them to others.

Gretchen G

(5) 4/29/2017 Seattle

We had wonderful movers! They were great at communicating and keeping me up to date. The movers did a great job at asking me questions about our stuff. It was a great experience.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your feedback Gretchen, we're glad to hear you had a great experience and we wish you all the best at your new home!
- Moving Champ

Courtney C

(5) 4/23/2017 Lynnwood

They were on time, hard working, and so efficient! They went above and beyond our expectations. We would absolutely recommend them and will use them again!

Mover's response:
Thank you very much Courtney for the wonderful review, it was our pleasure and we hope to see you again soon!
- Moving Champ

Leanne W

(5) 4/8/2017 Bothell

Fast and very professional. I would definitely recommend this company for anyone looking for movers at a great price.

Mover's response:
Thank you so much for the kind words Leanne, it was our pleasure to serve you, take care!
- Moving Champ

Zoraida R

(5) 4/16/2017 Kirkland

Alpha Movers are your definite go to movers in the Kirkland area and beyond. They were great about calling before the job date to gain a better understanding for my particular moving needs. I truly appreciated the call when they were about 45 minutes away from my home and they showed up on time as promised. They were very polite and introduced themselves when they arrived. They were very detailed in wanting to understand the layout of my new home, how things were expected to be moved and into which particular room. They were prepared which made the move happen so fast. They unloaded my PODS under an hour. They even had tools on hand to help me put my bed together. Everything was treated with the utmost care. They were so kind to do all of this on Easter Sunday too! I could not have expected a better moving service as I make Kirkland, WA my new home. What a great way to start a new life here! Thank you so much Ariel from Alpha Movers! Your team is top notch! If I ever move again, I will definitely choose Alpha Movers!

Mover's response:
We appreciate the kind words Zoraida, we are truly grateful, and we wish you nothing but the best in your new home. Tare care!
- Moving Champ

Misty L

(5) 4/19/2017 Port Orchard

Thanks!! Great job. Fast, friendly and great to work with.

Mover's response:
Thank you for the feedback Misty, we appreciate it as much as you appreciated us!
- Moving Champ

Marcos M

(5) 4/15/2017 Renton

The guys were awesome.On time, well prepared, hard working, respectful and took great care of my furniture.I would definitely recommend and hire them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much Marcos, your feedback is much appreciated and we wish you the best in your new house!
- Moving Champ

Wanda R

(5) 4/11/2017 Tacoma

Awesome job. Bryan and Alex arrived on time, worked really hard and fast. They were careful with my things and used my blankets and pads to protect the furniture. I highly recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank you Wanda, we're glad you were pleased with our service and we wish you the best in your new home!
- Moving Champ

Rita O

(5) 4/2/2017 Bothell

These guys came prepared to work. They were very meticulous and professional and handled my property with so much respect. I'll definitely use them again

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for the wonderful review Rita, it was our pleasure providing you our services and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.
- Moving Champ

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Kent, WA 98032.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Free [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
Please Request Before Your Job Date [upon request, no fee]
Hand truck:
Free [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Please Request Before Your Job Date [$35.00/ea.]
Rope:
Please Request Before Your Job Date [upon request, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$120/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?