We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Strong Arm Movers

(4.7 out of 5 / 244 reviews)

Long Beach, CA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 876 times through HireAHelper

244 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Long Beach, CA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 876 times through HireAHelper

244 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Hello my name is Yosio, and I have 10 years of moving experience. Our professional, friendly staff offers 5 star moving labor at a very affordable price to fit your budget and needs. Strong Arm Movers will move you from A to B with TLC and no BS! I look forward to earning your business thanks in advance and have great day or evening.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Long Beach area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Strong Arm Movers.

4.7
244 reviews
84%
9%
2%
2%
2%

Wallace H

(5) 1/31/2020 Torrance

Yosio and Alex don’t mess around, “ get it done and move on to the next” attitude is refreshing

Ryan W

(5) 1/11/2020 Irvine

THEY WERE AWESOME!!!!! They made moving a breeze. They were on time, courteous and even wrapped our furniture. We had some big pieces and they moved them with ease. I would totally use them again.

Jesselle C

(5) 12/13/2019 Los Angeles

We were very please with Yosio Z, of Strong Arm Movers, and his helper Alex. Awesome job for me and my mom. Yosio communicated effectively with us and arrived on time and ready to work. Very professional. Would highly recommend Yosio and Alex from Strong Arm Movers. They knocked out our Move. They Rock!

Karen C

(5) 11/20/2019 Corona

They were on time and everything was packed well for my move across the country. No damage to anything Nice guys

Tommy B

(5) 11/19/2019 Irvine

Excellent service, great guys

Elizabeth F

(3) 11/3/2019 Santa Ana

They took way too long to move stuff. They slowed way down when getting close to prepaid hourly amount.

Michelle M

(5) 10/6/2019 North Hollywood

They were AWESOME! Arrived on time, and worked very hard. I would definitely use them again.

Candace W

(5) 10/7/2019 Tarzana

Yosio is customer first focused. Great job!

Kandace H

(5) 9/9/2019 Van Nuys

Strong Arm Movers did exactly what they said they would do. They were on time and finished quickly. I would yse again.

James F

(4) 8/8/2019 Ladera Ranch

Good crew amd and completed the job within the estimated time frame. Not as technically saavy as i would have liked. Requested crew that could hook up washer, dryer and refrigerator ice maker, but i ended up doing it myself.

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of 2280 wardlow Rd, Long Beach, CA 90810.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?