Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Just Us Professional Movers LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 108 reviews)

Lowell, MI / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 282 times through HireAHelper

108 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Lowell, MI / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 282 times through HireAHelper

108 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

We are Professional, Uniformed movers, at an affordable price. We have over 25 years combined experience in the professional moving industry. We can help you with all aspects of your move including, packing services, unpacking services (and debris removal), loading, unloading, and we even offer to drive your rental truck for you to your new location. We specialize in loading, and or unloading your A.B.F. trailer, POD, Uhaul, Penske, Budget trucks, etc. .

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Lowell area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Just Us Professional Movers LLC.

4.9
108 reviews
94%
6%
0%
1%
0%

Joan H

(5) 7/6/2010 Grand Rapids

This is my second time to use Just Us and again they did a great job--quick and careful! Thank you!

Mover's response:
You can't go wrong reserving Just Us Professional Movers! We are DEPENDABLE, UNIFORMED movers at an affordable price. Thanks for the cash tip, and the iced-tea! Mike, and Bill Just Us Professional Movers
- Just Us Professional Movers LLC

Amber F

(5) 7/1/2010 Grand Rapids

We will use these guys again! Quick, strong movers had us unloaded in half the time it took the other movers to load the truck. They were very careful with our stuff and even brought mats to protect our floors. Stairs were no problem for this crew, and they worked with us to get everything placed in the right room, and put together our bed set. They helped us clean up our packing material, and even folded our moving blankets! I recomend booking Just Us Professional Movers, they were the real deal. Thank you again to our crew: Jason, Bill, and Mike!! Book this company and you'll thank yourself later!

Mover's response:
Wow. Thanks for the great review of services. We really appreciate the kind words, the cash tip, and the cold drinks! We are Just Us Professional Movers! Jason, Mike, Bill
- Just Us Professional Movers LLC

David K

(5) 12/5/2009 Kalamazoo

Jason called us within 24 hours of our reservation. We had originally scheduled for 2pm. He explained that he had a job an hour away the same day and wasn't sure how long that job would run. We were flexible so, it didn't matter a great deal to us. On moving load in day, he called to let us know approximately what time they'd be there. It wasn't a big deal they were later than expected, it was just a bit rough working in the dark. When they got here, they really hauled butt! We had about half the truck unloaded with help from family/friends earlier in the day. When our two movers arrived, they cleared out the rest of the truck in under two hours and with extreme efficiency. They were pleasant to work with, never complained and were a well-oiled moving machine duo. I've never seen guys pick up that much weight and move it up a flight of stairs alone. It was impressive. They treated our boxes and furniture with great respect and even moved some records upstairs for us at the end of the move. And we were very appreciative of their help!

Mover's response:
Thanks for the kind words. We do every job the same- BIG, or small ! Thanks for the warm drinks, and the cash tip. Best wishes in your new home.
- Just Us Professional Movers LLC

C C

(5) 2/25/2010 Delton

Outstanding Service Provider! Arrived early, worked efficiently and at all times professional. AAA wrapping and loading. Cleaned up after, and were extremely polite. WOULD DXEFINETLY USE AGAIN! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS!! THANKS!!!

Mover's response:
Wow,, thanks for the GREAT! review.. We are not saints, we are Just Us Professional Movers! It was a pleasure doing business with such wonderful folks. Thanks also for the lunch, cold drinks, and of course, thanks for the large ca$h tip. Good luck to you in Washington D.C.
- Just Us Professional Movers LLC

Megan C

(5) 4/13/2010 Ada

These guys were awesome. Hustled, courteous, careful - a great experience. Better than the other "professional" moving company we had used.

Mover's response:
Well thanks for the great review. We also thank you for choosing Just Us Professional Movers for that portion of your move. We bring our own dollies, and floor protection to every job we do, and 20 years of experience in the moving industry. BIG or small, we do them all. Thanks for the food, drinks, and cash tip also. Best wishes to you in your new home.
- Just Us Professional Movers LLC

Ross S

(5) 5/1/2010 Nunica

Thanks for the good service! Nice guys, fast and professional. This is the second time I've used them and they are great!

Mover's response:
Thanks for the great review. We are happy to know that all of your belongings arrived safely. Thanks for choosing Just Us Professional Movers. Jason, and Mike J.U.P.M.
- Just Us Professional Movers LLC

Tim H

(5) 5/21/2010 Grand Rapids

This is the third time we've used these guys. That says enough.

Mover's response:
Wow. I guess it does! Thanks for the great review, the cold drinks, the freebies, and the extremely GENEROUS ca$h tip. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks also for using Hire A Helper. You will not find any better movers anywhere on the web, than here at Hire A Helper. Thanks again, and best wishes to you, and your family in your beautiful new home. Jason, Mike, Bill / Just Us Professional Movers
- Just Us Professional Movers LLC

Arthur K

(5) 5/29/2010 East Lansing

This is my 3rd move with Just Us Professional Movers. They are always, fast, friendly and professional. I will continue to use them whenever I move, and have recommended them to others. They are the best!! Thank you Jason and Mike!

Mover's response:
You are very welcome Sir.. It was, and always is a pleasure to do business with such fair, and honest people. Best wishes to you in your new home. Thanks for the kind review, and the generous cash tip. Jason, and Mike--Just Us Professional Movers
- Just Us Professional Movers LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Lowell, MI 49331.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
No extra charge for the use of this equipment. [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
We bring dollie(s) to all of our jobs for no additional charge. We also supply neoprene backed floor runners to protect your entryways. [upon request, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
provided for additional 30.00 per roll [$30.00/ea.]
Rope:
we will need to know ahead of time to bring this rope [$15.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?