We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Classic American Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 160 reviews)

Manchester, NH / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 392 times through HireAHelper

160 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Manchester, NH / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 392 times through HireAHelper

160 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

We are a moving business. We strive to get the job done carefully and fast. We strive for customer satisfaction. Give us a call/text! If you plan to order for same day or place a order in the next 24 hours, please text us before booking us to ensure we can do the job.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Manchester area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Classic American Movers.

4.9
160 reviews
95%
2%
1%
1%
1%

Michael B

(5) 6/27/2020 Loudon

absolutely great. On time, very professional with just the right amount of friendliness and humor. I would recommend these guys in a minute. Could not have gone better. 4 guys-3 hours, was right on the money,

Farrah D

(5) 6/25/2020 Bedford

Awesome helpers. Thank you!!

Dane L

(5) 6/16/2020 Dover

The crew from Classic American Movers were great to work with. Not only were they able to reschedule 4 times due to our PODs delivery date/time changing, but they were able to get the entire POD emptied in 2 hours. They were the saving grace for the entire PODs shipping experience.

Cindy G

(5) 6/17/2020 Amesbury

Great team!

Douglas J

(5) 6/5/2020 Concord

Fast and hard working, would definitely use their service again.

Mary T

(5) 5/29/2020 Newmarket

Jotham and Anthony arrived right on time and prepared to work! First, they walked through the house to see what needed to be loaded. Then, they started and boy, were they quick. From disassembling a Sleep Number bed, to packing TVs, they did a great job. I had packed the majority of the boxes, and had started to load them, so they also had to assess that situation and play a bit of box Jenga to get everything loaded. I guess we'll see how successful they were when we unload, but I'm confident our goods will arrive safely!! I would definitely use them again.

Marcos D

(5) 5/26/2020 Dover

These gentlemen were fast, polite, and professional. They made sure that my pod was packed to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend them.

Becky V

(5) 5/23/2020 Raymond

On time, fast, all around did a great job!

Susan I

(5) 5/17/2020 Northwood

Stephen and David were great. Arrived on time and moved everything with care and efficiency.

Scott C

(4) 5/3/2020 Nottingham

Did a great job! I put a request the day before the move, so it’s a great fast service. Fast at SMS responses and 2 helpers were super helpful. There was a small accident where they put a mirror at an angle which made it fall, but the manager agreed to reimburse it. Overall it’s satisfied with a service and will recommend it to others who need help with moving.

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Manchester, NH, Manchester, NH 03103.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$15.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?