Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Speed Loaders

(4.8 out of 5 / 285 reviews)

Oceanside, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,158 times through HireAHelper

285 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Oceanside, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,158 times through HireAHelper

285 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

About Us

For the price of the movers, you get a team of moving professionals that include moving coordinator, quality assurance mgr and a logistics person. Our team will be there to help with the stress that goes with change.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
081990
Issuing city
Chula Vista
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
The Burlington Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
The Burlington Insurance Company

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Oceanside area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Speed Loaders.

4.8
285 reviews
89%
4%
3%
2%
1%

Joseph M

(5) 10/5/2019 Carlsbad

We hire three gentlemen from Speed Loaders. They arrived on Tim prepared to unload our POD’s. They worked diligently with us to place the furniture around the house. We needed to install felt pads on some items to protect our new wood floors and they were more than helpful. They took care not to damage any pieces and gave thoughtful suggestions to help the whole process. I would not hesitate to recommend them and would engage them again.

Mover's response:
Moving techniques and customer service is the formula we use. Thank you for appreciating us. We are grateful you choose us.
- Speed Loaders

Natalie M

(5) 10/5/2019 Bonsall

They were hard working, and do a great job! Was very thoughtful for their help.

Mover's response:
Natalie, we appreciate the work. The crew says you were a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
- Speed Loaders

Stefan B

(5) 9/28/2019 San Diego

I had Tracy and Angel help me load a pod. They were on time and extremely professional. Both worked expeditiously and to my surprise were able to get all of the stuff in my two bedroom apartment into a 16 foot pod. Even though they had to go up and down 3 fights of stairs they got it done without any Hassel. I strongly recommend the two of them.

Mover's response:
Thank you Stefan.
- Speed Loaders

William H

(5) 9/26/2019 San Diego

Extremely professional and courteous and got the job done excellently. We were very pleased with their work.

Mover's response:
We appreciate all of our customers and want them to know it.
- Speed Loaders

Tom S

(5) 9/25/2019 Laguna Woods

Awesome group of guys showed up and got the move done on time and with extra care. I highly recommend them!

Mover's response:
Our crews work together daily. Team work makes the dream work. Thank you.
- Speed Loaders

Catherine W

(5) 9/27/2019 Murrieta

The movers, Tracy and Angel, were very professional and courteous, and they knew exactly how to get all of our possessions loaded and unloaded with care and expediency. The Speed Loaders staff, including Shantel,who managed the booking, are all professionals with an obviously good deal of experience. They managed our move effortlessly. Thank you!

Mover's response:
Moving is stressful. Our customer are important to us. We don't want to just you move your household items. We want to make a positive difference with your moving experience. Thank you,
- Speed Loaders

Chris B

(5) 9/17/2019 San Marcos

All good. Professional, efficient, would recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank you Chris. We appreciate our customers.
- Speed Loaders

Daryl F

(5) 9/16/2019 Escondido

Worked hard, packed well, friendly & efficient!

Mover's response:
At Speed Loaders, we are a team. We are striving to be the best. Thank you.
- Speed Loaders

Chris C

(5) 9/10/2019 San Diego

The two guys who came were great helping my mother move in. They were patient, friendly and had a great attitude. I would definitely hire them if needed.

Mover's response:
Chris C. thank you. We try to make our customer comfortable. We realize how important your household are to you, so a little extra care goes a long way.
- Speed Loaders

Christine C

(5) 9/11/2019 San Diego

Chris and Tracy did a fabulous job! They were on time and worked tirelessly until all the furniture was safely packed into the container. We highly recommend them!

Mover's response:
Thank you Christine C. According to the crew, you were an absolute joy to work with.
- Speed Loaders

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Oceanside, CA 92056.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

We call the customer to verify the information provided. At that time we find out the details of the move in order to assist the customer in knowing the materials they will need to prevent scratches and scars.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Two wheel and 4 wheel dollies [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
Tools include drill [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
2 wheel and 4 wheel dollies [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Hourly Price
$105/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?