Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

JTR of OKC

(4.7 out of 5 / 115 reviews)

Oklahoma City, OK / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 450 times through HireAHelper

115 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Oklahoma City, OK / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 450 times through HireAHelper

115 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We are highly experienced in all of your moving needs. We take great pride in providing your needs. We are respectful, polite and prompt. You will find our services to be a lifetime memory and beyond excellent. We are appreciative of your consideration for our business... JT & R Services...over 3600 jobs completed in 6 years, both local and long distance. We are here for you when you need us! We are your award winning moving labor helpers...

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
The Burlington Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Oklahoma City area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of JTR of OKC.

4.7
115 reviews
82%
10%
3%
2%
3%

Gershon L

(5) 9/12/2019 Oklahoma City

Chance and Cody (?) were great. They arrived on time, worked hard, and finished quickly—within 90 minutes. My job may have been easier than most (already packed and in a storage unit), but they did a superb job and loaded everything carefully onto the truck. Nothing broke and nothing shifted during the 1000 miles of transit. Great job and thanks again!

Elsie P

(4) 9/17/2019 Oklahoma City

Worked hard. Very respectful and pleasant to deal with. Only negative was they did not have equipment to assist in performing the job.

Rusty P

(5) 9/13/2019 Oklahoma City

Fantastic job. Thanks Guys

Patricia K

(5) 9/12/2019 Edmond

Arrived on time. Careful with furniture Placed boxes carefully

Brian S

(5) 9/10/2019 Edmond

Good group of guys, very friendly and polite. Hard workers, didn’t take a break over five hours. Would definitely use again!

Philip S

(5) 8/31/2019 Oklahoma City

He was great! On time didn’t take forever and was very nice! He put in a dog door for us and it works wonderful looks perfect!

Emily B

(5) 8/25/2019 Oklahoma City

They did a great job. Very fast and efficiently packed everything very well. I would highly recommend them.

Cynthia P

(5) 8/1/2019 Lawton

My move was in Lawton, Ok. The guys were on time, they were prepared, they were hard working. They were respectful of my property and I would use them again. Thank you.

Rick A S

(5) 8/14/2019 Stillwater

On time, worked hard, took good care of possessions. I would recommend and use again.

Jana J

(5) 8/13/2019 Oklahoma City

JTR sent two personable, professional guys who worked. They were careful with my things, and I will call them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 8800 NW 86th, Oklahoma City, OK 73132.

We also service the Rome area - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand truck:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
not available at all locations] [$30.00/ea.
Rope:
not available at all locations] [$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$91/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?