Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

MoneyRoute Movers

(4.8 out of 5 / 76 reviews)

Philadelphia, PA / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 181 times through HireAHelper

76 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Philadelphia, PA / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 181 times through HireAHelper

76 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Hi this is MovingRoute Movers, I have a crew of people that love the workout! We stay focus on our mission, So when were on a job we try our best to do the best we can to satisfy our customers for good tips and reviews. We've done all types of jobs, and its no job too big for my guys. We try all types of ways to get your furniture in and out your house, nomatter how hard it maybe. We wont tell you no until we try. I PROMISE you will get 100% out of my crew, Your crew Moneyroute Movers!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Philadelphia area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of MoneyRoute Movers.

4.8
76 reviews
89%
5%
1%
3%
1%

Stephanie B

(5) 6/29/2019 Philadelphia

They were quick and efficient and got my UHaul unloaded in 1 hour. The guys were pleasant and hardworking. They were able to get my bed and furniture up my little spiral staircase.

Brad W

(5) 7/2/2019 Bala Cynwyd

Great guys

Bob F

(5) 6/28/2019 Oaklyn

Highly recommend them. Easy to work with them. The movers were on time, worked hard and professionally packed the truck. I had no damage. I would definitely use them again.

Jodi W

(5) 6/30/2019 Berlin

MoneyRoute Movers are the ABSOLUTE BEST!! They were fast, efficient and extremely knowledgeable! In addition, they took great care of our belongings. We had a freight truck delivered to our house, and it seemed small for a 4 bedroom home once it arrived. 2 days later when MoneyRoute movers came to load it with our packed boxes and furniture, I expressed my concerns about everything being able to fit. The movers assured me we would be fine and got to work. I was AMAZED at how they carefully and artfully packed that truck right to the very end!! Of all the movers we’ve hired over the years, MoneyRoute was the best group we’ve ever worked with and hands down our favorite! THANK YOU to Demetrius and crew!!

Pamela S

(5) 6/26/2019 Levittown

I can’t begin to say how great these movers are. They arrived on time and began work right away. I was so amazed they didn’t use hand trucks or ropes and lifted heavy furniture and boxes with ease. I highly recommend this crew they are amazing. Oh I forgot to say it was 90 degrees & they had two flights to carry furniture & heavy boxes down & completed the job under two hours. If you need great movers these guys are for you!!

Laurie D

(5) 6/18/2019 Exton

These guys were amazing! Did I say amazing? I mean OUTSTANDING!! They were moving my things non stop for 5 hours straight. I asked them if they could get everything into the container because I didn’t think it would fit. They used every inch of space, like a Jinga game and I was so impressed. The were professional, kind, respectful and caring with every piece of furniture & box. If you get lucky enough to have these guys, your move will be less stressful. Highly recommend!

Sunil R

(5) 6/17/2019 Philadelphia

Highly recommend these fellas. They were on time, prompt, and very friendly. Very efficient at moving all items into apartment, and very helpful. I would 100% recommend them to anyone in the Philly area!

Andrea M

(5) 6/21/2019 Swedesboro

Demetrius and his crew were amazing. Let me know they were on their way and arrived on time. They hustled, were extremely efficient, and had the Pod loaded in record time. I would definitely recommend them.

Justin P

(5) 6/14/2019 Langhorne

Really easy move in terms of items. Very polite and arrived during the appropriate time window. Helped remove railing to get box spring upstairs and were fast and efficient. Would definitely hire again

Rosa O

(5) 6/15/2019 Philadelphia

Very polite and professional young men. I definitely recommend them. They did a great job!

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA 19140.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

fast and efficiently

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

They will receive a follow-up text to let them know a team of fully energetic guys are on the way.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Have everything boxes up, labeled where it goes and if its fragile, furniture wrapped up with blankets and moving wrap or get the wrap, blankets, and we'll wrap it up for you. When we arrive give us a walkthrough of everything that goes and then sit back relax, and watch the Magic!

What types of moves have you handled?

local, office moves, load, unloads, storage moves, and etc. Just give us a call or text and we can talk about the job.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Packing the truck and seeing the customer reaction when they see how neatly and packed tightly the items are, its be a work of art.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
I have a few tools [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$125/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?