We're available 7 days a week

MoneyRoute Movers

(5 out of 5 / 49 reviews)

Philadelphia, PA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 125 times through HireAHelper

49 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Philadelphia, PA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 125 times through HireAHelper

49 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Hi this is MovingRoute Movers, I have a crew of people that love the workout! We stay focus on our mission, So when were on a job we try our best to do the best we can to satisfy our customers for good tips and reviews. We've done all types of jobs, and its no job too big for my guys. We tried all types of ways to get your furniture in and out your house, nomatter how hard it maybe. We wont tell you no until we try. I PROMISE you will get 100% out of my crew the whole job! Your crew Moneyroute Movers!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Philadelphia area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of MoneyRoute Movers.

5
49 reviews
96%
4%
0%
0%
0%

Thomas S

(5) 4/18/2019 Downingtown

Guys were very cordial and hardworking

Jillian H

(5) 3/30/2019 Bensalem

They showed up 15 minutes early and ready to work. They worked quickly and efficently. They were able to help move more than I had expected time to allow. I've moved 4 times within 6 months. They handled my property with more ease and protected it better than all other companies. I would certainly use them again.

Joann P

(5) 4/4/2019 Southampton

Professional, extremely polite and hard workers. I would definitely recommend these 2 men.

Mark W

(4) 3/21/2019 Huntingdon Valley

Worked efficiently. A bit late (probably weather related) I would use again.

Mover's response:
We arrive inside your window 8:30-9am, but your review is greatly appreciated. Call us anytime always happy to help!
- MoneyRoute Movers

Shana O

(5) 3/25/2019 Clementon

These guys did a fantastic job and were mucher faster than I anticipated. I had a 15ft box truck filled to the back- but not to the top- and I scheduled 2 guys for 2 hours and they were done in less than one hour. I may have been able to only schedule one hour, but better safe than sorry; and I don’t mind paying them for two hours because they were fast and respectful. I do think though that they left a dent and scratch on the front door from the one piece of furniture, but it was a big, heavy piece and our door closes by itself and I should’ve put a stone in front of the door. My only other complaint is that I wish they took the drawers out of the furniture because the drawers were full of things and they just lifted them and carried them, but they did put blankets over things in the rain- as I requested- and put everything where I needed it to go. I debated between 4 or 5 stars- but overall their 5 star rating and low pricing that i initially saw was what brought me to them and I am extremely happy with their service. Just maybe don’t be as timid as I was at points when it came to giving directions and supervision.

Nicole C

(5) 3/5/2019 Haddonfield

They were on time and ready to go. Despite it being so cold, they really moved quickly and did a great job. The guys were very professional and respectful. I’d definitely recommend them!

Brenda A

(5) 1/8/2019 Penns Grove

They did a good job and I would recommend them to my friends

Salvio S

(5) 1/10/2019 Philadelphia

Very impressed with the helpers very kind very polite they know what to do especially packing the truck up very Good very impressed well recommend thanks

Aletha W

(5) 12/30/2018 Norristown

very professional and did a good got. for only 2 people they got alot done

Phil M

(5) 1/5/2019 Horsham

Amazing! They arrived on time and beat the 2 hour window by a whole hour! Really nice to work with and great communication. Took the stress out of moving completely. Highly recommend!! 5 stars!

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA 19140.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Hand tools for assembly:
I have a few tools [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$115/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?