Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

New Home Moving Service

(4.6 out of 5 / 151 reviews)

Pompano Beach, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 487 times through HireAHelper

151 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Pompano Beach, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 487 times through HireAHelper

151 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We bring Professional Movers, dollies, tools, straps, and furniture pads to every move. We blanket wrap all wooden furniture, disassemble and reassemble bed frames and mirrors from dressers. We can also disconnect and reconnect washer and dryers, aswell as rearrange furniture how ever you please. All of our team members are efficient, careful, and kind. We value every customer with the upmost respect.

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Granada Underwriters
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Pompano Beach area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of New Home Moving Service.

4.6
151 reviews
83%
7%
2%
5%
3%

Billy H

(1) 8/11/2014 Port Saint Lucie

I will never recommend Hire a Helper to any one and will strongly discourage their use. As I unpack and set up the furniture items they helped to pack and load I have NOT found ONE piece that has not been damaged or broken. The items that I packed has had minimal damage including mirrors and paintings and electronics. the workers were friendly but they milked the clock to the max that could not me accused of wrong doing they missed many items that I had to finish and again every piece they packed and loaded had damage do NOT used them as help

Mover's response:
When we came to the house to help Mr.Hall we arrived into a house that was half packed and a truck that was half packed. The truck we arrived at was poorly packed we advised him not leave it like that but he said it was fine. He had unrealistic expecations for us with the amount of time we had
- New Home Moving Service

Debora S

(5) 7/26/2014 Jupiter

The two young men arrived on time, and they were well prepared to do the job. They worked vert hard for a very long time. They took the time to wrap all glass very carefully. I would definitely use them again.

Dennis M

(5) 7/20/2014 Port Saint Lucie

David and Steve worked their butts off helping me out, you are a fool if you don't use them. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Mover's response:
I'm very glad you liked our service. I hope you enjoy your new place
- New Home Moving Service

Mary Lynda S

(5) 7/8/2014 Jensen Beach

Even though we made a one-day error in when we needed help, Move-A Graham provided the help like it had been scheduled foe a month. They were absolutely marvelous the way they made our move so effortless. A++++++++ HIGHLY Recommended!! On time , very courteous, professional & accomidating! We will certainly use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much glad we were able to help you
- New Home Moving Service

Marit V

(5) 7/1/2014 Jensen Beach

These three young men worked hard and well. They were pleasant and took direction well. They are probably more used to moving locally than loading for a long distance move. The Old Dominion truck driver made some adjustments to how they placed things. I shared that information with them when they came back to load my sisters things. I think they will use the information. I would certainly hire them again.

Terrell S

(5) 6/12/2014 Fort Lauderdale

Great job, steady and hard working young men, very courteous and took instruction well. Would use again. They were on time, they were prepared.

Mover's response:
Thank you. I am glad you were happy with the service we provided. Move-A-Graham wishes you nothing but the best at your new home.
- New Home Moving Service

Kenneth M

(5) 6/1/2014 Miami

Donald and Mario, the guys from Move-A-Graham were not only on time but arrived a few minutes early, which I liked. The guys were equipped with everything they need and were very efficient. They wasted no time in moving everything from my POD unit into my tri-level apartment.

Mover's response:
Thank you. I hope you enjoy your new place.
- New Home Moving Service

Vito M

(5) 5/10/2014 Delray Beach

Arrived early, worked hard, and took great care in moving household goods. Would definitely use again.

Mover's response:
Thank you. Enjoy your new place it was a pleasure working with you.
- New Home Moving Service

Mike C

(5) 5/14/2014 Boca Raton

Donald and his helper Mario were delayed, but called ahead in plenty of time to let us know. As soon as they arrived, they went straight to work and completed the unloading of a large quantity of boxes and a few pieces of furniture in a very timely fashion. Extremely polite, hard working...they got the job done quickly and without any breakages. I'd hire them again in a heartbeat!

Mover's response:
Thank you. We enjoyed working with you. We are glad everything went well and you are satisfied.
- New Home Moving Service

Dave W

(5) 5/11/2014 Fort Lauderdale

Donald and his crew did great..showed up on time and worked hard.

Mover's response:
Thank you. We enjoyed working with you and are glad you are satisfied. Enjoy your new place.
- New Home Moving Service

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Pompano Beach, FL 33065.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$40.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$75/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?