Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Old West Moving Assistance

(4.9 out of 5 / 36 reviews)

Rancho Cordova, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 86 times through HireAHelper

36 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Rancho Cordova, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 86 times through HireAHelper

36 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

We are family owned and operated, therefore we will go the extra mile to make sure your move is stress and hassle free. Our uniformed crews are experienced, courteous, and well trained. We have been in business since 2005. Licensed & Insured

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
344062
Issuing city
Rancho Cordova
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
BURLINGTON INSURANCE COMPANY
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Rancho Cordova area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Old West Moving Assistance.

4.9
36 reviews
97%
0%
0%
0%
3%

Brenda L

(5) 8/20/2019 Sacramento

They were outstanding

Jill V

(5) 8/21/2019 Roseville

They showed up early sized up my belongings. They worked really hard They were so organized. They also made sure all my belongings I had fit in my small pod. They were so good I have already referred them to two of my friends.

Michael N

(5) 7/31/2019 Grass Valley

Jerome and Anthony did a fantastic job packing our pods. They were able to fit more in them than we thought possible. They were very careful with every item, wrapping and protecting each one with the moving blankets. I am extremely pleased with the work they did. It was absolutely worth every penny!

Lynn E

(5) 6/27/2019 Pioneer

These guys were great!! They were on time - careful with everything they did and worked their tails off! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND these guys???? I will call on them for any moving in a heartbeat. Jerome and Anthony.... Thank You Again for your service and graciousness ??. Sincerely, Loretta & Lynn

Jeannie A

(5) 6/14/2019 Fair Oaks

They were on time. They were prepared for the job. They wrapped everything nicely. They were very respectful. We would definitely recommend this company!

Melissa S

(5) 6/2/2019 Rancho Cordova

Jerome and Anthony were helpful, kind, caring and very careful with all of my belongings. They took the extra time to make sure everything was wrapped and kept secure and safe in the truck and took the utmost care with unloading the items into my home. I would highly recommend them for any of your moving needs!!!

Susan K

(5) 5/10/2019 Roseville

Efficient, prepared, careful, polite....I think Jerome and OLD WEST MOVING are THE BEST. I plan to use them again for the next phase of the move.

Paulette B

(5) 2/12/2019 Shingle Springs

They arrived right on time. They did a great job and so responsive and helpful to work with. I recommend them highly!! Paulette Bennett

Jim S

(5) 10/29/2018 Grass Valley

Both gentlemen who showed up were very professional and helpful. I would not hesitate using them again.

Charles Z

(5) 6/21/2018 Camino

Jerome and his crew were very good at what they do, also very friendly and polite. I would recommend them highly

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Rancho Cordova, CA 95670.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: (not available)
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?