Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Zooming Moving LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 1,251 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,568 times through HireAHelper

1251 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

7 years in business

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,568 times through HireAHelper

1251 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

7 years in business

About Us

When deciding on a company to use for your moving needs choose a company that has all the credentials you need for your move. We offer workers comp insurance, general liability insurance, background checked employees, uniformed crews and have a license through the state. All our employees go through a training program before they can serve our customers. If you want the best don't hesitate to use our services for your moving needs.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2134825
Issuing city
Salem
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
mesa
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
state of ohio

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Zooming Moving LLC.

4.8
1,251 reviews
90%
7%
1%
2%
1%

Ronda D

(5) 12/13/2013 Mercer

They were on time and prepared for the job. The team worked very hard as I had a huge truck that needed unloaded. They were friendly and very helpful in setting things up and putting the boxes and furniture where it was to go. This team of 2 men was very helpful and I would recommend using them! I wish the movers I had in Virginia were as good as these 2 guys!!!

Bob P

(5) 12/4/2013 Pittsburgh

Really impressed with how they did best to minimize the space used in the trailer. Plus good over attitude.

Larry S

(5) 12/3/2013 Monroeville

I cannot begin to tell you how fantastic Bob and Bill were from Zooming Moving LLC. Their moving a packing skills were excellent. They were courteous, efficient, and extremely respectful of us and all of our belongings. In short they were awesome! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Charles N

(5) 12/2/2013 Cleveland

Jacob and Jordan arrived early and were quick to start on the job. They were both friendly and worked efficiently to fill our Pack-Rat storage containers in a safe and careful manner. They finished the job quickly and we were extremely appreciative of their help. It saved our backs and a lot of time! I wish they could help us unpack... but it's a different state!

Tina G

(5) 11/30/2013 Pittsburgh

The guys did a great job! They were early, worked hard, put everything where it was meant to go in the house and didn't damage anything. We would definitely hire them again should we ever need to move again.

Karen F

(5) 11/29/2013 Chagrin Falls

Our team went above and beyond -- even rearranging some challenging furniture inside the house. Narrow staircases, heavy mirrors, twisty corridors -- nothing could stop them! Worked very hard and finished quickly -- a job very well done.

Dawn M

(5) 11/23/2013 Canton

Great guys. Very personable. Did a good job in the snow!

Dave O

(5) 11/5/2013 Cranberry Twp

They were actually ahead of time which worked out well They were prepared and knowledgeable and worked hard Since they respected my property and worked efficiently I have recommended others. Yes I would us e them again

Juanita K

(5) 10/12/2013 Weirton

I had 2 helpers to load a truck.They were fun, knowledgable, and worked very hard. Could not have been more pleased!

Trica P

(4) 10/6/2013 Ashtabula

Arrived later than I wanted, but they worked hard and packed the truck well.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Salem, OH 44460.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You can expect a fast and freindly service at an affordable cost.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will show up in the arrival window and take the stress of moving away

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Just have the moving blankets and rope on hand for us and we will handle the rest

What types of moves have you handled?

We o local moves in an 80 mile radius

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Each job is different and enjoy helping customers during their stressful time

What training do you provide your crew members?

We take each team member on jobs as an extra to help train them until they are ready

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?