Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Zooming Moving LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 1,254 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,602 times through HireAHelper

1254 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

7 years in business

Salem, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 3,602 times through HireAHelper

1254 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

7 years in business

About Us

When deciding on a company to use for your moving needs choose a company that has all the credentials you need for your move. We offer workers comp insurance, general liability insurance, background checked employees, uniformed crews and have a license through the state. All our employees go through a training program before they can serve our customers. If you want the best don't hesitate to use our services for your moving needs.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2134825
Issuing city
Salem
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
mesa
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
state of ohio

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Zooming Moving LLC.

4.8
1,254 reviews
90%
7%
1%
2%
1%

Emily H

(5) 8/3/2013 Kent

A little bit late, but I didn't mind. Prepared for the job. Very personable and friendly. Got everything done lickety split. I would use them again.

Angela B

(5) 7/26/2013 Gibsonia

John and Bill were awesome!! They were on time, prepared and worked very hard. They were very respectful of our property. They both had SUPER personalities. I would definitely use them again and will refer them to everyone I know. Great experience.......

Lynda L

(5) 7/15/2013 Irwin

Excellent group of three. On time. Very respectful of our furniture.

Heather P

(5) 7/16/2013 Youngstown

Our movers were Jeff and Bill they were fantastic! showed up on time ready to get started. They worked well as a team and were very careful with our delicate furniture. Everything was packed well to avoid rubbing shifting and breaking. Our furniture made the 4 hour trip without incident. They worked very hard even though it was a very hot and humid mid July day. I can't praise them enough, no complaints at all A++++++

DEBORAH F

(5) 7/5/2013 Valencia

July 5, 2013 John and Bill arrived on time to assigned site. After introducing themselves, they got right to work moving furniture into a truck and then into new sites. They worked steadily until the job was done showing courtesy and respect for property, goods, and people. John even made suggestions about storage and selected a lock for a door on a storage unit. I will use this company again as the need arises.

Susan K

(5) 7/10/2013 West Liberty

Excellent workers and all round good people. Moving is never easy and they made this a positive experience. They really knew how to pack and did everything in a timely way. I really felt our property was cared for.

Jackie T

(5) 7/3/2013 Cranberry Twp

Curteous and hard working. Got everything accomplished within the stated time frame. Would use again.

Cynthia C

(5) 6/13/2013 Pittsburgh

The helpers from Zooming Moving were very efficient and worked hard to pack up the truck. They took care to wrap the furniture to prevent damage. I would recommend them, and I'd use their services again.

Susan H

(5) 6/5/2013 Sewickley

Dalton and Vic did an excellent job and what great guys! Never stopped moving, got everything done and with great attitude and professionalism. We will hire again and hope we get Dalton and Vic again. Fantastic job!! Joe and Susan Bikowski

Alan M

(5) 5/25/2013 New Kensington

Jeff and Mark were excellent! Two of the nicest guys you will ever meet. Congenial, neat and clean. Did not waste time and were very cautious. I am telling everyone about Zooming Moving LLC. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Salem, OH 44460.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You can expect a fast and freindly service at an affordable cost.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will show up in the arrival window and take the stress of moving away

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Just have the moving blankets and rope on hand for us and we will handle the rest

What types of moves have you handled?

We o local moves in an 80 mile radius

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Each job is different and enjoy helping customers during their stressful time

What training do you provide your crew members?

We take each team member on jobs as an extra to help train them until they are ready

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?