Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

PNP Professionals LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 78 reviews)

The Colony, TX / Moving services within 70 miles

Booked 260 times through HireAHelper

78 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 year in business

The Colony, TX / Moving services within 70 miles

Booked 260 times through HireAHelper

78 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 year in business

About Us

We have been working in the Dallas/Fort worth area for over 2 years. PNP Professionals llc is a small, family owned moving labor company. PNP has over 17 year’s experience with moving and packing. Whether you have a large load or a small move. PNP specializes in fragile and heavy loads in both residential and commercial moves. We are well-trained, professional, honest and experienced. All moves are tailored to the need of each customer. We can provide a crew of 2-5 for a minimum of 2 hours up to 10 hours. PNP’s #1 priority is to make your move smooth and stress free. In addition to moves, we pack, unpack and we can also offer moving supplies at an additional price and provide "labor only" services. "Labor Only" is moving items around in your home or loading and unloading portable storage units, ABFs, and pods. We are an equal opportunity employer.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
802909204
Issuing city
Austin
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Greenhaw Insurance Agency
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real The Colony area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of PNP Professionals LLC.

4.8
78 reviews
90%
5%
1%
4%
0%

Nam K

(5) 6/29/2019 Plano

Hard working and careful crew we had and very satisfied.

Nesha B

(5) 6/15/2019 Frisco

Rob and Noah with PNP Professionals LLC were great help. They were on time and even flexible to our arrival time in the city since we were driving in from south Texas. They worked hard and had a great attitude. Were careful with moving the items. We would use them again.

Lisa R

(5) 6/19/2019 The Colony

Extremely courteous, helpful and right on time. Made a 3-story move on a hot, humid morning go very smooth! Thank you!

Ashleigh R

(5) 6/13/2019 Garland

On time professional and outstanding group. Thank you!

Jim D

(5) 4/24/2019 Howe

The three gentlemen that showed up were professional, and very respectful of our belongings, and to us. They communicated well amongst themselves that facilitated a smooth, concerted, effort, maximizing their time. They approached everything with a can do attitude, often repeating back instructions to ensure accuracy. Though we provided them with a few unique challenges, there was not one complaint, sigh, or eye roll. Always "yes sir", and "yes ma'am". Moving day is a stressful day, and they did more to alleviate the stress, than adding to it. Would hire them again.

Kenneth B

(2) 4/24/2019 Arlington

The workers were great. But they had to leave before the work was done. I have a couple of PODS coming to be unloaded. I don't think I will e using PNP to do it.

Eric K

(5) 4/9/2019 Fort Worth

Two men showed up exactly on time, worked hard unloading furniture and boxes from a U-Haul truck, put together the bed, and finished right at two hours. We couldn’t be happier. The two workers were pleasant, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. We’d use PNP again in a heartbeat.

Tammy W

(5) 4/7/2019 Chico

Professional, on-time, and very careful with my furniture and home.

Ashley R

(5) 3/26/2019 Euless

Amazing, did a wonderful job

Jose G

(5) 3/16/2019 Fort Worth

Came in on time, reviewed where items were to be placed and started working immediately. they were careful with furniture and boxes. Work was done on time. I would used them again if I ever have the need.

Service Area

We handle moves within 70 miles of 5200 S Colony Blvd Suite #560803, The Colony, TX 75056.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You will receive a call from a PNP associate to confirm the details of your request and get you added to our calendar. The evening before your move, you will receive a follow up call to ensure no changes are needed.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

A crew including the number of professional members requested will arrive promptly to make your move as easy and stress free as possible.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

We provide packing services for an additional fee, however to save valuable time and money, having all packable items boxed up as well as furniture clear to be disassembled is the best preparation.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have completed nearly 1,000 local moves in just under 3 years. From every type of apartment and condo to million dollar homes, from small offices to full size warehouses. If you need it moved we move it!

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Providing a valuable service to reduce the stress of moving.

What training do you provide your crew members?

When we add a new crew member we will (with confirmed customer consent) take them on a minimum of 3 jobs free of charge to our customer for training

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?