Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

PNP Professionals LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 69 reviews)

The Colony, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 219 times through HireAHelper

69 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

1 years in business

The Colony, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 219 times through HireAHelper

69 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

1 years in business

About Us

We have been working in the Dallas/Fort worth area for over 2 years. PNP Professionals llc is a small, family owned moving labor company. PNP has over 17 year’s experience with moving and packing. Whether you have a large load or a small move. PNP specializes in fragile and heavy loads in both residential and commercial moves. We are well-trained, professional, honest and experienced. All moves are tailored to the need of each customer. PNP’s #1 priority is to make your move smooth and stress free. In addition to moves, we pack, unpack and we can also offer moving supplies at an additional price and provide "labor only" services. "Labor Only" is moving items around in your home or loading and unloading portable storage units, ABFs, and pods. We are an equal opportunity employer.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
802909204
Issuing city
Austin
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Greenhaw Insurance Agency
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real The Colony area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of PNP Professionals LLC.

4.8
69 reviews
88%
6%
1%
4%
0%

Jose G

(5) 3/16/2019 Fort Worth

Came in on time, reviewed where items were to be placed and started working immediately. they were careful with furniture and boxes. Work was done on time. I would used them again if I ever have the need.

Rita H

(5) 3/2/2019 Denton

Although I live in a small apartment it took under one hour for the movers to fill my 16ft pod. They were very friendly and I will use this service again.

Melissa S

(5) 2/24/2019 Argyle

They were friendly and very accommodating. Not to mention they communicated with us every step of the way. I would recommend them to anyone looking for reliable movers! As a matter of fact we are going to use them again in 8 months.

Mikel M

(5) 1/20/2019 Euless

Three guys showed up on time and immediately got to work. They were very professional, very friendly, and very thorough. I asked for additional things to be moved and they jumped on it without hesitation. They finished early and asked me several times if I was sure there wasn't anything else I needed moved or repositioned. I'm incredibly grateful for them and the job they did. HIGHLY recommended.

Mover's response:
Mikel, thank you for the positive review. It was a pleasure to help you!
- PNP Professionals LLC

Todd N

(5) 1/1/2019 Arlington

Great service! Fast and friendly.

Travis R

(5) 1/4/2019 Trenton

Super customer service, hard working and very friendly and careful with our furnishings

Jonathan B

(5) 12/14/2018 Haltom City

Rob and crew were amazing! Arrived early and finished in unbelievable time. I will definitely be using them again and recommending them to others!

Rebecca F

(5) 12/13/2018 Grand Prairie

Excellent communication , on time, work the entire time, if I ever have to move I will definitely use them again, even offered to help my husband take apart a shed, very organized and wrapped my dishes perfectly. They made something very very stressful for me less stressful and we're very respectful. They even cleaned up trash we had in the garage. The kind of people I would welcome into my home.

Mover's response:
Rebecca, Thank you for the kind and positive review. It was a pleasure to help you with your packing needs.
- PNP Professionals LLC

Amy W

(5) 11/10/2018 Denton

Was really impressed with this company. I booked them at the last minute, but they worked hard to accommodate me. They showed up right on time and were personable, professional and quick. I will definitely use them again if the need arises. Thanks guys!!

Michael F

(5) 11/6/2018 Fort Worth

They were very good. Will use them again!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 5200 S Colony Blvd Suite #560803, The Colony, TX 75056.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?