Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Ogre Man Movers, LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 661 reviews)

Austin, TX / Moving services within 65 miles

Booked 2,114 times through HireAHelper

661 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Austin, TX / Moving services within 65 miles

Booked 2,114 times through HireAHelper

661 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

BEST MOVING DEAL IN THE STATE!!! We are a locally owned and operated residential and commercial moving company. We are highly trained professional movers with many years experience, we only hire movers with a minimum of 5 years experience. We specialize in everything from small households, to warehouses, to antiques and priceless pieces of art, upright and grand pianos, and everything in between. Our main goal is customer satisfaction, in addition we are non smokers so were not taking any unnecessary breaks, we get in there and get the job done as safely and as swiftly as possible. We also provide packing assistance if needed. Choose Ogre Man Movers llc for all your moving needs and watch your most stressful day become a breeze.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
803347487
Issuing city
Austin
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
knight insurance agency
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
knight insurance agency

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Austin area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Ogre Man Movers, LLC.

4.8
661 reviews
87%
8%
1%
2%
2%

Suresh M

(5) 10/5/2019 Leander

Great Job

Joan P

(5) 10/4/2019 Blanco

Dennis and Juan did well. On time and tackled a tough job easily.

Melissa H

(5) 10/1/2019 Georgetown

Great friendly guys!! Did an amazing job for us!

Sandy S

(5) 10/3/2019 Belton

Efficient, friendly, accomodating and very professional. I would recommend for sure. Thank you

Cerissa F

(5) 9/29/2019 Austin

The team was awesome!!!! I needed help unloading a 16 ft rental truck and I'm soooo glad I went with Ogre Man Movers. The team arrived on time and got my job done under the 2 hours they were scheduled. They were friendly, professional and even cracked a joke or two. I would definitely recommend Ogre and use them in the future.

Brian T

(5) 10/2/2019 Austin

Dennis & Jose were both attentive & east to work with.

Thomas W

(5) 10/2/2019 New Braunfels

Great job by two professional, personable young men that cared about their performance in their craft. Would highly recommend in the future.

Dane H

(5) 10/2/2019 Austin

Courteous Professional Hard working Careful with breakables Will recommend to all my friends and family

Chatre T

(5) 9/30/2019 Austin

Great team of movers. I was lucky enough to work with Austin and Xavier. They did a great job moving all my things from my apt from the 3rd floor. Very professional.

Jason Y

(5) 9/27/2019 Austin

These guys were friendly and worked non stop for 2 hours. They did a great job.

Service Area

We handle moves within 65 miles of Austin, TX 73301.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We always bring 4 wheeled dolly's free of charge [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
We always bring hand trucks free of charge [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
available upon request [$30.00/ea.]
Rope:
Available upon request [$15.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?