Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

TBC Movers Incorporated

(4.7 out of 5 / 173 reviews)

Charlotte, NC / Moving services within 95 miles

Booked 622 times through HireAHelper

173 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Charlotte, NC / Moving services within 95 miles

Booked 622 times through HireAHelper

173 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Fully Insured,Experienced,EXCELLENT ONLINE REVIEWS (Angie's List, Yelp, Google),USDOT Registered with Workers Comp. We are professional and honest movers that are here for your moving needs. No job is too big or small for us to complete in a safe and professional manner. We have completed hundreds of moves and have an excellent reputation with MANY EXCELLENT real online reviews. Do an internet search for TBC Movers and you will be able to verify our exemplary reputation for quality moving service. Whether it's for your home or business, we are experienced and we will be happy to provide: -Loading and Unloading Services for any sized truck, POD, Storage, etc. -Box packing, furniture wrapping -Home or office staging We show up with dollies, furniture pads, straps, tools to assemble and disassemble furniture, and any number of professional movers that you require. We are an insured corporation, an actual company that pays taxes. We have a $2 million general liability policy for any incidents that occur. We also have workers comp coverage as required by law.

See more photos

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
atlantic casualty
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
MC#/DOT#:
MC #
911627
DOT #
2585931
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Charlotte area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of TBC Movers Incorporated.

4.7
173 reviews
84%
9%
3%
3%
1%

Patricia S

(5) 9/1/2019 Salisbury

So so very much appreciate the helpers we had. I would have given them a higher rating than 5 ??. They took away our stress levels with there gentle spirits and professionalism. Thank you so much. ????Willie and Patricia Stokes. You have my permission to post on your own

Teyarnna S

(5) 8/27/2019 Charlotte

The two men team came on time and had great customer service. This was an excellent moving experience.

Richard C

(5) 8/30/2019 Fort Mill

The gentlemen arrived on time and, after some initial discussion, went right to work. They asked questions when necessary, and were extremely polite and coureous. I was impressed by their professionalism and friendliness. I would recommend them to anyone without reservation. Thank you for hiring such quality individuals. Sincerely, Richard Costello

Kathy N

(5) 8/29/2019 Charlotte

They called to let us know when they would arrive. They worked very hard and got everything packed into the POD. They even disassembled a computer table we decided we didn’t want to use any longer and put all the pieces in our trash can.

Mark H

(5) 8/23/2019 Kings Mountain

They worked hard to get everything to fit in the storage facility.

Carol S

(5) 8/13/2019 Winston Salem

My moving labor help was fantastic. They arrived on time and worked very hard to accomplish the move in the two hour designated time frame. I would definitely use this service again.

Cindy B

(5) 8/13/2019 Charlotte

These guys did a great job! They were punctual, courteous, efficient, professional and careful with my belongings! Five Stars!

Judith S

(5) 8/10/2019 Mooresville

This is the second time I hired TBC movers. They let me know when they were coming and cleared out the storage unit into the U Box in no time. Genius loading technique nothing broken!!

Miea R

(5) 7/30/2019 Charlotte

They far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use them again and would recommend anyone to use them. On time fast and efficient. They handled my belongings with care.

Heather C

(5) 8/8/2019 Clover

We had a crew of two that were on time and ready to work. They were both very friendly, worked well as a team, and worked hard to get our POD unloaded quickly. Would recommend these guys hands down!

Service Area

We handle moves within 95 miles of Charlotte, NC 28205.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
4 wheels [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
Each roll [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
50 yard nylon [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$73/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?