We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

2 Guys 4 Hire Professional Moving Labor

(4.9 out of 5 / 633 reviews)

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 2,058 times through HireAHelper

633 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 2,058 times through HireAHelper

633 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

About Us

PLEASE READ: With locations in both Denver and Colorado Springs, 2 Guys 4 Hire is the highest-rated and most experienced moving company in Colorado (Google our name to see our many reviews). We're local, family-owned, and perform over 1,500 jobs yearly. We are ranked #1 for Quality in the state of Colorado and in the top 20 nationwide. We've even trained the owners of some of the other local companies you see here on Hire A Helper. Our friendly, professional movers are experts in heavy-lifting, hourly moving labor help, and loading & unloading all types of trucks, containers, and storage units including Budget, U-Haul, Penske, PODS, Pack-Rat, ABF U-Pack, Estes, Old Dominion, etc. We're fully insured and we serve most of the Denver and Colorado Springs areas. ***Please note that we do NOT work on military installations due to time constraints.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
20171060613
Issuing city
State of Colorado
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Penn-Star Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Colorado Springs area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of 2 Guys 4 Hire Professional Moving Labor.

4.9
633 reviews
92%
4%
1%
2%
0%

Joshua T

(5) 5/1/2017 Parker

We would highly recommend 2 Guys 4 hire. We moved from out of state and due to bad weather, got stuck on our drive to Colorado. They were so gracious to arrange their schedule to unload our truck the following day after previously scheduled jobs. The 3 movers were extremely efficient and unloaded our 26 foot truck very quickly.

Bill F

(5) 4/25/2017 Larkspur

These guys were great! Moved from California into a 2 story 3600 sq ft home in Larkspur. Three nice young guys showed up right on time to unload two 16 foot PODS containers. I committed to 3 hours of work and they got the entire job done in 2 hours and I still happily paid for the 3 hours of service. They were moving so fast my wife and I could barley keep up with directing them on where to put everything. A little scary at times but they didn't drop or damage anything. Very satisfied and would use them again. Bill Fregoso

Joseph C

(5) 5/1/2017 Castle Rock

The guys did an awesome job. I highly recommend them!

Pat D

(5) 4/27/2017 Colorado Springs

Very nice people

Mark W

(5) 4/21/2017 Denver

I recently moved to the Denver, CO area and live in a third floor walk up. My Dad was worried about me unloading a uhaul by myself so he found hire a helper online. The workers, Russ and Mark, were outstanding!!! They arrived on time and had what was 4 hours worth of moving done in an hour. They were kind and professional. I would 100% recommend them and will be using them again upon my next move!

Jana L

(5) 4/25/2017 Denver

THE GUYS ARE HARD WORKERS, RESPECTFUL, LISTEN YES, JOE I CALL THE RUNNER, RUN THE ENTIRE TIME. NO STOLE ITEMS, I PLAN ON USING THE AGAIN..... WHEN YOU FIND A GREAT THING YOU DON'T WANT TO LOSE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MOVE MORE THAN THE AVERAGE PERSON. WE WERE DONE ON TIME!!!! THANKS GUYS, JANA GREAT JOB:):)

Alfredo S

(5) 4/21/2017 Castle Rock

Mike and Paul were phenomenal. I hired two "helpers" but got two doers instead! They were very insistent that they grabbed all the heavy stuff. I tipped them big and bought them lunch

Douglas W

(5) 4/21/2017 Colorado Springs

Very helpful, and organized...

Laurie K

(5) 4/21/2017 Littleton

They called to give us their ETA and were on time. The men were very polite, and really worked fast yet very carefully. They ensured they got everything we wanted moved and did not leave until we had done a double check. We used them to move heavy items into our garage. We did not have them help us pack a POD or moving truck this time. We will use them again and definitely recommend them to all our friends. THANK YOU for a job very well done!!!

Catherine H

(5) 4/13/2017 Woodland Park

These guys were great! They worked so hard from start to finish. They were so careful with our furniture, and they did a great job assembling it as well. I highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of 2488 Vintage Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80920.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
always included, no fee
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Hourly Price
$109/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?