We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Fred's Moving, LLC.

(5 out of 5 / 29 reviews)

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 65 miles

Booked 104 times through HireAHelper

29 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

10 years in business

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 65 miles

Booked 104 times through HireAHelper

29 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

10 years in business

About Us

Fred's moving is here to help you and all your moving needs in loading & unloading of your moving truck. Packing & unpacking of your household goods. Whatever your needs may be let us pick up your things and put your things down is our motto. Hope we can be the one to help you on your moving day.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
20161622085
Issuing city
Colorado Springs
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
American Family Insurance
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Colorado Springs area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Fred's Moving, LLC..

5
29 reviews
97%
3%
0%
0%
0%

Eric W

(5) 6/24/2018 Colorado Springs

They where on time. I totally recommend them. Great job !

Bernard T

(5) 6/19/2018 Colorado Springs

On time, professional.

Donna B

(5) 5/24/2018 Pueblo

Ken and Matt did a wonderful job showed up on time and worked very hard would definitely recommend them highly thank you so very much

Rodney R

(5) 4/27/2018 Colorado Springs

Moving from cos to Dallas. The only problem with Fred's crew is I can't take them to Dallas to unload for me. Awesome crew , hard working, respectful, intelligent packing, careful to place important items where they were safe. I would highly recommend for any moving job. Thanks again guys!

Calen L

(5) 4/10/2018 Colorado Springs

Our help was very professional, very courteous, and punctual. They treated my possessions with care and respect and finished the task ahead of time, allowing me to take care of other things. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their services.

Darren S

(5) 3/31/2018 Pueblo

Awesome job! Worked hard and packed our house securely in the truck.

Charles W

(5) 3/17/2018 Colorado Springs

Desmond and Harvey representing Fred's moving were on time, courteous, and really took great care while bringing our furniture out to the U-Haul truck and then into our new home. They worked hard for the whole time and we'd definitely use them again!

Doug L

(5) 10/28/2017 Colorado Springs

Guys were great. On time, cordial and accommodated our need for extra time.

TJ J

(5) 9/22/2017 Colorado Springs

We had two movers come and they did a very nice job. They even helped us load our storage facility so that everything would fit in a tight space. We appreciated the heavy lifting!

Scott C

(5) 9/19/2017 Parker

Excellent work! I will definitely use them again!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 65 miles of Colorado Springs, CO 80923.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A manager will call to get more details on what needs to happen with your move and get all additional information on your household goods, locations.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Good hard workers that know what to do to get your job done correctly.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Make sure you can have everything ready to go as much as you can.

What types of moves have you handled?

We handle anything from your small move to anything hard to move

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

We strive for the best service that we can possibly give you

What training do you provide your crew members?

1on1 training and at least 90 days of supervised attention to all moving technics

Fred's Moving, LLC. Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?