Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Fred's Moving, LLC.

(5 out of 5 / 29 reviews)

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 95 times through HireAHelper

29 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 95 times through HireAHelper

29 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

About Us

Fred's moving is here to help you and all your moving needs in loading & unloading of your moving truck. Packing & unpacking of your household goods. Whatever your needs may be let us pick up your things and put your things down is our motto. Hope we can be the one to help you on your moving day.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
20161622085
Issuing city
Colorado Springs
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Progressive
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Colorado Springs area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Fred's Moving, LLC..

5
29 reviews
97%
3%
0%
0%
0%

Dwayne C

(5) 9/5/2017 Monument

WOW! Fred's movers were efficient, effective, polite, and worked with earnest to do that job within creating any damage to items, or home/walls. I can't say enough about the two professional movers who came to my aid. I will recommend Fred's throughout my future living in CO. My sister will be returning to the Springs in 11 months. She will use Fred Movers then, because of the professionalism and honesty that Fred's has exhibited over my use of them two times in the past month. Thanks Fred's for being what this county needs more of, honest workers with integrity and focus to do the job correctly with customer focus.

Dwayne C

(5) 8/1/2017 Monument

Hard working gentleman, who focused to care of items and home. I was impressed with their work ethic and strength. They were very responsive to request and easy to work with. I will return to Fred's Movers again!

James G

(5) 7/31/2017 Colorado Springs

Great on time and willing to move anything highly suggest

Eric M

(5) 6/13/2017 Woodland Park

On time, great work. Everything moved exactly where I needed it. Nice guys all around. Definitely would call them again.

Nora B

(5) 6/1/2017 Colorado Springs

Dave and his crew were right on time. They were friendly, neat, and fast. They asked where I wanted everything and put it there promptly. They finished much faster than expected. A very good value. I will use them on my next move!

Scott J

(5) 4/12/2017 Manitou Springs

Scott and crew did a wonderful job unloading each piece of our furniture so very carefully and placed exactly where indicated in our new home and our 2-car garage, we were so pleased with their professionalism and promptness would definitely recommend again and again only wish we could give 10 stars!

Michael B

(5) 3/22/2017 Colorado Springs

Great company. Communication was excellent, guys were on time and worked their tails off. I highly recommend this company!

Merri H

(5) 8/21/2016 Colorado Springs

Fred's Moving labor help was prompt (even early), very diligent, respectful, and fun people to be around!I They completed moving 5 bedrooms of furniture out of a Pod and a uHaul in less than two hours. I would highly recommend hiring them to help you move.

Kevin S

(4) 6/1/2016 Colorado Springs

Overall, the two men that helped us with loading and unloading did a good job. They were thoughtful and strategic about how they loaded the truck which allowed everything to fit nicely. They were not particularly speedy, but they were careful. While they kept in communication with us prior to their arrival, they did arrive and start 90 minutes after the scheduled time. This was not a significant issue for us, but might have been for someone else. They were supposed to have brought dollies and shrink wrap, both of which they acknowledged they forgot. This made their job a bit harder. Again not too much of an issue for us, other than it slowed them down with larger pieces. I would use them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of 3919 SmokeTree, Colorado Springs, CO 80915.

Fred's Moving, LLC. Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
We use ratchet straps for better securing your load [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?