Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Loading and unloading services

(4.6 out of 5 / 1,004 reviews)

Commerce City, CO / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 3,635 times through HireAHelper

1004 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

21 years in business

Commerce City, CO / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 3,635 times through HireAHelper

1004 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

21 years in business

About Us

24/7 customer service. We have the most completed jobs in Colorado. With over 3,600 orders on hire a helper. Insured and bonded.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
25615
Issuing city
Commerce City
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
COLONY INSURANCE COMPANY
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
PINNACOL ASSURANCE
State license:
MC #
in state only
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Reviews

Real Commerce City area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Loading and unloading services.

4.6
1,004 reviews
76%
12%
4%
4%
3%

Michelle K

(5) 9/24/2010 Longmont

The guys were ready to go and were actually quite quick with good attention to detail when putting together the baby furniture. They were very courteous and I felt very comfortable having them in my house.

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK !
- Loading and unloading services

Huanfeng Z

(5) 7/29/2010 Denver

Jaramey and James are professional to help uploading. They are efficient.

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK !
- Loading and unloading services

Amber E

(1) 6/27/2010 Denver

The helpers were perfectly punctual and extremely polite, but the positive review ends there. We hired two helpers for three hours to move my small two-bedroom apartment (loading the U-Haul I rented, driving one mile to the new house, and unloading). I had hired helpers previously for a similar task, and it took no time at all, so I expected that the time I selected would be more than sufficient. When the helpers arrived, we had already loaded all of our boxes into the truck, leaving only furniture. They seemed to view this as an excuse to downshift, and they moved unbelievably slowly. It took nearly two hours to bring our small amount of furniture down one (wide) flight of stairs and into the truck. I expressed concern to them twice that within the time frame allotted we were still going to be stuck with the bulk of the unpacking, but that did not motivate them to move any faster. When we got to the new house, they managed to bring the furniture in and some of the boxes, but left us with nearly as much as we'd packed ourselves, as if they felt because they hadn't packed it it wasn't their job to unload it. Overall, it was not indicative of the services I previously received with another company and expected to receive this time around, and I will not use this company again.

Mover's response:
MOVERS THAT WORK TO FAST DAMAGE FURNITURE AND GET INJURED. THE SAFETY OF OUR MOVERS AND CUSTOMERS IS #1
- Loading and unloading services

Sara A

(5) 7/3/2010 Lafayette

Jerry and Joe were great. They showed up early in the interests of being prompt, they worked very quickly, they were courteous, professional, personable, careful with our furniture and hardwood floor, and did just what we needed them to do. I'll definitely be keeping this company on file if I need help like this again in the future.

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK !
- Loading and unloading services

Thomas J

(5) 7/3/2010 Castle Rock

The movers showed up on time...even alittle early and came ready to work. They took special care of our important items. They were friendly and worked hard. They were priced the best too. We recommend them to anyone looking for dependable, careful movers. Thanks!

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK !
- Loading and unloading services

Gregory T

(5) 5/28/2010 Castle Rock

Joe and Jerry were polite, courteous and worked extremely hard the entire time at my home, the took excellent care of my possessions and I would recommend them to anyone.

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK !
- Loading and unloading services

Tara M

(5) 5/31/2010 Aurora

Joe and Jerry were excellent! They arrived on time, and were very professional. We were behind schedule driving from Michigan to Colorado and Unloading Services let us change our unloading time to the next day, and it was even a holiday. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing quick, efficient and friendly service.

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK !
- Loading and unloading services

Stephanie G

(4) 10/20/2009 Aurora

On time, thorough. Nice to work with.

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK
- Loading and unloading services

Michael S

(5) 8/15/2009 Englewood

Frank, Rick, and Chris were AMAZING! They were prompt, professional, and friendly to work with. These guys worked hard and great, positive attitudes - true professionals. The quality of loading and unloading was impressive. They demonstrated excellent teamwork and not a single thing was scratched or broken. I would highly recommend this company and, in particular, Frank, Rick, and Chris! If you need additional information please feel free to contact me at (303) 349-2676. Mike

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK
- Loading and unloading services

Deseree C

(5) 4/21/2010 Loveland

At first we were told we might need to get a bigger truck but they were sure going to try. Jerry and Ryan worked very hard and quickly. They were able to fit everything in there and even leave some room. They even took the broken couch to the dumpster. I would definately recommend these guys to friends

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK !
- Loading and unloading services

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 3975 East 56th Avenue, Commerce City, CO 80022.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

We will be calling you ASAP. To confirm the details of your move

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will call you letting you know the movers are one the way with there ETA.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Try to have as much packing done as you can.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done over 15,000 move jobs of all types in Metro Denver.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Helping customers

What training do you provide your crew members?

New movers are teamed up with the most experienced movers. As well we spend as much time as needed letting them know what is expected from them.

Loading and unloading services Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
By request only [upon request, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
Basic tools only [upon request, no fee]
Hand truck:
We always bring one with us. [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$20.00 per roll by request only [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
By request only [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)