We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Loading and unloading services

(4.6 out of 5 / 1,061 reviews)

Commerce City, CO / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 3,844 times through HireAHelper

1061 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

22 years in business

Commerce City, CO / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 3,844 times through HireAHelper

1061 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

22 years in business

About Us

24/7 customer service. We have the most completed jobs in Colorado. With over 3,600 orders on hire a helper. Insured and bonded.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
25615
Issuing city
Commerce City
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
COLONY INSURANCE COMPANY
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
PINNACOL ASSURANCE
State license:
MC #
in state only
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Reviews

Real Commerce City area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Loading and unloading services.

4.6
1,061 reviews
77%
12%
4%
4%
3%

Ralph S

(5) 6/21/2020 Denver

Right on time. Very eager to help and listen to our needs. Hard working and quick yet they were very careful of our home and belongings. Thanks

Mover's response:
Thank you Ralph for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Eileen B

(5) 6/19/2020 Aurora

Lead mover Ryan called to let me know he and Abas had arrived. (They were early by 10 minutes; always better than late!) Ryan took instructions for meeting my local agent, and was prompt letting me know once the items had arrived at their nearby destination. Friendly and efficient.

Mover's response:
Thank you Eileen for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Betty E

(5) 6/16/2020 Golden

They moved quickly and constantly. Did a great job!

Mover's response:
Thank you Betty for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Scott J

(5) 6/8/2020 Longmont

Thanks for your help.

Mover's response:
Thank you Scott for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Kevin N

(5) 6/14/2020 Loveland

On time and prepared for the job. They got the job done quickly, an hour ahead of expected with no damage done. I’d recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank you Kevin for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Scott P

(5) 6/11/2020 Brighton

The guys showed up early and worked extremely hard the entire time. I was very pleased with the experience!

Mover's response:
Thank you Scott for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Oleg V

(5) 6/6/2020 Denver

Amazing service ?? they arrived on time, chose not to take any breaks and finished 20 minutes earlier than scheduled time. I was also amazed at their strengthfor example that they did not take apart the dresser which I loaded with my father by taking it apart. They just grabbed it and picked it up and went to the second floor. I would definitely recommend these gentlemen to anyone who needs unloading their container or truck.

Mover's response:
Thank you Oleg for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

John J

(5) 6/4/2020 Fort Collins

On time, good job.

Mover's response:
Thank you John for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Alex S

(5) 5/29/2020 Broomfield

Movers were on time, brought different dollies for whatever needed to be moved, and were quick and efficient! They asked us for blankets to cover all wood furniture so it wouldn’t get scratched during transport. Made small talk to be friendly but not enough to interrupt their job or waste time. Would definitely recommend!

Mover's response:
Thank you Alex for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Treavor W

(4) 6/2/2020 Commerce City

Good guys good work!

Mover's response:
Thank you Treavor or the work
- Loading and unloading services

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 3975 East 56th Avenue, Commerce City, CO 80022.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

We will be calling you ASAP. To confirm the details of your move

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will call you letting you know the movers are one the way with there ETA.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Try to have as much packing done as you can.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done over 15,000 move jobs of all types in Metro Denver.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Helping customers

What training do you provide your crew members?

New movers are teamed up with the most experienced movers. As well we spend as much time as needed letting them know what is expected from them.

Loading and unloading services Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
upon request, no fee
Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
By request only., (always included, no fee)
Hand truck:
We always bring one with us., (always included, no fee)
Plastic wrap:
$20.00 per roll by request only, ($20.00/ea.)
Rope:
By request only, ($5.00/ea.)

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)