Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Loading and unloading services

(4.6 out of 5 / 998 reviews)

Commerce City, CO / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 3,604 times through HireAHelper

998 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

21 years in business

Commerce City, CO / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 3,604 times through HireAHelper

998 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

21 years in business

About Us

24/7 customer service. We have the most completed jobs in Colorado. With over 3,600 orders on hire a helper. Insured and bonded.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
25615
Issuing city
Commerce City
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
COLONY INSURANCE COMPANY
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
PINNACOL ASSURANCE
State license:
MC #
in state only
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Reviews

Real Commerce City area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Loading and unloading services.

4.6
998 reviews
76%
12%
4%
4%
3%

Laura V

(5) 12/20/2019 Brighton

I can’t say enough wonderful things. Our movers were amazing. They took the time to introduce themselves and look at what we needed to move. We had overestimated what could fit in the pod and we had a discussion about it up front. We set a priority and they worked with such efficiency we were able to get everything packed in the pod. Both my husband and I agree this was the best money we have ever spent. I just wish these guys could come with us to Texas because I would hire them again in a heartbeat!

Mover's response:
Thank you Laura for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Jeff M

(5) 12/14/2019 Erie

Thank you for your help. I would like to use the same team when we unload as well. Thank you

Mover's response:
Thank you Jeff for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Daniel A

(5) 12/11/2019 Johnstown

Ryan and Frank arrived right on time, jumped in to working and made short order of unloading our fully loaded 26 foot truck. Unloaded the entire thing in under 3 hours including swapping out 2 refrigerators up stairs. Highly recommend!

Mover's response:
Thank you Daniel for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Tom A

(5) 12/12/2019 Greeley

The 2 young men did a wonderful job. They were fast and courteous. We'd definitely use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you Tom for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Nicholas I

(5) 12/5/2019 Aurora

Guys were extremely hard working and helpful.

Mover's response:
Thank you Nicholas for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Diane L

(5) 12/12/2019 Denver

Ryan and Evan did a great job. Very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend Ryan and Evan for your moving needs

Mover's response:
Thank you Diane for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Abe T

(5) 12/3/2019 Denver

They were very helpful and courteous throughout the whole job. They really worked with us in getting some tough pieces through the door including one we could not fit. Their work and time was greatly appreciated. I would use them again!.

Mover's response:
Thank you Abe for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Brian A

(5) 11/30/2019 Parker

Ryan and Solomon from Loading and Unloading Services did a great job. They were on time and worked steady, completing the job ahead of schedule.

Mover's response:
Thank you Brian for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Jim D

(5) 11/26/2019 Broomfield

The guys made it to our place during the snow storm and were very efficient and helpful.

Mover's response:
Thank you Jim for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Shane S

(5) 11/23/2019 Denver

The guys were great. They were hard workers and knew exactly what they were doing. Executed the joe exactly as I asked.

Mover's response:
Thank you Shane for the work!
- Loading and unloading services

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 3975 East 56th Avenue, Commerce City, CO 80022.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
By request only. [upon request, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
Basic tools only [upon request, no fee]
Hand truck:
We always bring one with us. [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$15.00 per roll by request only [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
By request only [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)