Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Loading and unloading services

(4.6 out of 5 / 1,005 reviews)

Commerce City, CO / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 3,638 times through HireAHelper

1005 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

21 years in business

Commerce City, CO / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 3,638 times through HireAHelper

1005 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

21 years in business

About Us

24/7 customer service. We have the most completed jobs in Colorado. With over 3,600 orders on hire a helper. Insured and bonded.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
25615
Issuing city
Commerce City
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
COLONY INSURANCE COMPANY
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
PINNACOL ASSURANCE
State license:
MC #
in state only
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Reviews

Real Commerce City area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Loading and unloading services.

4.6
1,005 reviews
77%
12%
4%
4%
3%

Sequoia Elisabeth C

(5) 4/18/2011 Conifer

My loaders were very professional, if not quite on time. Their work was organized and quick. The loading was very professional and all items road well without any damage. Their strength was impressive as well as their manners. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for a job well done. Sequoia Elisabeth

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK !
- Loading and unloading services

Melissa T

(3) 4/9/2011 Denver

Service was okay but not the best. Helpers were reviewing my things, asking personal details and that made me somewhat uncomfortable. Upon unloading, however, I noticed almost every piece of my furniture had damage. All most all was cosmetic and I'm not sure if all of it was damaged in loading or if it happened during transition.

Mover's response:
THIS IS THE FIRST WE HAVE HEARD OF ANY DAMAGE AND ARE LOOKING INTO IT. WE WILL ASK THE HELPERS TO CUT OUT THE CHIT CHAT.
- Loading and unloading services

Kevin S

(5) 3/27/2011 Brighton

The service was very professional and courteous. They did a great job of loading and unloading and even helped to arrange the furniture.

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK !
- Loading and unloading services

Zachary W

(5) 3/19/2011 Parker

The helpers were professional courteous and on time. They worked very hard and fast until the job was done. I would definitely use them again.

Mover's response:
Thanks for the work !
- Loading and unloading services

Marc G

(5) 3/11/2011 Parker

Jerry and Scott were great. they were prompt and very respectful of all our items. I would hire them again anytime I need help moving anything.

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK !
- Loading and unloading services

Rod M

(5) 3/8/2011 Denver

Scott was very polite, personable, and professional, and completed the loading swiftly and efficiently. He did such a great job that my total contribution to the process was basically to stay out of his way.

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK
- Loading and unloading services

Rachael B

(4) 3/4/2011 Arvada

Helpers were about 15 minutes late, but understandable with detoured road in the area. They packed the truck quickly and efficiently. We had gotten a large truck, but really didn't need it with the way they packed. Nothing broken so far that we have seen. They were durkin the 3 hours that we estimated for as well. Our helpers were Eugene and Joe.

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK !
- Loading and unloading services

Chad H

(5) 3/1/2011 Aurora

the guys were prompt, very professional, and got the job done under the time I had requested. I would recommend them to anyone who is moving. The thing that impressed me the most was the fact that I thought I would need an extra hour, so I told the guys I was going to need the extra time. They still worked hard and finished ahead of my original time. That says a lot about their character. Great job guys.

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK !
- Loading and unloading services

SUSAN Z

(5) 3/3/2011 Castle Rock

Scott and Jerry helped me load a 26' truck for my move from Colorado to the State of Washington. I have a very LARGE antique bedroom armoire and a large antique roll top desk. The guys handled with no problem at all. True professionals who work together as a great team!

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK !
- Loading and unloading services

Jackie G

(5) 2/28/2011 Denver

I didn't have the guts to tell them to stop talking on their phones and to stop joking around or talk to bypasses, and to not man-handle the cheap furniture....they broke most of my partial board furniture. They did a great job all in all, finished earlier than the time allotted and was very patient with the hassel of the elevators...I would hire them again but this time request before they show up that no phones will be allowed while on my time.

Mover's response:
THANKS FOR THE WORK !
- Loading and unloading services

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 3975 East 56th Avenue, Commerce City, CO 80022.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

We will be calling you ASAP. To confirm the details of your move

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

We will call you letting you know the movers are one the way with there ETA.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Try to have as much packing done as you can.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done over 15,000 move jobs of all types in Metro Denver.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Helping customers

What training do you provide your crew members?

New movers are teamed up with the most experienced movers. As well we spend as much time as needed letting them know what is expected from them.

Loading and unloading services Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
By request only [upon request, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
Basic tools only [upon request, no fee]
Hand truck:
We always bring one with us. [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$20.00 per roll by request only [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
By request only [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)