Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Best Quality Movers

(4.6 out of 5 / 49 reviews)

Dallas, TX / Moving services within 79 miles

Booked 172 times through HireAHelper

49 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Dallas, TX / Moving services within 79 miles

Booked 172 times through HireAHelper

49 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Hello Dallas! Moving season is always here don't waste your time with moving companies you can't trust. We offer competitive rates and superior customer service. We are Best Quality Movers. We specialize in ensuring a safe, and damage free move. We provide our customers with consultation as well as recommendations on cost efficient and timely moves. WE PAY ATTENTION TO THE DETAILS!! We primarily offer a full labor service our customers deserve the best service possible at all times, we also specialize in packing and wrapping! We've been in business for 8 years as a moving company in Florida. We're a family owned family operated business which was originally founded in 1985 under Dublin's for hire offering a wide variety of services to meet growing customer needs. Originally the business offered landscaping, plumbing, electrician services, carpentry services, movers and able body roofers. After several years of developing relationships between customers and family members the business grew to accommodate the needs of our customer base. We grew with our customers needs now we're in Florida, New York, Texas, Las Vegas, and California. We look forward to meeting new customers in Texas! We also provide furniture pads, plastic wrap, and furniture dollies free of charge upon specific requests for full moves only(load/unload) to ease the pain of relocating from one place to another so make sure to include your request in the moving description section see you soon!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Dallas area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Best Quality Movers.

4.6
49 reviews
80%
8%
2%
8%
2%

Kevin B

(5) 7/28/2018 Fort Worth

Great and quick job.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for allowing us to meet your moving needs. We appreciate the opportunity to serve a veteran!
- Best Quality Movers

Sean B

(5) 7/21/2018 Dallas

The two men that came were great. They are hard workers and moved me up 2 flights of stairs in 110 degree weather. Very respectful and were easy to coordinate with. I would definitely use them again. I thought the job might be difficult but they were great at disassembling and assembling my bed & appliances, and were prepared with a great tool kit.

Mover's response:
Thank you so very much for hiring Best Quality Movers to meet you're moving needs. My guys said that you were very hospitable and kind to them offering them food and water Thank you. We appreciate your kindness and patience!
- Best Quality Movers

Alejandra Torres A

(5) 7/16/2018 Allen

Excellent service! We booked the same day and they came through. He asked all the necessary questions about the service we needed and came prepared for it. No buts, no excuses, they unloaded the truck and brought our stuff up to the apartment in record time with great care. I fully recommend them, you wouldn't find someone to come on the same day and get the job done.

Mover's response:
We are grateful that you hired Best Quality Movers for your move. Thank you for your patience and kindness, we appreciated the opportunity to move you guys into your new home and welcome you to Texas!
- Best Quality Movers

TaQuilla B

(5) 6/17/2018 Dallas

Brandon and his crew were phenomenal!!! Very pleasant demeanor, took time to make sure my items were safe & secure. Will use their services again as well as recommend. 5star service, thank u!

Mover's response:
Thank you so very much for allowing us to meet your moving needs. Ms.TaQuilla thank you for being a great host to the guys! We appreciate your hospitality and kindness. Please feel free to book us anytime that you have any moving needs!
- Best Quality Movers

Andrea H

(2) 6/10/2018 Mckinney

I have mixed feelings about this company. They came to our aid when our original movers no showed. That’s the plus. Downside was that Brandon (the owner?) was driving the two guys around that were doing the heavy lifting. Which would be ok except that he kept leaving the guys at the location and the guys had to wait 30+ minutes for him to show back up again to take them to the next site. This meant a lot of waiting on our end and my husband and our friend doing a lot of the heavy lifting which defeated the purpose of paying people. Brandon wasted an hour of the four hour time we had paid for because he kept disappearing. Then he wanted us to keep him for extra time to finish the job and have us pay more. No way dude. So just beware... talks a good game but needs a better system in place. w

Mover's response:
I am sorry that you feel that you your time wasn't managed appropriately. We did everything we could to accommodate you on such short notice. We aslo accommodated you for the 30 minutes by staying an extra 45 minutes free of charge. Hopefully in the future you as a customer can feel free to voice your concerns during the move so that the moving company of your choice can better accommodate your moving needs. Brandon is not the sole owner just one of the guys to get things done we accept full responsibility and wish we had the opportunity during the move to hear your concerns so that we could have better served you.
- Best Quality Movers

Alauna A

(5) 6/10/2018 Dallas

They were great! Right on time very professional and super helpful.

Mover's response:
Thank you so much for your time and for allowing us to meet your moving needs.
- Best Quality Movers

ELissa M

(4) 6/1/2018 Grand Prairie

The movers arrived on time and ready to work. They were able to finish the job within the allotted time frame. When I asked if they could move more than what I initially showed them, they were more than happy to move the boxes. They were very respectful of my house and me. If they had questions about something, they asked in a very polite way. When I move into my permanent house, I will definitely use them.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for your detailed review of our service. We were very happy to accommodate all of your moving needs and we look forward to moving your family in the future.
- Best Quality Movers

Andrea B

(5) 5/31/2018 Keller

Excellent service . Very polite .

Mover's response:
Thank you for hiring us to meet your moving needs.
- Best Quality Movers

Mary P

(5) 5/29/2018 Grapevine

On time! Very humble and worked non stop. Would recommend Dollys to save their backs.

Mover's response:
Thank you for booking us, and allowing us to meet your moving needs! We appreciate the opportunity to help a valued customer.
- Best Quality Movers

Service Area

We handle moves within 79 miles of Dallas, TX 75238.

Best Quality Movers Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Available upon request. [upon request, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
Available upon request. [upon request, no fee]
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
Available upon request. [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
Adjustable straps available upon request. [$30.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$125/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?