We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Moving out

(4.9 out of 5 / 110 reviews)

Georgetown, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 256 times through HireAHelper

110 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Georgetown, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 256 times through HireAHelper

110 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Moving out takes pride in our work. We will do the job very efficient and safe. No job too big nor to small we guarantee full satisfaction. Contact moving out for your next move.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2016102271
Issuing city
delaware
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
marvin muncie
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Georgetown area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Moving out.

4.9
110 reviews
95%
3%
2%
1%
0%

Eric H

(5) 10/21/2017 Cape May Point

Jason and Darius were on time, efficient and thoroughly professional. They packed our POD with care and skill. I would definitely hire them again for my packing needs in the Cape May Point area where we have our summer home.

David C

(5) 9/29/2017 Dagsboro

Did a wonderful job unloading our furniture from the ABF trailer. Just moved from Orange California. Would recommend them to work for you.

Ron G

(5) 9/16/2017 Millsboro

Hard workers, very careful when handling the furniture, would recommend to anybody that is moving.

Trish C

(5) 9/13/2017 Rehoboth Beach

Professional, on time, hardworking and very respectful of our belongings. I would highly recommend them!

Tom S

(5) 9/7/2017 Millsboro

Justin and Darius arrived as scheduled and worked diligently throughout the truck's unpacking. There was no damage to items or walls and they followed all instructions as to placement. With three floors this was a difficult unload and they handled everything effortlessly. We would definitely use them again should the occasion arise.

Diane V

(5) 8/23/2017 Lewes

Jason and Mark were awesome on less than 24 hours notice. They were pleasant and worked quickly despite the heat! They were on time and finished promptly and were respectful of our property and packed the truck with care. I highly recommend them they saved the day for us!

Stan G

(5) 8/22/2017 Selbyville

They work very hard, placing items where you need them to be. Strong too as I'd hate to move it myself, or asking friends to help. I had very heavy furniture to move a long way and they are quick. So, if you pay for 2 hours and you get only an hour and a half, it's worth every cent. They were on time and I will use them again when I finish renovations.

Frank L

(5) 8/12/2017 Rehoboth Beach

The two men were very courteous, experienced and careful with the furniture. I give them high marks for this move.

Randy M

(5) 8/12/2017 Frankford

Both were very good and did not waste time. They were careful with our items and very professional in their actions. I would use them again!

Ken H

(5) 7/29/2017 Berlin

They worked hard and were very respectful.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 15516 sandy dr, Georgetown, DE 19947.

Moving out Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$127/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?