Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Moving out

(4.9 out of 5 / 85 reviews)

Georgetown, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 193 times through HireAHelper

85 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Georgetown, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 193 times through HireAHelper

85 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Moving out takes pride in our work. We will do the job very efficient and safe. No job too big nor to small we guarantee full satisfaction. Contact moving out for your next move.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2016102271
Issuing city
delaware
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
marvin muncie
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Georgetown area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Moving out.

4.9
85 reviews
93%
4%
2%
1%
0%

Melissa P

(5) 6/4/2019 Ocean City

The helpers arrived early. Did a good job packing the truck. I highly recommend.

Robert S

(5) 5/30/2019 Lewes

Very good experience.

Kyle H

(5) 5/18/2019 Bethany Beach

Professional and quick, what’s not to Like?

Eugene K

(5) 5/22/2019 Camden Wyoming

Email (sp) & Lee arrived early and did a fantastic job for us! They were such nice & respectful young men & moved all of our belongings to the locations we asked without hesitation & quickly. They were very energetic & finished before the time they were hired to take. We would hire them again in a heartbeat! Thank you so much for your hard work.

Megan Anderson M

(5) 5/16/2019 Lewes

Helpers were on time and professional. They were careful in our brand new home. We will be recommending them to our neighbors in our new development.

Linda H

(5) 5/11/2019 Milton

Excellent team. Jason checked-in with us prior to the move to confirm our arrangements and to ask if we had any questions. The team arrived a few minutes early, and was able to successfully move bulky furniture around tight corners and accommodate our specific moving requests. They were very careful and respectful of our property. I highly recommend this hard-working team and would hire them again!

Rebecca L

(5) 5/6/2019 Snow Hill

Worked with me on timr. Arrived as scheduled. Diligent and careful with furniture. Friendly. Great work

Roseanne S

(5) 4/26/2019 Ocean View

Crew was excellent. Careful of my property, efficient, worked hard and non stop. Friendly and professional. I would totally recommend this service to anyone looking for moving/ Unloading help. Great job! Thank you.

Jennifer S

(5) 4/10/2019 Berlin

Emmanuel and Evans were awesome! They arrived early and unloaded my truck very quickly and efficiently. They took great care not to damage my home or my furniture. I would definitely hire them again.

David B

(5) 3/30/2019 Dover

The team was great! They were right on time, worked very efficiently and were very polite and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 15516 sandy dr, Georgetown, DE 19947.

Moving out Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?