We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Moving out

(4.9 out of 5 / 111 reviews)

Georgetown, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 259 times through HireAHelper

111 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Georgetown, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 259 times through HireAHelper

111 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Moving out takes pride in our work. We will do the job very efficient and safe. No job too big nor to small we guarantee full satisfaction. Contact moving out for your next move.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License Number
2016102271
Issuing City
delaware
Insured business:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
marvin muncie
Uniformed crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Georgetown area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Moving out.

4.9
111 reviews
95%
3%
2%
1%
0%

Carol L

(5) 1/26/2020 Lewes

The guys were great, would definently use them again. Jason and 2 helpers were awesome!!

Marcia A

(5) 1/17/2020 Ocean City

These guys were great...they arrived on time..were couteous and respectful...they unloaded quickley! Thanks so very much for ypur awesome service!

Julie B

(5) 12/27/2019 Selbyville

Jason and team, including Lorenzo and Sincere, were terrific. We could never have loaded our truck so well without them. Highly recommend!

Greg G

(5) 12/13/2019 Ocean View

Great crew. Polite, hard working, efficient. Would recommend to anyone.

Chris D

(5) 12/13/2019 Salisbury

Jason and his crew showed up on time and were very quick and professional. They were very thorough in getting my things in the right rooms, and were good with fragile and/or bulky things. Their help definitely put my mind at ease after all the stess of moving half way across the country. Next time I move, I'll definitely get their help again.

Greg C

(5) 11/1/2019 Berlin

Thanks for the help!

Beverly S

(5) 11/1/2019 Millsboro

Very pleasant and accommodating

Wanda G

(5) 10/19/2019 Rehoboth Beach

Great group of guys. Very professional and courteous!

Melinda R

(5) 10/6/2019 Georgetown

Jason and Lorenzo showed up on time and eager to pack my mobile storage unit. They worked relentlessly for several hours without taking a break. They paid special attention to my furniture and maximum packing capacity of the storage unit. They did a wonderful job! I will use them in the future! I highly recommend them to others

Thomas H

(5) 9/26/2019 Harbeson

Movers were punctual, courteous and careful. Would definitely use again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 15516 sandy dr, Georgetown, DE 19947.

Moving out Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$127/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?