We're available 7 days a week

Moving out

(4.9 out of 5 / 85 reviews)

Georgetown, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 193 times through HireAHelper

85 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Georgetown, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 193 times through HireAHelper

85 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Moving out takes pride in our work. We will do the job very efficient and safe. No job too big nor to small we guarantee full satisfaction. Contact moving out for your next move.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2016102271
Issuing city
delaware
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
marvin muncie
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Georgetown area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Moving out.

4.9
85 reviews
93%
4%
2%
1%
0%

Diane V

(5) 8/23/2017 Lewes

Jason and Mark were awesome on less than 24 hours notice. They were pleasant and worked quickly despite the heat! They were on time and finished promptly and were respectful of our property and packed the truck with care. I highly recommend them they saved the day for us!

Stan G

(5) 8/22/2017 Selbyville

They work very hard, placing items where you need them to be. Strong too as I'd hate to move it myself, or asking friends to help. I had very heavy furniture to move a long way and they are quick. So, if you pay for 2 hours and you get only an hour and a half, it's worth every cent. They were on time and I will use them again when I finish renovations.

Frank L

(5) 8/12/2017 Rehoboth Beach

The two men were very courteous, experienced and careful with the furniture. I give them high marks for this move.

Randy M

(5) 8/12/2017 Frankford

Both were very good and did not waste time. They were careful with our items and very professional in their actions. I would use them again!

Ken H

(5) 7/29/2017 Berlin

They worked hard and were very respectful.

Gina H

(5) 6/12/2017 Delmar

The guys worked quickly and efficiently. Very polite and helpful.

Jessie M

(5) 6/7/2017 Salisbury

I would absolutely use Darius and Lee again. The minute they arrived they went right to work, there was no down time. Very professional and knowledgeable of the moving industry. We won't be moving anytime soon but I would use them again in a heartbeat. Job well done Darius!

Amanda S

(4) 6/4/2017 Lewes

They were a little late because of car troubles but they were respectful and fast! Would recommend.

Denise V

(5) 5/9/2017 Harbeson

Daris and crew arrived on time and got right to work! They worked tirelessly to unload two trucks, and they were gentle with my furniture and boxes. We even extended their scheduled time when realized we'd go over what we had scheduled. They told me the hourly rate and approximate time it would take to finish the job and they were spot on. I would definitely use moving out again.

Susan K

(5) 4/23/2017 Lewes

Deris and Jason were very pleasant and easy to work with and provided excellent service. They worked very efficiently, they were very accommodating, the moving truck was packed perfectly, not one item moved during our 3 hr drive and the truck was only half full so lots of space for items to move around but that did not happen. Highly recommend using Moving Out.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 15516 sandy dr, Georgetown, DE 19947.

Moving out Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?