Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Moving out

(4.9 out of 5 / 97 reviews)

Georgetown, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 222 times through HireAHelper

97 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Georgetown, DE / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 222 times through HireAHelper

97 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Moving out takes pride in our work. We will do the job very efficient and safe. No job too big nor to small we guarantee full satisfaction. Contact moving out for your next move.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2016102271
Issuing city
delaware
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
marvin muncie
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Georgetown area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Moving out.

4.9
97 reviews
94%
3%
2%
1%
0%

Mike T

(5) 12/19/2017 Delmar

Arrived on time. Worked steady. Congenial offering ideas to accomplish what I wanted. Courteous and respectful of house and furniture. Good folks. I will call on them again when I move to a new residence in mid 2018. Thank you for referring them.

Sandi D

(5) 12/9/2017 Rehoboth Beach

They were prompt (even though we got 6 inches of snow the night before). Very respectful and careful and even helped me hang my TVs.

Karen G

(5) 12/4/2017 Milton

Moving out did a great job moving out things out of our POD into our home. They were patient and helpful, they put a few pieces of furniture together as well. They were on time and moved quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them for a move. The only bad vibe I got was when I left (Jason owner) the tip, because I was grateful for such good. The team returned within minutes and one of the members to use the rest room/forgot tools/found tools in own pocket, then ask what the tip was. I became very uncomfortable for myself and the employee. I felt my tip was generous and it was up to the owner to share that with his two employee's and not make me uncomfortable. (382.00 for two hrs 3 guys who worked for 1.5 hrs and a 100.00 tip)

Samuel W

(5) 11/12/2017 Lewes

Great couple of guys. Did a fast efficient job and helped with setting up and putting things together. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Stephen K

(5) 11/9/2017 Cape May

Jason and Darius were prompt, careful, very courteous and professional. Would definitely use their services again. I highly recommend them!

Melissa R

(5) 10/25/2017 Milford

On time. They worked hard. They were very respectful of out belongings. I would use them again.

Jackie B

(5) 10/28/2017 Millsboro

They were great! I’m so glad I was able to find reliable, hardworking people to help me move. Thank you for all of you help! I’ll be calling them again!

Eric H

(5) 10/21/2017 Cape May Point

Jason and Darius were on time, efficient and thoroughly professional. They packed our POD with care and skill. I would definitely hire them again for my packing needs in the Cape May Point area where we have our summer home.

David C

(5) 9/29/2017 Dagsboro

Did a wonderful job unloading our furniture from the ABF trailer. Just moved from Orange California. Would recommend them to work for you.

Ron G

(5) 9/16/2017 Millsboro

Hard workers, very careful when handling the furniture, would recommend to anybody that is moving.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 15516 sandy dr, Georgetown, DE 19947.

Moving out Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?