Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

BC Moving Labor

(5 out of 5 / 147 reviews)

La Habra, CA / Moving services within 42 miles

Booked 246 times through HireAHelper

147 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

3 years in business

La Habra, CA / Moving services within 42 miles

Booked 246 times through HireAHelper

147 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

If you are looking for honest, clean and professional Movers let us show you why we are your best option. We will make a great experience of your moving day.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real La Habra area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of BC Moving Labor.

5
147 reviews
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Todd S

(5) 12/20/2019 Seal Beach

Professional and fast. Would use them again.

Lisa B

(5) 12/19/2019 Riverside

Bernard and Ivan were fantastic! They were on time, professional, and prepared! They worked efficiently and I would definitely hire them again.

Kathy M

(5) 11/26/2019 Huntington Beach

BC Moving Labor was the best! Since I've had experience with 2 other moving companies within the past year, I have some basis for comparison. They were scheduled for 2:00PM to unload 2 Relocubes, but had a cancellation and offered to come early. I was more than happy to have the unloading done earlier, rather than later. They were friendly, polite and worked efficiently, They were very respectful of our property. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Michael J

(5) 11/19/2019 Brea

They were hardworking and efficient. This was even due to the rental truck not have a functioning ramp. I highly recommend them.

Samantha P

(5) 11/20/2019 Newport Beach

On time, professional, worked hard and fast even through the rain, were careful with all of our things. Even stayed another hour per our last minute request.

Kathleen M

(5) 11/21/2019 Irvine

I wasn’t sure everything in my storage unit would fit in the POD. But Bernard was confident and even brought rope to make sure everything was secured for the move across country. Would definitely recommend.

Jeff H

(5) 11/19/2019 Irvine

Amazing help, they took care of everything were very friendly and helpful. Worked quickly and efficiently. Very happy with the service.

Jill M

(5) 11/17/2019 Rancho Cucamonga

These guys were wonderful!!! Would use them again in a heartbeat. They were done sooner than expected, especially nice and efficient. Not sorry at all about my decision hire these guys. I loved my helpers for sure. 12 stars from me. Thanks BC Moving. Jill Montini

Bill F

(5) 11/8/2019 Laguna Niguel

BC Moving Labor is excellent! Showed up on time and worked efficiently. They were very careful will all the items and they assembled furniture as needed. I would absolutely use this team again!

Dennis R

(5) 11/9/2019 Long Beach

Punctual, efficient, personable and helpful. Very impressed!

Service Area

We handle moves within 42 miles of Irvine, CA 92606.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We don't accept next day requests.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?