Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

BC Moving Labor

(5 out of 5 / 69 reviews)

La Habra, CA / Moving services within 42 miles

Booked 136 times through HireAHelper

69 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

2 years in business

La Habra, CA / Moving services within 42 miles

Booked 136 times through HireAHelper

69 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

If you are looking for honest, clean and professional Movers let us show you why we are your best option. We will make a great experience of your moving day.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real La Habra area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of BC Moving Labor.

5
69 reviews
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%

John S

(5) 6/6/2019 Newport Coast

Bernard with BC Moving was outstanding for my recent move out of Orange County. They were on time and extremely efficient. I would highly recommend them for any loading/unloading needs you may have.

Michelle P

(5) 6/4/2019 Vista

Prompt, courtois your basic MIRACLE WORKERS! Bernard and Ivan were beyond great!

John P

(5) 6/7/2019 South Pasadena

On time, great helpers and wonderful experience!

Esther H

(5) 6/1/2019 Tustin

Honest, hard-working, and very cautious with our belongings. Highly recommended!

Lynn C

(5) 6/1/2019 Westminster

Excellent work. Will use again.

Mark S

(5) 5/30/2019 Santa Ana

The guys were careful, professional and had the right knowledge in knowing how to properly and efficiently load a POD container. We were very satisfied. Good job!

Erica S

(5) 5/30/2019 Carlsbad

Bernard and Ivan were very professional and provided excellent service. Thank you.

Jacquie O

(5) 5/30/2019 Dana Point

Bernard & Ivan were amazing throughout the move. They were on time, professional, respectful and took their time to make sure everything was packed well. I would definitely recommend and use BC Moving again.

Rebecca H

(5) 5/25/2019 Aliso Viejo

I 110% recommend these guys. They were timely, professional and extremely careful with all my belongings. I will certainly be using them again in the future for all moves.

Natalie H

(5) 5/24/2019 Laguna Niguel

They were so nice and very helpful. We had a hard time leaving our home of 23 years, but they were very professional and understanding. Will use again!

Service Area

We handle moves within 42 miles of Irvine, CA 92606.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We don't accept next day requests.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?