Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

BC Moving Labor

(5 out of 5 / 117 reviews)

La Habra, CA / Moving services within 42 miles

Booked 208 times through HireAHelper

117 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

2 years in business

La Habra, CA / Moving services within 42 miles

Booked 208 times through HireAHelper

117 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

If you are looking for honest, clean and professional Movers let us show you why we are your best option. We will make a great experience of your moving day.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real La Habra area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of BC Moving Labor.

5
117 reviews
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Joshua L

(5) 9/28/2019 Irvine

Excellent from start to finish

Adrienne N

(5) 9/26/2019 Costa Mesa

Bernard & Ivan are the best movers ever! They were very knowledgeable & talented with packing everything into a small space & with making everything secure. They finished early. They were so friendly & nice. Could not be more thankful & happy on my moving day.

Ralph J B

(5) 9/18/2019 Foothill Ranch

This team was fantastic and had their act together. They knew what needed to be done Bernard and Ivan knocked it out of the park. Professional and Worked diligently planning every strategic inch when loading the two UPACK Cubes. They are consummate professionals and I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a Quality Moving Experience with the perfect team. Highly Recommended!

Stephanie M

(5) 9/15/2019 Irvine

Bernard and his crew were amazing! They are VERY PROFESSIONAL, CAREFUL, EFFICIENT and HARD WORKING. I did not have to worry about them damaging furniture or newly repainted walls. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know and would certainly call them again if I needed their help.

Ginny P

(5) 9/16/2019 Mission Viejo

I am most impressed with the services we received from Bernard and Ivan with BC Moving Labor. I will recommend them to all our friends and family. I will go back to them every time we need moving assistance. Thank you for making our loading go so smoothly. I appreciate your professionalism and efficient assistance. :)

Elizabeth C

(5) 9/15/2019 Riverside

Arrived early. They were incredibly helpful! Very careful with our thing and efficiently packed everything! Thanks!

Shirley A

(5) 9/11/2019 Corona

Professional, courteous, very careful and friendly. Would definately recommend them!

Adam N

(5) 9/13/2019 Laguna Woods

Great job!! Very helpful

Chris B

(5) 9/7/2019 Diamond Bar

On-time and professional. I do recommend them! They get a lot done in each hour.

Zoran S

(5) 9/8/2019 Los Angeles

Fantastic workers, they got everything done so fast and efficient, tied everything down super well and were a pleasure to work with. 10/10. They arrived early, completed the job early and were respectful.

Service Area

We handle moves within 42 miles of Irvine, CA 92606.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We don't accept next day requests.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?