Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Florida's Reliable Moving Services

(4.8 out of 5 / 303 reviews)

Palm Bay, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 975 times through HireAHelper

303 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

9 years in business

Palm Bay, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 975 times through HireAHelper

303 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

9 years in business

About Us

Want your items to arrive in same condition of origin? Allow us to do the honor! We combine affordability, expertise, and reliabilty into Reliable Moving Services since 2010! From Full Service Moving to Moving Labor and Moving labor Help Services, we've got you covered. Whether packing, unpacking, storing, and delivering your household or business items, We are known to do so safely and securely. Our movers are fully trained and equipped with all the proper tools as well as with the years of experience to make your booked move a Reliable Moving Service! Call today for a free quote and let us take the worry and hassle out of moving day.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
IM2337
Issuing city
Palm Bay, FL
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Auto Owners Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
IM2337
State Lic/Cert Number
IM2337

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Palm Bay area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Florida's Reliable Moving Services.

4.8
303 reviews
90%
6%
1%
1%
2%

Kerrie R

(5) 8/19/2011 Port Saint Lucie

Great job...kind and curteous... They were willing to help with anything and worked more hours than originally anticipated.

Jean or robert D

(4) 8/15/2011 Melbourne

They were a great help & worked very hard on the unloading of my belongings. They even went beyond the call of their duties to help us out. Thanks for your help. Robert

Steve R

(5) 8/9/2011 Orlando

Maurice and Tony showed up exactly on time. They worked with our schedule since we weren't exactly sure what time we would arrive. Not only did they take amazing care of our furniture but they also took a great amount of care to avoid damaging the house. Both of them were very respectful and hardworking and put everything were we asked. They even helped me rearrange the furniture in my bedroom until it was exactly where I liked it. They were so good that we decided to hire them again for the next day with another truck load. Would definitely recommend them!

Jeremy P

(5) 8/8/2011 Merritt Island

Reliable Moving did a great job for my family. They were on time and provided a fast, efficient, quality move. They were courteous to my children and took good care of our goods. Our whole experience was excellent. Thanks!

Shalane W

(5) 8/2/2011 Melbourne

The movers were great! Very friendly and helpful, they went above and beyond. I was very satisfied with my choice of movers. I highly recommend this company!

Daniela N

(5) 5/22/2011 Melbourne

Good job. Nice people. Took care of furniture correctly. Respectful guys.

Janie P

(5) 5/16/2011 Rockledge

They are very professional. I was really lucky that they are available for same day service since the first mover I contacted in advance simply rejected on me today. I would recommend Maurice and his team for your future moving. They are great ;)

George F

(5) 3/31/2011 Melbourne

The gentlemen that unloaded my 26' u-haul were the best guy's I ever hired to unload a truck. It started to rain then pour, But that did not stop them, they cover the furniture with blankets and just keep going. They were polite and friendly and professional. I could not ask for better and they earned the tip I pass on to them, If I had more$$ I would have given it to them. Great Job Guys G. Fowler

John C

(5) 3/28/2011 Vero Beach

In Great help! !

Paul K

(5) 3/18/2011 Orlando

Reliable moving Services were ontime and courteous.The big heavy ( Rob and Stucky ) furniture we have was no problem for these guys.They were very professional and very organized.They neatly moved our furniture without damage into our moving truck. Thank you guys for your professionalism.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 6300 NWickham Rd #103-204, Palm Bay, FL 32909.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Follow call to confirm details about move such as address, if any gate codes, types of items to be moved, and if any supplies are needed.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Years of moving experience crews with every tool needed to get the job done in a timely manner.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Anything that is not done we will do with notice from packing service to disassembling dresser mirrors and beds, u hooking appliances to be moved and electronics. Of course if it is done prior will reduce time your move takes.

What types of moves have you handled?

Long distance moves within Florida only. We have done many office moves disassembling cubicles and packing files. Generally due to our many years in moving industry our say is, "it's always the same rodeo, just a different bull".

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Workout while making a living! Travel within certain radius is a plus. Meeting new people and networking.

What training do you provide your crew members?

On the job training is a must. You can read and watch all the videos about swimming but you'll never learn until jumping in the water.. However we also do video training and questionnaire for moving certain types of items heavy and fragile.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund for any unused time over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
- Furniture Dolly is provided to all moves. [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
All standard tools needed for moving such as Drill, Socket Set, Etc [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
- A Dolly and a Hand-truck is provided to all moves. [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
Or more secure Ratchet Tie Downs - $5 each [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?