Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Florida's Reliable Moving Services

(4.8 out of 5 / 289 reviews)

Palm Bay, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 933 times through HireAHelper

289 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

9 years in business

Palm Bay, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 933 times through HireAHelper

289 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

9 years in business

About Us

Want your items to arrive in same condition of origin? Allow us to do the honor! We combine affordability, expertise, and reliabilty into Reliable Moving Services since 2010! From Full Service Moving to Moving Labor and Moving labor Help Services, we've got you covered. Whether packing, unpacking, storing, and delivering your household or business items, We are known to do so safely and securely. Our movers are fully trained and equipped with all the proper tools as well as with the years of experience to make your booked move a Reliable Moving Service! Call today for a free quote and let us take the worry and hassle out of moving day.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
IM2337
Issuing city
Palm Bay, FL
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Auto Owners Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
IM2337
State Lic/Cert Number
IM2337

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Palm Bay area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Florida's Reliable Moving Services.

4.8
289 reviews
90%
6%
1%
1%
2%

Marlee B

(5) 12/8/2010 Winter Park

I would highly recommend Reliable Moving Services. They assisted our company, with an office relocation. The movers were timely, efficient, professional, and hard-working. Nothing was broken or damaged during the move. I will be using this company for future jobs.

Glenda P

(5) 11/13/2010 Melbourne

The helpers provided did an excellent job. They loaded our truck quickly and efficiently using due care with our stuff. I would definitely recommend them to anybody needing help with their next move.

Peggy Margaret H

(5) 11/5/2010 Merritt Island

Very happy with service. Thanks

Dina H

(5) 9/23/2010 Indialantic

The helpers were on time, friendly and just a pleasure to be around. I could never thank them enough for their professionalism in which they worked. They told me to just point and tell them where to put the boxes. Even when I decided a box be moved to another room, they made sure I did not lift that box, but stated they would be more than happy to do it . Thank you

Robert S

(5) 9/19/2010 Fort Pierce

Hard workers, courteous, and responsible with what they were entrusted with.....Thanks.

Charles D

(5) 8/14/2010 Vero Beach

Highly recommend. Take the worry and the hassle out of moving. Let these guys pack the truck and carry the loads. They did a marvelous job. Would recommend them to anyone. Fast and efficient. It would have taken me hours of back breaking labor to do what they did in two hours. Great attitude as well. Always smiling, and took care not to damage anything or mar any walls while moving. Amazing.

Melissa B

(5) 7/31/2010 Port Saint Lucie

If I could have stored them in the truck I would have brought them with us to unload. Not only did they arrive on time, but got right to work. They were professional & courteous. I actually felt guilty that I wasnt helping and one of the movers commented, "That's what we're here for". It made me feel good to know that they were truely wanting to help.

Karen C

(5) 8/6/2010 Melbourne

Excellet service. Made our moving experience painless.

Stacey A

(5) 8/2/2010 Merritt Island

Reliable Moving Services was OUTSTANDING. I called them late on Saturday to help Sunday morning and they were up to the challenge. They arrived when they said they would, worked really hard and got everything moved in in less time that I had paid for. They even went above and beyond and folded all of the blankets in the rental truck so I was all set to return it. They were NICE guys who could really lift the heavy stuff and took care not to scratch furniture or walls. I will definitely use them again.

Deborah B

(5) 7/24/2010 Fort Pierce

They were on time and we had a problem with uhaul and had to start later and they were very gracious about that..... packed truck great......a little slow due to continuous talking about how to pack it, causing us to run over 1.5 hrs........but they did a great job.......

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 6300 NWickham Rd #103-204, Palm Bay, FL 32909.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Follow call to confirm details about move such as address, if any gate codes, types of items to be moved, and if any supplies are needed.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Years of moving experience crews with every tool needed to get the job done in a timely manner.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Anything that is not done we will do with notice from packing service to disassembling dresser mirrors and beds, u hooking appliances to be moved and electronics. Of course if it is done prior will reduce time your move takes.

What types of moves have you handled?

Long distance moves within Florida only. We have done many office moves disassembling cubicles and packing files. Generally due to our many years in moving industry our say is, "it's always the same rodeo, just a different bull".

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Workout while making a living! Travel within certain radius is a plus. Meeting new people and networking.

What training do you provide your crew members?

On the job training is a must. You can read and watch all the videos about swimming but you'll never learn until jumping in the water.. However we also do video training and questionnaire for moving certain types of items heavy and fragile.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
- Furniture Dolly is provided to all moves. [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
All standard tools needed for moving such as Drill, Socket Set, Etc [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
- A Dolly and a Hand-truck is provided to all moves. [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
Or more secure Ratchet Tie Downs - $5 each [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?