Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Veterans Moving Service

(4.8 out of 5 / 120 reviews)

Phoenix, AZ / Moving services within 30 miles

Booked 433 times through HireAHelper

120 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Phoenix, AZ / Moving services within 30 miles

Booked 433 times through HireAHelper

120 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We employ young strong US Military Veterans helping them transition into civilian careers. We are Pro movers specializing in Homes, Apartments, High-Rises, Stage Sets, Convention Setup/Tear Down/Move, Businesses and Storage Units.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Phoenix area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Veterans Moving Service.

4.8
120 reviews
84%
11%
3%
1%
1%

Sally D

(4) 4/8/2014 Cave Creek

I was very pleased with the job. Professional and efficient!

Mover's response:
Thank you Sally!! :)
- Veterans Moving Service

Jeff W

(5) 4/2/2014 Fountain Hills

They showed up 15 minutes early ready to go...worked straight for over 3 hours. Took good care of all goods. Would definitely use again.

Mover's response:
Thank you Jeff!!!
- Veterans Moving Service

Tony E

(5) 3/22/2014 Phoenix

On time followed inst. work very careful not to damage furniture and fragile items. I would recommend them to my friends looking to move

Mover's response:
Thank you Tony!!!
- Veterans Moving Service

Phillip M

(5) 3/23/2014 Avondale

My helpers packed the truck very fast, and what I like to call "Tetrised" the truck from top to bottom and front to back. I had placed the order to just load the truck on the website. I had called a few days later to see if they could do the unload as well and they accommodated my request. Handled my boxes and furniture with care. I would call this moving service again if I would to need them in the future.

Mover's response:
Thank you for the review Phillip!!
- Veterans Moving Service

Madison S

(2) 2/23/2014 Las Vegas

Cancelled on me due to overbooking.

Mover's response:
Madison we never booked for service. We was not OVERBOOKED!! We had no more availability because our schedule was full that day and all crews were out.
- Veterans Moving Service

Brianna R

(5) 12/30/2013 Las Vegas

Expertly packed the truck! Worked very quick!

Mover's response:
Thank you Brianna for the review!!
- Veterans Moving Service

Karen P

(5) 12/23/2013 Las Vegas

The moving crew did a professional job. Best moving experience I have ever had. I definitely would hire them again.

Mover's response:
Thanks again Karen!!
- Veterans Moving Service

James M

(5) 12/11/2013 Las Vegas

On time Worked Hard Would use them again Worked after 11 PM

Mover's response:
Thanks for the review James!!
- Veterans Moving Service

Karen P

(5) 12/13/2013 Las Vegas

The movers let me know in advance when they would arrive. Also, the two movers were polite and handled my furniture with care.

Mover's response:
Thank you for the review Karen!!
- Veterans Moving Service

Steven B

(5) 11/11/2013 Las Vegas

EXCELLENT ! Prompt, courteous and very careful with the items.

Mover's response:
Thanks Steven!!
- Veterans Moving Service

Service Area

We handle moves within 30 miles of Phoenix, AZ 85053.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$49/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?