We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Roberts Reliable Moving

(5 out of 5 / 150 reviews)

Sabina, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 223 times through HireAHelper

150 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Sabina, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 223 times through HireAHelper

150 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

- No extra charge for hand wrap. -No extra charge for dolly service. We always bring a dolly. -No extra charge for assembly/disassembly of furniture. We always bring our tools with us. Roberts Reliable Moving is committed to making your next moving experience a great one. With over 12 years of experience, we specialize in all types of loading and unloading services. Residential or Commercial, we load and unload anything from PODS and storage units to moving trucks and semi trailers.There is no job we will turn down. No reason to spend thousands on a moving company. Allow our team to provide you a Stress-Free Move and leave the heavy lifting to the pros. Book us today

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Sabina area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Roberts Reliable Moving.

5
150 reviews
99%
0%
0%
1%
0%

Rob M

(5) 6/4/2019 Cincinnati

Awesome guys. Very professional. Will use again.

Eva A

(5) 6/3/2019 Columbus

These two men were the most helpful, skillful, and customer-service oriented movers I have ever worked with. I would use them again in a heartbeat. We had furniture pick ups all over Columbus; I had never been to the city and they were so generous with their time, expertise and help. These are the kind of people that you want to support and you want to see successful. If I were you, I would hire them....know I would again!

Richard B

(5) 6/2/2019 Alexandria

Great guys, communication was assume and they do a great job!! Definitely recommend!!

Cheryl W

(5) 5/29/2019 Monroe

Friendly, efficient, careful, thorough!!! Couldn't ask for more!!!

Vrajesh K

(5) 5/24/2019 Dublin

Great movers. Loaded our PODS container very efficiently and quickly. Highly recommended.

Matthew B

(5) 5/23/2019 Cincinnati

Excellent service! Kyle and Lester were fantastic. They called multiple times ahead of schedule to confirm and were on time. They moved all furniture pieces very carefully with zero damage to furniture or home. They were very professional and were able to maneuver items through tight stairwells. I would highly recommend this company to anyone I know. Fair prices and great work!

Kim P

(5) 5/23/2019 Latonia

Very Friendly, efficient, a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!

Marie H

(5) 5/21/2019 Dayton

Cyle and Lester did an absolutely fantastic job moving me! They were consistently efficient, quick, knowledgeable, pleasant and super hard workers. They also were safety conscious, which is important to them and us. I would use them again without any hesitation and highly recommend Robert's Reliable to everyone! Thank you Cyle and Lester!

Janet A

(5) 5/20/2019 Cincinnati

Cyle and Lester were fantastic! Called to confirm in a timely manner, let me know arrival time morning of move. Fast, careful and efficient moving. I would totally use them again!

Eric H

(5) 5/19/2019 Cincinnati

Fantastic, quick, courteous and treat your belongings like their own.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Sabina, OH 45169.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You can expect after booking with Roberts Reliable Moving that your money spent will be well worth it. We will be on time and careful while moving your items.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Roberts Reliable Moving has a 100% on time arrival rate. We make sure not to be overbooked to be sure we will be on time.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

All you will need to do is box any small items.

What types of moves have you handled?

We speacialize in all types of moves from residential to commercial.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Everyone at Roberts Reliable Moving has had years of moving experience.

Roberts Reliable Moving Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We prefer to use loading straps, (always included, no fee)
Hand tools for assembly:
We always carry tools with us no fee, (always included, no fee)
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?