We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Roberts Reliable Moving

(5 out of 5 / 142 reviews)

Sabina, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 199 times through HireAHelper

142 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Sabina, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 199 times through HireAHelper

142 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

- No extra charge for hand wrap. -No extra charge for dolly service. We always bring a dolly. -No extra charge for assembly/disassembly of furniture. We always bring our tools with us. Roberts Reliable Moving is committed to making your next moving experience a great one. With over 12 years of experience, we specialize in all types of loading and unloading services. Residential or Commercial, we load and unload anything from PODS and storage units to moving trucks and semi trailers.There is no job we will turn down. No reason to spend thousands on a moving company. Allow our team to provide you a Stress-Free Move and leave the heavy lifting to the pros. Book us today

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Sabina area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Roberts Reliable Moving.

5
142 reviews
99%
0%
0%
1%
0%

Tracy E

(5) 3/16/2020 Miamisburg

Did a fabulous job. Arrived on time and worked hard. Had a lot of work to do and they were worth every penny.

Mover's response:
Thank you for leaving a great review. I hope everything goes well during this move for you. Thank you
- Roberts Reliable Moving

Joe S

(5) 6/21/2019 Waynesville

Cyle and Lester showed up early and ready to go. They came fully supplied with everything they needed in order to do the job without a hitch. They worked steadily and without a break, even when I asked them to take five. They were extremely careful and diligent with every piece of furniture and most everything was an antique. Nothing was damaged either loading or unloading. The job took longer than I anticipated and they stayed and worked the extra hours until it was finished. I’d hire them again in a minute.

Kate P

(5) 3/11/2020 Loveland

Excellent team of two guys. They knew their way around the pod, loaded it beautifully, and were very professional! Would defiantly hire again. Kate and Jeff

Mover's response:
Thank you for leaving a review. We look forward to helping out again. Thank you!
- Roberts Reliable Moving

Alissa P

(5) 3/1/2020 Springboro

Excellent all around. This was the second time we used them and they are great! They were on time and were careful. They certainly know how to pack a POD and Uhaul. We had a lot of stuff stored in a POD for a few months and everything came out in good shape. They packed the POD and unloaded it. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again for another move.

Mover's response:
Thank you for the great review. I hope you guys enjoy your new home. Thank you!
- Roberts Reliable Moving

Justin T

(5) 3/3/2020 Amelia

Hard workers and professional. Started work immediately and were a few minutes early. Were very careful to keep new house clean and to avoid any damage. Money well spent. They accomplished in a couple hours what would have taken me at least a whole day or two without their help. Would definitely use again and will be recommending to family and friends.

Mover's response:
Thank you Justin for leaving a review. I hope you and your family enjoy your new home. Thank you.
- Roberts Reliable Moving

Jay H

(5) 2/7/2020 Greenfield

On time, skilled movers. Worked hard and were efficient. Highly recommended.

Mover's response:
Thank you !
- Roberts Reliable Moving

Kelly W

(5) 2/1/2020 Reynoldsburg

Perfect!

Mover's response:
Thank you Kelly! Hope you have a safe trip. Thank you for the review.
- Roberts Reliable Moving

Debra C

(5) 1/27/2020 Erlanger

Cyle and his coworker were prompt, polite and professional. They helped make an awkward, unprepared event easy on the family. They were never idle. They secured our items and nothing seemed to have suffered on the 300+ mile journey. I would strongly recommend the team. Thank you Debi C

Mover's response:
Thank you Debra for leaving a great review! Thank you for choosing us. I wish nothing but the best for you and your family.
- Roberts Reliable Moving

Joe G

(5) 1/20/2020 Liberty

I wish I could rate them 10 out of 5. They were on time, courteous and were responsive to all our needs. Cyle and Lester went over and above in the job they did. We requested and got 10 hours of labor from start to finish. I will use them again and let everyone I know if they need help make sure its Reynolds!

Mover's response:
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate you choosing us.I hope you enjoy your new home. Thank you very much
- Roberts Reliable Moving

Trevor R

(5) 1/18/2020 Cincinnati

What a great team. On time and worked hard and efficiently while taking absolute care of our possessions. Recommend to anyone looking to move.

Mover's response:
Thank you for leaving a great review. I wish you and your family the best and hope you have safe travels. Thank you
- Roberts Reliable Moving

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Sabina, OH 45169.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You can expect after booking with Roberts Reliable Moving that your money spent will be well worth it. We will be on time and careful while moving your items.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Roberts Reliable Moving has a 100% on time arrival rate. We make sure not to be overbooked to be sure we will be on time.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

All you will need to do is box any small items.

What types of moves have you handled?

We speacialize in all types of moves from residential to commercial.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Everyone at Roberts Reliable Moving has had years of moving experience.

Roberts Reliable Moving Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We prefer to use loading straps [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We always carry tools with us no fee [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?