Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Roberts Reliable Moving

(5 out of 5 / 110 reviews)

Sabina, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 156 times through HireAHelper

110 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

1 year in business

Sabina, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 156 times through HireAHelper

110 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

1 year in business

About Us

- No extra charge for hand wrap. -No extra charge for dolly service. We always bring a dolly. -No extra charge for assembly/disassembly of furniture. We always bring our tools with us. Roberts Reliable Moving is committed to making your next moving experience a great one. With over 12 years of experience, we specialize in all types of loading and unloading services. Residential or Commercial, we load and unload anything from PODS and storage units to moving trucks and semi trailers.There is no job we will turn down. No reason to spend thousands on a moving company. Allow our team to provide you a Stress-Free Move and leave the heavy lifting to the pros. Book us today

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Sabina area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Roberts Reliable Moving.

5
110 reviews
99%
0%
0%
1%
0%

George T

(5) 9/17/2019 Dayton

Wow, Kyle and Lester are the best movers we’ve ever had! They were on time and friendly, but most importantly they were very careful with our stuff. They had a dolly which made quick work of many, many book boxes, and took care of the furniture with a pretty cool strap. Pleasant experience and highly recommended. Will be using again!

Alissa P

(5) 9/14/2019 Springboro

Excellent! They filled a lot in one POD and we ended up not needing a second. They were on time and friendly. We were also refunded an hour because it didn't take as long as we thought. They had all the needed tools. We will have them unpack our POD when the time comes around. Would recommend.

Roger S

(5) 9/12/2019 Columbus

Easy to work with nice guys

Jill B

(5) 9/11/2019 West Chester

Excellent excellent...awesome to work with...they are the best!!!

Crystal H

(5) 9/6/2019 Maineville

Cyle was excellent. They were prompt, respectful and really took their time making sure everything was done right. I’d trust them with all my moves. Great service, I highly recommend them. Will be using them again if in that area. Had large expensive furniture they handled like their own, well taken care of.

James C

(5) 9/3/2019 Pickerington

Great job. Would use again.

Michelle B

(5) 8/31/2019 Columbus

Cyle and Lester were THE best! We’ve moved many times and they were, by far, the most professional, kind, helpful movers we have ever had. They actually extended their stay and built our son’s new furniture (which had thousands of pieces). Can’t recommend them enough! So worth the money. Cyle’s professionalism and customer service was unparalleled. He called once we set the appointment, called the day before and the day of the move to confirm appointment and time.

Lisa U

(5) 8/26/2019 Dayton

Kyle called me a week ahead of time to confirm and again the day before. The day of he text me the ETA and they were on time. The crew was vey courteous and helpful . They put my furniture together for me and even swept out my rental truck. I would defiantly use them again and recommend them to my friends.

John J R

(5) 8/27/2019 Vandalia

Kyle and Lester did a good job. They were careful with the furniture and were attentive. I'd recommend them.

Praveenkumar S

(5) 8/26/2019 Columbus

They were on time. Very Prepared for moving the things in. They were very careful when moving things. I would definitely recommend them for any moving jobs.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Sabina, OH 45169.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You can expect after booking with Roberts Reliable Moving that your money spent will be well worth it. We will be on time and careful while moving your items.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Roberts Reliable Moving has a 100% on time arrival rate. We make sure not to be overbooked to be sure we will be on time.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

All you will need to do is box any small items.

What types of moves have you handled?

We speacialize in all types of moves from residential to commercial.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Everyone at Roberts Reliable Moving has had over 8 years of experience.

Roberts Reliable Moving Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We prefer to use loading straps [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We always carry tools with us no fee [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?