We're available 7 days a week

Roberts Reliable Moving

(4.9 out of 5 / 50 reviews)

Sabina, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 74 times through HireAHelper

50 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

1 years in business

Sabina, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 74 times through HireAHelper

50 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

1 years in business

About Us

-Affordable, Fast, Reliable- Roberts Reliable Moving is committed to making your next moving experience a great one. With over 12 years of experience, we specialize in all types of loading and unloading services. Residential or Commercial we load and unload anything from PODS and storage units to moving trucks and semi trailers. We can even drive your truck out of state and fly back if you need us to. There is no job we will turn down. No reason to spend thousands on a moving company. Allow our team to provide you a Stress-Free Move and leave the heavy lifting to the pros. Book us today

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Sabina area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Roberts Reliable Moving.

4.9
50 reviews
98%
0%
0%
2%
0%

Aaron M

(5) 5/11/2019 Dayton

Great guys, very friendly and helpful with my move. Cyle and Lester handled my belongings with care and very easy to work with. I would definitely hire them again!

Brandilyn S

(5) 5/10/2019 Columbus

Kyle and Lester were awesome! They were professional and got the job done in a timely manner. They were also very nice and pleasant to be around. I would recommend Robert's Reliable Moving to anyone. :)

Brandilyn S

(5) 5/10/2019 Columbus

Kyle and Lester were awesome! They were professional and got the job done in a timely manner. They were also very nice and pleasant to be around. I would recommend Robert's Reliable Moving to anyone. :)

Bridgette C

(5) 5/9/2019 West Chester

Very professional and courteous. Movers were very careful with everything and were very observant of my “fragile” marked boxes. I will use them again in 15’months!

Marvin H

(5) 4/30/2019 Brookville

Great help. Very professional.

Martha S

(5) 4/26/2019 Cincinnati

Fantastic guys- prompt, friendly, careful, super-responsive and pleasant to have around. They saved us hours of work - worth every penny, and their overage rate is incredibly economical. I definitely recommend these movers!

Elisabeth C

(2) 4/25/2019 Dayton

Good Customer Service- Very Personable. Poor use of space loading...not adequate to meet my moving needs. (we had to fill the pod the next day with my things).

Mover's response:
Im sorry you changed your mind on your review. We loaded the pod to the roof with what you wanted. We appreciate the $65 tip also. I thought you was very happy with our service. This review will for sure damage our reputation. If you needed us to redo anything that day, we would have be more then happy to. Im truely upset with this review and how you feel. We are trying our best to get by. My deepest apologizes.
- Roberts Reliable Moving

Fallon K

(5) 4/20/2019 Amelia

Cyle and Lester did an amazing job!!! They worked their butts off the entire time. I ended up needing them longer than originally planned and they stuck around and helped so much!! They were easy to get along with and treated my things as if it was their own! I will definitely use them again!!!

Mover's response:
Thank you so much! You guys were all great and good company. Anytime you need us, let us know. Thank you!
- Roberts Reliable Moving

Donna S

(5) 4/13/2019 Blacklick

On time, super hard workers. Extremely courteous. I would not hesitate to hire them again.

Kathrine D

(5) 4/12/2019 Dayton

Roberts Reliable Moving was efficient and provided me with excellent customer service. I definitely would recommend them to assist with my next move! Thank you!

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Sabina, OH 45169.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You can expect after booking with Roberts Reliable Moving that your money spent will be well worth it. We will be on time and careful while moving your items.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Roberts Reliable Moving has a 100% on time arrival rate. We make sure not to be overbooked to be sure we will be on time.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

All you will need to do is box any small items.

What types of moves have you handled?

We speacialize in all types of moves from residential to commercial.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Everyone at Roberts Reliable Moving has had over 8 years of experience.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We prefer to use loading straps [upon request, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We always carry tools with us no fee [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?