We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Roberts Reliable Moving

(5 out of 5 / 150 reviews)

Sabina, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 223 times through HireAHelper

150 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Sabina, OH / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 223 times through HireAHelper

150 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

- No extra charge for hand wrap. -No extra charge for dolly service. We always bring a dolly. -No extra charge for assembly/disassembly of furniture. We always bring our tools with us. Roberts Reliable Moving is committed to making your next moving experience a great one. With over 12 years of experience, we specialize in all types of loading and unloading services. Residential or Commercial, we load and unload anything from PODS and storage units to moving trucks and semi trailers.There is no job we will turn down. No reason to spend thousands on a moving company. Allow our team to provide you a Stress-Free Move and leave the heavy lifting to the pros. Book us today

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Sabina area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Roberts Reliable Moving.

5
150 reviews
99%
0%
0%
1%
0%

Daniela Y

(5) 4/6/2019 Cincinnati

Highly recommended. Professional. Nice. Efficient.

Katherine V

(5) 4/4/2019 Cincinnati

These guys are GREAT! I would absolutely use them again! They finished the day in less time then expected and never took a break. Great strong guys and were very nice gentlemen. Thank you so much.

Gerald O

(5) 3/29/2019 Covington

They were there on time and got everything done in a timely manner. I would use them again.

Steve P

(5) 3/30/2019 Middletown

Very professional and quick. Willing to help with more than we scheduled them for. High recommend

MELISSA E

(5) 3/23/2019 Fairborn

Wish I could give them 6 stars, they were on time and very knowledgeable about moving my items and went out of their way to get a large dresser on my son's to fit in the small truck I had to get cause u haul only had small trucks! Great guys, family business please give them a call if you need help loading and also off loading!

Mark K

(5) 3/21/2019 Hamilton

We had a wonderful experience with Roberts Reliable Movers. This is the second time we have used them and would absolutely use them again. They were respectful of our new home and made sure they took great care when moving our stuff. They worked diligently without wasting any time. Our job was 5.5 hours and they worked the entire time. They were professional, on time, and motivated to get the job done.

Mover's response:
Thank you for using us again and taking the time to leave a review. Hope you and your family enjoy your new beautiful home.
- Roberts Reliable Moving

Mark K

(5) 3/16/2019 Cincinnati

These guys are great. They arrived on time. They didn't stop working the entire time! I will be using them again very soon.

Dwayne P

(5) 3/15/2019 Greenville

Great workers. Got all my stuff packed into smaller space than i had planned. I would definitely recommend them.

Richard H

(5) 3/14/2019 Cincinnati

They did a great job workng very hard for two hours with no breaks. I would totally recommend them to move any house or storage unit. I really appreciate it!

Mover's response:
Thank you for choosing Roberts Reliable Moving. We greatly appreciate your buisness.
- Roberts Reliable Moving

Julius F

(5) 3/5/2019 Maineville

They were precisely on time, well prepared for the job, and finished loading the boxes before the 3 hours allocated. Even more, they assisted in moving and parking the truck when I struggled to do so. Lastly, they were very courteous to me and my wife. I do recommend them to anyone looking for good, strong movers.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Sabina, OH 45169.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You can expect after booking with Roberts Reliable Moving that your money spent will be well worth it. We will be on time and careful while moving your items.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Roberts Reliable Moving has a 100% on time arrival rate. We make sure not to be overbooked to be sure we will be on time.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

All you will need to do is box any small items.

What types of moves have you handled?

We speacialize in all types of moves from residential to commercial.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Everyone at Roberts Reliable Moving has had years of moving experience.

Roberts Reliable Moving Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We prefer to use loading straps, (always included, no fee)
Hand tools for assembly:
We always carry tools with us no fee, (always included, no fee)
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?