Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Allstar Movers

(4.7 out of 5 / 683 reviews)

Schaumburg, IL / Moving services within 64 miles

Booked 1,893 times through HireAHelper

683 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Schaumburg, IL / Moving services within 64 miles

Booked 1,893 times through HireAHelper

683 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

*(PROMOTION! PROMOTION!! PROMOTION!!! READ BELOW TO SEE OUR WINTER PROMOTION) ••••YOUR MOVE WITH US IS DAMAGE FREE OR YOUR ALLSTAR FEES ARE FREE•••• ***ASK ABOUT OUR MOVING BLANKETS THAT WE OFFER, OUR WALL AND FLOOR PROTECTION, AND OUR FULL PROTECTION PLAN SPECIAL, AND PACKING SERVICES!!!*** To our Allstar customers, We will give you Allstar service. We have experience lifting and loading large items. We have experience wrapping and loading fragile items. We have plenty of experience loading and unloading every type of truck, trailer, and pod. All of our helpers are drug tested upon suspicion. All of our helpers have GPS and are familiar with the Chicago area including the suburbs. We would not get lost and arrive on time. Our central location by the airport is an asset to our customers. We can travel to any part of the city or to any suburb at any time. Stairs? No problem! Large trucks? No problem! Early or late moves? No problem! We have crew members with background checks on our team. We provide the best labor and customer service. We will make sure you will feel like Allstar when you use our services. *(BY BOOKING US YOU WILL BE ELIGIBLE FOR THE ALLSTAR ROLL THE DICE GAME. IF YOU ARE LUCKY, YOU CAN WIN UP TO 30% OFF OF YOUR MOVE)(LIMIT TIME ONLY)••••REMEMBER, YOUR MOVE WITH US IS DAMAGE FREE OR YOUR ALLSTAR FEES ARE FREE••••

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Schaumburg area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Allstar Movers.

4.7
683 reviews
83%
9%
3%
3%
2%

Jeffrey V

(5) 1/31/2020 Palatine

Awsome team

Tracy G

(5) 1/26/2020 Glenwood

They were extremely professional, courteous and did a fabulous job organizing and packing my items. They went over and above my expectations. Good job All Star movers!!

Victoria M

(5) 1/31/2020 Streamwood

They worked hard until the job was done. Would highly recommend.

Jennifer S

(5) 2/1/2020 Chicago

The movers were early. They loaded everything quickly and efficiently.

Judy W

(5) 2/1/2020 Huntley

Fast, friendly and worth hiring. Save so much time. Highly recommend.

Dino L

(3) 1/29/2020 Chicago

The men showed up as promised... but WITHOUT ANY SUPPLIES OR TOOLs. They worked well, were polite and finished in time. I would hire them again IF they brought shrinkwrap & a Handtruck.

Mover's response:
Sorry for any confusion. We were happy to load your pod and finish in 45 minutes. Thank you
- Allstar Movers

Casey M

(5) 1/28/2020 Shorewood

I had a great experience with Allstar Movers and definitely recommend their services. I had 2 movers for 2 hours to load a POD. These guys came ready to work and worked hard the full 2 hours. They were very friendly and also respectful of my home and the items they moved. They took the time to take off a door and handrail so my couch or walls weren’t damaged (they also put door/handrail back on :). I greatly appreciate their teamwork and how they were able to pack my POD and fit everything in. I really thought I was going to have to order another POD! Thanks again Allstar Movers!!!

Alec B

(5) 1/30/2020 Sandwich

Movers were amazing! They had ALL of my stuff loaded within 45 minutes and didn’t even need the whole other hour and 15. They went above and beyond and had the Tetris game down to a....“T”!!! Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to have a stress free move.

Christine Z

(5) 1/29/2020 Geneva

Excellent service!!!

Shannon W

(5) 1/28/2020 Naperville

Nice hardworking young men finished way under time.

Service Area

We handle moves within 64 miles of Schaumburg, IL 60173.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We have a furniture dolly to help make the moves easier, faster, and to prevent injuries. [$25.00/ea.]
Hand tools for assembly:
We have the right tools to help assemble and unassemble your furniture. We work harder and most importantly, smarter. [$15.00/ea.]
Hand truck:
We have a hand truck to help speed up moves and to make moves very easy for the movers. [$15.00/ea.]
Plastic wrap:
Let us know in advance, and we will love wrap your first 7 items for the price above. After the first 7 items, $5 large for items, $2 small for items. Any items not protected could compromise your insurance. [$35.00/ea.]
Rope:
Give us advance notice, and we will provide rope to tie down all everything. $10 for 10 feet of rope. Any items not protected may compromise your insurance. [$15.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?