Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Allstar Movers

(4.7 out of 5 / 639 reviews)

Schaumburg, IL / Moving services within 64 miles

Booked 1,749 times through HireAHelper

639 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Schaumburg, IL / Moving services within 64 miles

Booked 1,749 times through HireAHelper

639 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

*(PROMOTION! PROMOTION!! PROMOTION!!! READ BELOW TO SEE OUR WINTER PROMOTION) ••••YOUR MOVE WITH US IS DAMAGE FREE OR YOUR ALLSTAR FEES ARE FREE•••• ***ASK ABOUT OUR MOVING BLANKETS THAT WE OFFER, OUR WALL AND FLOOR PROTECTION, AND OUR FULL PROTECTION PLAN SPECIAL, AND PACKING SERVICES!!!*** To our Allstar customers, We will give you Allstar service. We have experience lifting and loading large items. We have experience wrapping and loading fragile items. We have plenty of experience loading and unloading every type of truck, trailer, and pod. All of our helpers are drug tested upon suspicion. All of our helpers have GPS and are familiar with the Chicago area including the suburbs. We would not get lost and arrive on time. Our central location by the airport is an asset to our customers. We can travel to any part of the city or to any suburb at any time. Stairs? No problem! Large trucks? No problem! Early or late moves? No problem! We have crew members with background checks on our team. We provide the best labor and customer service. We will make sure you will feel like Allstar when you use our services. *(BY BOOKING US YOU WILL BE ELIGIBLE FOR THE ALLSTAR ROLL THE DICE GAME. IF YOU ARE LUCKY, YOU CAN WIN UP TO 30% OFF OF YOUR MOVE)(LIMIT TIME ONLY)••••REMEMBER, YOUR MOVE WITH US IS DAMAGE FREE OR YOUR ALLSTAR FEES ARE FREE••••

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Schaumburg area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Allstar Movers.

4.7
639 reviews
83%
9%
3%
3%
2%

Skij N

(3) 11/4/2016 Aurora

They could have been more organized so that there was less discussion.

Bonnie J

(5) 10/8/2016 Mundelein

Ray and Antonio did an excellent job moving a couple couches from one floor to another. One couch was extremely difficult getting through the door but they persisted and succeeded plus were very careful not to scratch the walls. Both of the men were very pleasant to work with and willing to move carefully any furniture I asked them to move. I would highly recommend them.

Patty G

(5) 10/8/2016 Fox Lake

Alonzo and Ray did a great job with us. Thanks for the muscle help guys! They were on time, really put a good effort in to helping us out, were kind, helpful and courteous. We recommend them highly!

Jeff P

(4) 10/3/2016 Racine

They did a good job and they stayed a couple of extra hours and got the job done.

Siobhan S

(5) 9/14/2016 Saint Charles

My mover went above and beyond to help me! It was very easy and painless thanks to his help. 10/10 would hire again!

Cheryl A

(4) 9/20/2016 Grayslake

They were on time or called if they were running late.Yes they were prepared for the job. Yes they worked very hard. Yes they were careful not to scratch my new floors. Yes, I have used them more than once.

Mover's response:
Thanks for the positive feedback Cheryl. Here at Allstar Movers we will stay or make extra trips until the job is done, if it's OK with the customer. We do not want to see anyone without help, because someone doesn't want to go the extra mile. I hope you enjoy your new home, and welcome to Illinois!
- Allstar Movers

Janice S

(5) 9/12/2016 Chicago

Ray was really courteous and flexible! Great customer service. Smooth move.

James M

(4) 8/31/2016 Vernon Hills

They were double booked & came ~1.5 hrs. late.

Mover's response:
I'm sorry about the confusion. The order was scheduled at a later time. It was confirmed by you and your daughter on the previous day. We showed up on time for the rescheduled time. We also finished on time, waived the traveling fee, and moved your daughters items in one piece down four flights of stairs. I am sorry for the misunderstanding. We at Allstar Movers will improve this line of communication to make sure this misunderstanding doesn't happen again.
- Allstar Movers

Nicole R

(5) 9/6/2016 Barrington

All Star Movers were great- we booked them on the holiday weekend to move the day after Labor day and the owner called me in advance to understand the details of the move- I was impressed with that follow up. They were on time, worked hard and were very polite and respectful with our items. I would use All Star Movers in the future and they have the best prices too!

Mover's response:
Thank you so much Nicole. We are so happy that you are pleased with are services. We love to go the extra mile for our customers. Everyone at Allstar Movers wishes you a happy labor day!
- Allstar Movers

Service Area

We handle moves within 64 miles of Schaumburg, IL 60173.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We have a furniture dolly to help make the moves easier and to prevent injuries. [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We have the right tools to help assemble and unassemble your furniture. We work harder and most importantly, smarter. [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
We offer no additional cost for basic equiptment. [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Let us know in advance, and we will love wrap your first 7 items for the price above. After the first 7 items, $5 large for items, $2 small for items. Any items not protected could compromise your insurance. [$25.00/ea.]
Rope:
Give us advance notice, and we will provide rope to tie down all everything. $10 for 10 feet of rope. Any items not protected may compromise your insurance. [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?