A&N Moving LLC

(4.6 out of 5 / 99 reviews)

West Warwick, RI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 375 times through HireAHelper

99 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

5 years in business

West Warwick, RI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 375 times through HireAHelper

99 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

We are a family based business we aim for high standards to satisfy your moving needs,you can count on our company we are very reliable,strong hard working individuals and are here to assist your needs We are Fast, Honest and Reliable. We offer Experienced and Fully Equipped Teams, Fast, Reliable Service and Proper Attitude. We provide Professional Moving Services Combined with Low Rates around and beyond New England area

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real West Warwick area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of A&N Moving LLC.

4.6
99 reviews
80%
13%
2%
2%
3%

Scott W

(5) 8/31/2018 Boston

Great move team! We book their move service 3rd Party to help out our storage customers. They are always quick & efficient, yet careful. They arrive on time & are dependable. We would use them again & confidently recommend them if you are looking for a Stress free & Damage free moving experience. - Zippy Shell Moving & Storage

Bonnie W

(5) 10/5/2018 Jamestown

Jacob & Matt were hard working, careful, respectful and creative. Our sofa was too big to get up the stairwell or elevator and we thought we just couldn’t get it into our condo. They didn’t give up and, finally found a way (over the balcony rail!) to get it in. We would definitely use them again!

Mover's response:
Thank you Bonnie we will do whatever we have to,to make the move happen
- A&N Moving LLC

Carlos Q

(5) 9/30/2018 Wakefield

They were great

Christa M

(5) 9/7/2018 South Hamilton

Matt was very professional and positive. He and his co-worker packed the truck beautifully and within the contracted time. I would recommend A&N without reservation.

Mover's response:
Thank you, Christa it was a pleasure working for you glad we could make you happy and make everything fit
- A&N Moving LLC

Michele G

(5) 9/6/2018 Cambridge

You sent me three wonderful gentlemen, professional, friendly, an absolute joy in a stressful moving type day. They took all the stress away. Thank you for sending a third for being a little late. They were a great team.

Donna M

(5) 9/1/2018 Boston

They had to climb four floors to get the packed goods. They created a system which allowed them to move quickly and effectively. They were polite and respectful. They did a great job!

Tom W

(5) 8/15/2018 Rehoboth

These guys worked hard and did an amazing job!

David C

(5) 7/27/2018 Weymouth

Excellent service and capabilities. Arrived on time. They moved us quickly on a 90° + day. Thank you

Emma A

(5) 7/30/2018 Providence

They did a great job! Polite, strong, good at loading the truck... I would definitely book them again.

Liz R

(5) 7/29/2018 Medford

A&N Movers did a great job. The movers showed up ahead of the expected time which was great. They were rewards to go right away and hustled through the job while also treating my property with care. I would hire A&N for another move and reccomend them highly to anyone looking for help with their move.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of West Warwick, RI 02893.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Confirmation call and the best moving experience they could ask for

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Properly prepared team of movers great experience overall satisfied with the outcome of the move

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Please have furniture pads,tie downs to avoid damage to your property

What types of moves have you handled?

We have handled every type of move possible local,long distance,residential,& commercial

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Making the customers happy and always having a new task at each job

What training do you provide your crew members?

We perform packing,loading,unloading,unpacking every year before the busy season just to keep us well prepared

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
upon request, no fee
Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$45.00/ea.
Rope:
$15.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$99/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?