Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

A&N Moving LLC

(4.7 out of 5 / 92 reviews)

West Warwick, RI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 348 times through HireAHelper

92 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

4 years in business

West Warwick, RI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 348 times through HireAHelper

92 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

We are a family based business we aim for high standards to satisfy your moving needs,you can count on our company we are very reliable,strong hard working individuals and are here to assist your needs We are Fast, Honest and Reliable. We offer Experienced and Fully Equipped Teams, Fast, Reliable Service and Proper Attitude. We provide Professional Moving Services Combined with Low Rates around and beyond New England area

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real West Warwick area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of A&N Moving LLC.

4.7
92 reviews
80%
14%
2%
1%
2%

Ben H

(5) 9/6/2015 Plainville

Great guys. Super professional and very knowledgeable. They helped me out of a bad situation where we had another company cancel on us last minute. I placed the order 10 hours before they were scheduled to arrive and they were there! Amazing! I would definitely use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you ben glad we could help you
- A&N Moving LLC

Donald R

(1) 8/31/2015 Tiverton

They arived and both of them smelled like pot. They did not do anything professionly . Actualy kicked boxes off the truck and broke several,items. A very exspensive armior the cracked the center board out and then placed it on ground and draged and scraped it all up. At,the end of two hours they did not empty the truck,which was only a third full. We have pictures of the damages they caused. We will file a claim for the losses we incured.

Mover's response:
I was on site of your move I manage the company work not o e of your box s were kicked off your truck 2 boxes fell off a dolly coming down the ramp if we broke items you were suppose to tell us then all your boxes And bins were crushed prior to us removing them from the truck and we told you that it was a very poor packing job on the other end we never cracked or dragged your 250-300+pound armior that should have been placed in the work order as over sized items he item was stood on the ground one time before we entered the house doorway I do not believe any damages were from our crew I’m very sorry
- A&N Moving LLC

Gayle B

(5) 8/26/2015 Central Falls

On time, professional and did a great job unloading a storage unit and packing the truck for a cross-country move.

Mover's response:
Thank you Gayle
- A&N Moving LLC

Richard H

(5) 8/2/2015 Providence

Did a great job. Worked hard and fast, finished early and way faster than I even expected. Loaded things into the truck in a good arrangement. Careful with items and followed instructions well. Also came on really short notice. Would definitely recommend.

Mover's response:
Great to see you were satisfied Richard that's what we aim for thank you very much
- A&N Moving LLC

Sarah C

(5) 7/29/2015 Plymouth

Matt and Keith were amazing! So nice and moved very quickly! It was a 95 degree day and they still got everything done with great attitudes and personalities! I will no doubt use them again and reccomend them to anyone I know!

Tom D

(5) 7/23/2015 Granby

Matt and his crew were everything you could hope for in a moving company. I hired a 4 man crew to unload a 27 foot trailer filled with my family's belongings from a cross country relocation. They did it in 4 hours, this included moving and assembling my baby grand piano. Matt was professional with his communication and knowledge before and during the unloading. He and his entire crew were polite, prompt and courteous and they worked hard to get the job done in the amount of hours we agreed upon. A great bunch of guys that worked well together as a team. I even had a nice conversation with his mom on the phone one day prior to the unloading! ;) I highly recommend A&N Moving and would definitely use them again!

Mover's response:
Tom I'm glad we made your relocation easy for you and helped you anyway that we could glad you a and my mom could have a talk lol thanks Tom for the work and the awesome review
- A&N Moving LLC

Leslie V

(5) 7/11/2015 Providence

They were very efficient, professional would definitely use them again

Mover's response:
Thank you Leslie we appreciate your review we strive for the best services everytime
- A&N Moving LLC

Jacqueline J

(5) 6/28/2015 Braintree

A&N Moving were on time, prepared for the job, worked very hard, took care of all of our stuff and I would definetely use them again. It was a rainy morning but we held out hope it would slow or stop by the time the movers came. Even with the dreary weather they did not slow down as the rainy drizzled.. They wrapped my antique china cabinet with 6 foot glass doors in plastic and furniture blankets to protect it and packed it well into the pod. When a problem moving the washer presented them, they worked with us to solve the problem. I can not say enough of how much I appreciate A&N moving and I highly recommend them.

Mover's response:
Dear jacqueline, All of us from A&N Moving would like to thank you for all of your kind words you have shared. It was our pleasure to have been such a big help for you that is what we are here for. We hope we hear from you in the future an god bless.
- A&N Moving LLC

Chris W

(5) 6/25/2015 Canton

They were friendly and worked around my schedule

Mover's response:
Thank you for the review Chris W. It was our pleasure to have moved a patriots player. Good luck during the season an god bless!! We hope anytime you or someone you knows needs to be moved you remeber us. Have a good day from A&N Moving
- A&N Moving LLC

Alice B

(5) 6/13/2015 Mansfield

Both workers were very hard working in the heat with all the stairs and extremely courteous to me and my family. They took exceptional care of my belongings. I would be honored to hire this team again. Thank you A&N Moving. God Bless You

Mover's response:
Alice it was a pleasure meeting you an your family. Thank you so much for you kind words. We hope to hear from you in the future. God bless from A & N Moving
- A&N Moving LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of West Warwick, RI 02893.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Confirmation call and the best moving experience they could ask for

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Properly prepared team of movers great experience overall satisfied with the outcome of the move

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Please have furniture pads,tie downs to avoid damage to your property

What types of moves have you handled?

We have handled every type of move possible local,long distance,residential,& commercial

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Making the customers happy and always having a new task at each job

What training do you provide your crew members?

We perform packing,loading,unloading,unpacking every year before the busy season just to keep us well prepared

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?