Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Springs Movers

(4.8 out of 5 / 270 reviews)

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 70 miles

Booked 822 times through HireAHelper

270 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Atlanta, GA / Moving services within 70 miles

Booked 822 times through HireAHelper

270 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Professional movers at a fraction of the cost, who care about your belonging as our own.

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Atlanta area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Springs Movers.

4.8
270 reviews
89%
6%
1%
2%
1%

Lori M

(5) 6/6/2014 Norcross

I recently moved from Detroit to Atlanta and needed two men to unload a 7ft trailer I rented. I found HireAHelper online and hired two men for 2 hours for a very reasonable price. The two men from Springs Movers were friendly, accommodating and moved all of my things in the time that I originally selected. I would definitely contact HireAHelper and Springs Movers for my next move in 7 months.

George H

(5) 5/29/2014 Atlanta

Approached everything with good humor and great ingenuity (we had a king size bed to move up a very small staircase). They were punctual and worked quickly and efficiently. They worked very hard and were done in record time. I would definitely use them again.

Daniella W

(5) 4/30/2014 Atlanta

on time, worked hard and were pleasant

Vicki S

(5) 3/17/2014 Atlanta

The guys were great.

Paul M

(5) 3/11/2014 Atlanta

I hired Spring Movers to carry a truck load of drywall upstairs and they did a great job. I placed the order the same day and they were at my house a few hours later. The two guys worked hard for 2 solid hours and got all the drywall up a tight winding stairway. I'd definitely use them again.

Thyreast P

(5) 3/7/2014 Decatur

Efficient and very fast. They did a great job.

Shannon M

(5) 3/7/2014 Atlanta

Great job! Very efficient

Haley F

(5) 2/1/2014 Atlanta

Spring Movers were very efficient, willing to work around my time schedule, and did a great job of moving my furniture in a storage unit on the 3rd floor. I would highly recommend them!

Mike G

(5) 1/11/2014 Atlanta

These guys did a great job. I changed my start time twice and they accommodated me no problem. Got the job done in the contracted time and were very friendly and professional.

Sansannah J

(5) 11/15/2013 Stockbridge

This is the second time I have used Springs Movers and one again, they did an outstanding job. They were on time, fast, efficient and friendly. I really appreciate them and will use them again in the future.

Service Area

We handle moves within 70 miles of Atlanta, GA 30344.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Available upon request [upon request, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
Must include in order or fees due upon completion [$30.00/ea.]
Rope:
800-1000lbs ratchet straps (4 pack ) [$30.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$106/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?