We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

A Touch Above Moving and Cleaning Services LLC

(4.7 out of 5 / 434 reviews)

Bowman, GA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,517 times through HireAHelper

434 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Bowman, GA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,517 times through HireAHelper

434 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Moving Labor Helper( Load and un-load, Pack and un-pack, set up help, piano moving also @ an additional fee) Cleaning ( Move-ins and Move-outs, Residential and commercial, Foreclosures and eviction homes and business's, Regular cleaning weekly, bi-weekly, and monthly as well as one time only, deep cleaning available also @ an additional fee. We believe in true customer service We treat our customers as if they were family and their belongings as if they were our own. We have a very professional crew which are ready to go the extra mile for you! Give us a call Satisfaction Guaranteed.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
2018-27
Issuing city
Bowman
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Hiscox Inc
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Hiscox

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Bowman area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of A Touch Above Moving and Cleaning Services LLC.

4.7
434 reviews
84%
9%
3%
2%
2%

Stephanie Y

(5) 1/13/2012 Decatur

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. Movers were all punctual, hard-working, and accommodating. Scheduling was also a breeze and Lori returned all calls promptly. My move was somewhat unconventional--switching apartments within the building. A Touch Above helped save me literally dozens of hours of packing by agreeing to transport my apartment completely as it was (including fragile dishes, clothing, delicate shoe racks). Throughout the move they were all careful and efficient and friendly. Excellent work, great guys. Highly recommended.

Mover's response:
Thanks Stephanie, We believe in great customer service and repeat customers are awesome. We have moved you at least 3 times in the past several years and look forward to all future moves as well. Your move this time was a little unique but everything went extremely smooth as usual. Again we appreciate your repeat business and are always here for you weather you are moving upstairs or 30 miles or more away. THANKS AGAIN LYNIT (CEO)
- A Touch Above Moving and Cleaning Services LLC

Mudassar A

(5) 12/29/2011 Augusta

Great service, flexible with my moving plans, packed boxes into the truck with utmost efficiency, secured boxes well with rope and no boxes fell during the move, very professional. Would recommend them to anyone.

Mover's response:
Thanks Mudassar, We always like to hear that everything went smoothly and that when you reached your destination that everything was in excellant shape and did not shift at all. We spend weeks and weeks of training with our employees before they sent out on a job site. All of our employees will go above and beyond their call of duty. That is why we are rated #1 in the field. Thanks again and please refer friends, family and co-workers. LYNIT (CEO)
- A Touch Above Moving and Cleaning Services LLC

Debbie P

(5) 12/5/2011 Loganville

A Touch Above did a great job for us. The men were prompt and we will use them again in the future.

Mover's response:
Thanks Debbie. We always love to hear from our customers especially our repeat customers at the end of the job....It just lets us know that the service we provide always continues to get better and that we have meet and exceeded your expectations and that you will continue to call us with your moving needs in the future. Thanks Again and remember to refer us to friends, family and co-workers. LYNIT (CEO)
- A Touch Above Moving and Cleaning Services LLC

Brittany H

(5) 9/23/2011 Evans

This company and the guys that they sent out were wonderful, a truly pleasant experience. They arrived on time and finished up in a very timely manner. They were prepared for the job and worked extremely hard. They were very careful with our stuff and took it all to the designated rooms that we asked. They also helped us at the end of unloading with anything that made it to the wrong room. We would definitely use them again, and really appreciate their help! Overall, it was a very positive experience.

Mover's response:
Thanks Brittany Steve Frank and Alatin are very punctual. And they are good at what they do. We also strive to go A Touch Above and beyond the scope of the job.. We want all of our customers "VERY HAPPY" at the end of the day and that is our "MAIN GOAL". We Thank you For Your Business and look forward to hearing from you agian.. We would Greatly Appreciate the Referral to Family and Friends.. Thanks Again Steve... "CEO A Touch Above Moving"
- A Touch Above Moving and Cleaning Services LLC

Tonya S

(5) 9/19/2011 Augusta

The gentlemen from A Touch Above Moving and Cleaning Services LLC were great. They were on time and got the job done in two hours. The gentlemen were prepared, respectful, creative, and worked hard. I would definitely use them again when I get ready to move my items out of storage. Thank You! Grovetown, GA

Mover's response:
Thanks Tonya, We at "A Touch Above Moving" strive to provide the customer with an affordable yet Quality Move. Steve, Frank and Alatin are real go-getters...They get in there and get the job done!..They are quick, effecient, careful and friendly! Thanks Again for the Business and we look forward to hearing from you in the near future. LYNIT (OWNER)
- A Touch Above Moving and Cleaning Services LLC

Mandi R

(5) 9/1/2011 Mauldin

They did a wonderful job. They were on time and very professional.

Mover's response:
Thanks Mandi, Our goal at"A Touch Above Moving and Cleaning Services" is to have each and every one of our customers 100% SATISFIED upon completion of their job. Our well trained employees are professional as well as effecient and courtious. PLEASE refer to Friends, Neighbors, Family and Co-Workers.THANKS AGAIN...LYNIT (OWNER) You can always find us at www.hireahelper.com/atouchabovemoving.
- A Touch Above Moving and Cleaning Services LLC

Mariangie G

(4) 8/27/2011 Augusta

A+

Mover's response:
Thanks Mariangie, Thanks for the " GREAT" review....Our employees take great pride in there work...That is what makes us"A TOUCH ABOVE" We look forward to serving you in the future....Always remember to refer Friends, Family, Neighbors and Co-Worker. Thanks Again LYNIT(OWNER)
- A Touch Above Moving and Cleaning Services LLC

Robin D

(1) 7/27/2011 Evans

Speaking to someone the phone... great! Helpful. Guys showed on time. They were to move my furniture into a moving van that would be picked up the next day. They were polite and on time. They moved everyting quickly... BUT I had provided all kinds of blankets/padding for my furniture and I told them several times how important it was to be careful with the antiques and wood furniture. They assured me that they did this all the time and would be very careful with all my belongings. Well, everything did fit on the truck, but when we unpacked we saw HOW they got it to fit. Wood was against wood, metal was on wood. All they did was jam everything in like a puzzle. I understand that a long distance move could cause some breakage, but it was because they crammed it all in without the use of padding that my furniture was damaged. All the wood items, including the antiques, had damage. My leather recliner is scratched and scraped, even missing some of the leather! My antique pieces are not repairable. I'm heart broken. The mattresses are filthy from the dirt on their hands. There was no excuse. If they had used the padding and packed the items correctly, not wood against wood or metal on the wood, none of this would have happened. NEVER hire to pack your furniture!

Mover's response:
Thanks Robin but our past and future reviews speak for themselves. Your truck was too small and my employees informed you of that before they started....They also asked if you had mattress and box spings protecters which you did not.....The blankets that you had were not enough and were not moving pads but personal blankets and thin....They told you on several ocassions that everything was not going to fit and you informed them to keep shoving things in. This is not our fault. LYNIT (CEO)
- A Touch Above Moving and Cleaning Services LLC

John I

(5) 8/9/2011 Athens

These guys are terrific. I had actually used them on another job. They were on time and did the moving job beyond my expectations. I have one more college move and will definitely use them.

Mover's response:
Thanks John...We always look forward and appreciate repeat customers. Thanks Again and we will be here ready to go when you are ready with your last college move. Thanks Again LYNIT (OWNER)
- A Touch Above Moving and Cleaning Services LLC

Robert M

(5) 8/8/2011 Athens

They arrived early and brought their own dolly, which was good because mine had a flat tire. They completed the job early, which was nice on a hot day. The team was very forceful, so you want to pack carefully - but you should anyway. I'd recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thanks Robert, Our crews are all about effeciency and taking care of your belongings....We treat your belongings as if they were our own. We believe in Quality and Customer Service first and foremost. You can never go wrong when you choose A TOUCH ABOVE for your Moving and Cleaning needs. Thanks Again LYNIT (OWNER)
- A Touch Above Moving and Cleaning Services LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 121 E Railroad Street, Bowman, GA 30624.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We don't accept next day requests.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
upon request, no fee
Furniture dolly:
We will provide 1 four wheeled furniture dolly as a "courtesy" additional four wheeled dollies at $15.99 each., (always included, no fee)
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
We will provide 1 Dolly/Handtruck as a "courtesy" additional handtrucks at $29.99 each., (always included, no fee)
Plastic wrap:
$35.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$120/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?