Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

A to Z Moving and Driving LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 63 reviews)

Cleveland, OH / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 226 times through HireAHelper

63 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

8 years in business

Cleveland, OH / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 226 times through HireAHelper

63 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

8 years in business

About Us

A to Z Moving and Driving was built on love and knowledge of the moving industry. We are a family-owned moving company with over 30 combined years of superior customer service and in-depth knowledge of the relocation process. We understand that questions and situations occur at anytime and we are here to help; with 24/7 customer service, you are guaranteed to always have a “friend” to help. No move is too large nor too small and A to Z Moving and Driving can help determine the best way to complete your move. The booking process for your move is simple; your coordinator will give you helpful moving tips and will cater to YOUR situation. All of our movers are top of the line professionals who strive to make your move the best move, from start to finish. We take great pride in our company and our staff and work hard to assure that each and every aspect of your move is taken care of. That is how “We Make Moving Easy!” A Note From Our Family: When you buy from a small business, you are helping a little girl get dance lessons, a little boy get his team jersey, a mom put food on the table, a dad to pay the mortgage, or a student to pay for college. Our customers are our shareholders and they are the ones we strive to make happy. Thank you, in advance, for supporting small businesses.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
00603018
Issuing city
Columbus
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Progressive
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Ohio Bureau of Workers Compensation
MC/State license:
MC #
996304
DOT #
2555112
State Lic/Cert Name
00603018
State Lic/Cert Number
00603018

Reviews

Real Cleveland area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of A to Z Moving and Driving LLC.

4.9
63 reviews
94%
5%
0%
0%
2%

Jane T

(5) 8/18/2019 Aurora

The guys were on time, started work immediately and completed the job quickly. They handled our furniture with care as if it was their own. I would not be afraid to recommend your service to anyone. I am that pleased.

Samara P

(5) 8/6/2019 Kent

Zach and Cecil were very friendly and helpful!

Patrice W

(5) 8/1/2019 Twinsburg

Larry and Joe were pleasant and efficient. They got the job done very quickly. I would recommend A-Z to others and would use them again.

Joyce K

(5) 5/29/2019 North Ridgeville

Awesome!

Joyce K

(5) 5/21/2019 North Ridgeville

Awesome job.

Susan B

(5) 1/9/2019 Lorain

These guys were wonderful. They arrived early and were courteous and professional. They didn't even touch walls !! No scratches, dents, dings anywhere. They were efficient and respectful of all of my things. I can't say enough good things about them. Definitely would recommend them to anyone.

Amy S

(5) 10/23/2018 Orrville

Great service! They worked quickly and were extremely polite.

Debbie B

(5) 10/20/2018 North Ridgeville

We had a great experience with A to Z Moving and Driving. The three men who helped us worked efficiently and were respectful of our property. The move could not have gone more smoothly. Would highly recommend these folks.

Donald J

(5) 8/14/2018 Cleveland

Completed the job in appropriate time and manner very respectful I would go with them again

Randy F

(5) 8/15/2018 Broadview Heights

Cecil and Justice went above and beyond to make sure the job was done professionally and correctly. They were highly accommodating with my needs and very generous with their time. I would most definitely ask for them again and recommend.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Cleveland, OH 44129.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Upon arrival movers will greet, assess, plan and work hard. Our movers are top of the line and work hard to assure that each and every person and piece is handled with care.

What types of moves have you handled?

A to Z Moving and Driving offers local, long distance, small commercial, junk removal and packing services. We are here to make your move easy!

What training do you provide your crew members?

Every day is a training day for our movers, we are consistently implementing new ways to be better, if that is possible :) We also have monthly meetings where we teach new ways and problem solve all aspects for future success.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
$10.00/ea.
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
Each team is equipped with one utility dolly [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Use to bind, bundle, and fasten when moving or storing. Sticks to nothing but itself, with no adhesives or sticky residues, and no damage when removed. Dimensions are 20" x 1000' Patented dispenser gives total tension control with squeeze of hand Once stretched, wrap form-fits to item 80 gauge thickness [$35.00/ea.]
Rope:
Ratchet Straps $9/strap, Mattress Cover $23/set, TV Box $28/box, S-XL $3.25/box, Picture Box $9, Lamp Box $7 [$30.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$135/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)