A to Z Moving and Driving LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 67 reviews)

Cleveland, OH / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 263 times through HireAHelper

67 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

9 years in business

Cleveland, OH / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 263 times through HireAHelper

67 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

9 years in business

About Us

A to Z Moving and Driving was built on love and knowledge of the moving industry. We are a family-owned moving company with over 30 combined years of superior customer service and in-depth knowledge of the relocation process. We understand that questions and situations occur at anytime and we are here to help; with 24/7 customer service, you are guaranteed to always have a “friend” to help. No move is too large nor too small and A to Z Moving and Driving can help determine the best way to complete your move. The booking process for your move is simple; your coordinator will give you helpful moving tips and will cater to YOUR situation. All of our movers are top of the line professionals who strive to make your move the best move, from start to finish. We take great pride in our company and our staff and work hard to assure that each and every aspect of your move is taken care of. That is how “We Make Moving Easy!” A Note From Our Family: When you buy from a small business, you are helping a little girl get dance lessons, a little boy get his team jersey, a mom put food on the table, a dad to pay the mortgage, or a student to pay for college. Our customers are our shareholders and they are the ones we strive to make happy. Thank you, in advance, for supporting small businesses.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed Business:
License Number
00603018
Issuing City
Columbus
Insured Business:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
Gordon Tower Insurance
Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes
Workers Compensation:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
Ohio Bureau of Workers Compensation
MC/State License:
MC #
996304
DOT #
2555112
State Lic/Cert Name
00603018
State Lic/Cert Number
00603018

Reviews

Real Cleveland area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of A to Z Moving and Driving LLC.

4.9
67 reviews
94%
4%
0%
0%
1%

ROBERT R

(5) 8/3/2016 Kent

VERY HARD WORKING. WAS A HOT DAY AND THEY DID NOT SLOW DOWN. WAS VERY HELPFUL IN PACKING ITEMS VERY EFFICIENTLY TO CONSERVE SPACE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Larry N

(5) 8/11/2016 North Canton

They were on time, called to advise they would be a ½ hour late. They were very hard workers. They were very courteous. I would used them again without hesitation.

John W

(5) 8/8/2016 Cleveland

good sense of humor easy to work with made moving fun

Nancy C

(5) 7/12/2016 Cleveland

Rafael and Jacen were right on time: 8:00 am. They went straight to work, carefully putting my things into the container. It was like assembling a giant, 3-D puzzle. Throughout the process they were both incredibly patient, knowledgable, capable, and prepared. I am extremely impressed with both young men and truly appreciate their hard work on my behalf. Moving is a giant headache to most homeowners. Rafael and Jacen made it bearable....and successful. Thank you. Nancy Corey

Lindsey C

(5) 4/1/2016 Chagrin Falls

Amazing!! Amber coordinated the move with me and was incredible! The movers who came out were equally as wonderful. They were on time, took great care and were easy to work with!!! Two thumbs up.

Connie N

(5) 2/27/2016 Brunswick

They arrived on time were pleasant and very helpful. I hope to use them again when I do my final move.

Rodger F

(5) 9/2/2015 Westlake

Careful people Fast unloading Pleasant folks to work with

Mover's response:
A to Z Moving and Driving's movers understand the value of your belongings and treat them just like their own, so being careful is top priority!
- A to Z Moving and Driving LLC

Lisa N

(5) 9/16/2015 North Royalton

These guys were great. Very polite, friendly, and worked non-stop till the job was done. Nothing was damaged. I would definitely use your company again. Thank you.

Mover's response:
Thank you, Lisa. Our movers take great pride in assuring each move is 100%. From superior customer service to being super efficient, we are one of a kind! Thanks again and we look forward to working with you again!
- A to Z Moving and Driving LLC

Doug A

(5) 6/12/2015 Medina

Great job! Hard workers. Polite and respectful. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Donald B

(5) 10/21/2014 Willard

The A to Z folks were great from administration to the workers. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Cleveland, OH 44129.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A moving specialist will contact you to go over inventory and request some additional information about your move. Each move plan is customized just for our customers.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Upon arrival movers will greet, assess, plan and work hard. Our movers are top of the line and work hard to assure that each and every person and piece is handled with care.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Most important way to prepare is to be packed, unless we are doing the packing. Boxes need to be closed and securely taped.

What types of moves have you handled?

A to Z Moving and Driving offers local, long distance, small commercial, junk removal and packing services. We are here to make your move easy!

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Our team, collectively, loves to help our customers by making their day easy. In addition, making each customer feel comfortable and relaxed during this, sometimes, trying time.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Every day is a training day for our movers, we are consistently implementing new ways to be better, if that is possible :) We also have monthly meetings where we teach new ways and problem solve all aspects for future success.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
always included, no fee
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
Each team is equipped with one utility dolly, (always included, no fee)
Plastic wrap:
Use to bind, bundle, and fasten when moving or storing. Sticks to nothing but itself, with no adhesives or sticky residues, and no damage when removed. Dimensions are 20" x 1000' Patented dispenser gives total tension control with squeeze of hand Once stretched, wrap form-fits to item 80 gauge thickness, ($35.00/ea.)
Rope:
Ratchet Straps $9/strap, Mattress Cover $23/set, TV Box $28/box, S-XL $3.25/box, Picture Box $9, Lamp Box $7, ($30.00/ea.)

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$129/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
Need help choosing a truck size?