Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

A to Z Moving and Driving LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 62 reviews)

Cleveland, OH / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 219 times through HireAHelper

62 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

8 years in business

Cleveland, OH / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 219 times through HireAHelper

62 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

8 years in business

About Us

A to Z Moving and Driving was built on love and knowledge of the moving industry. We are a family-owned moving company with over 30 combined years of superior customer service and in-depth knowledge of the relocation process. We understand that questions and situations occur at anytime and we are here to help; with 24/7 customer service, you are guaranteed to always have a “friend” to help. No move is too large nor too small and A to Z Moving and Driving can help determine the best way to complete your move. The booking process for your move is simple; your coordinator will give you helpful moving tips and will cater to YOUR situation. All of our movers are top of the line professionals who strive to make your move the best move, from start to finish. We take great pride in our company and our staff and work hard to assure that each and every aspect of your move is taken care of. That is how “We Make Moving Easy!” A Note From Our Family: When you buy from a small business, you are helping a little girl get dance lessons, a little boy get his team jersey, a mom put food on the table, a dad to pay the mortgage, or a student to pay for college. Our customers are our shareholders and they are the ones we strive to make happy. Thank you, in advance, for supporting small businesses.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
00603018
Issuing city
Columbus
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Progressive
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Ohio Bureau of Workers Compensation
MC/State license:
MC #
996304
DOT #
2555112
State Lic/Cert Name
00603018
State Lic/Cert Number
00603018

Reviews

Real Cleveland area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of A to Z Moving and Driving LLC.

4.9
62 reviews
94%
5%
0%
0%
2%

Kay Y

(5) 7/13/2018 Elyria

Good fast workers

Roberto V

(4) 5/7/2018 Cleveland

Movers were on time. Got the job done. It took longer than expected, but also the load was larger than expected. Overall good value.

William K

(5) 10/30/2017 Cleveland

Alex and Justice were great came on time and worked non stop. They were efficient, careful and did everything we asked. This is our 4th move in two years best ever. Will ask for them by name next time.

Gerald H

(5) 8/5/2017 Macedonia

They did an amazing job in the time frame I requested. We're able to pack my PODS tight and secure with even more than I thought possible.

Mover's response:
Gerald, our movers are trained to pack portable storage containers with efficiency and safety being their two main concerns. I am glad that you enjoyed our movers as much as others. Have a great day and we look forward to working with you again!
- A to Z Moving and Driving LLC

Kevin W

(5) 7/7/2017 Cleveland

Four very polite guys showed up on time and got right at it, just as I ordered from Hire A Helper. A to Z Moving did an outstanding job of loading my 26' truck with a nice tight pack using blankets and straps I provided to make sure things stayed in place. I heard about them from a new neighbor who moved in a short while ago and I'm happy to recommend them to anyone looking for good moving labor help. These guys were great!

Cheryl B

(5) 4/29/2017 Cleveland

A to Z movers on time, courteous and helpful with their suggestions. They went above and beyond to make sure my move went smoothly.

Chris B

(5) 5/13/2017 North Royalton

They showed up 10 minutes early and introduced themselves. They moved all of the items carefully and quickly. They were very professional and communicated well. I would recommend these two guys for a home moving job. They were great!

Mover's response:
Thank you, Chris. We do our best to ensure customer satisfaction. Very pleased that we made your move easy! Take care and have a great summer!
- A to Z Moving and Driving LLC

Jonathon V

(5) 5/10/2017 Cleveland

Amazing job by these two gentlemen. They were on time and super helpful. Very hard working and made the whole process easy. In addition the confirmation process was well done through Amber. Would use again

Mover's response:
Thank you, Jonathon! Our guys are terrific and professionalism is our goal. We are happy things went smoothly and painless for you! Thanks again and have a great summer!
- A to Z Moving and Driving LLC

Bruce D

(5) 4/4/2017 North Royalton

Quite simply, I want them back when I move more furniture later in the year.

Mover's response:
Thank you, Bruce. We appreciate your business and are happy that you were pleased!
- A to Z Moving and Driving LLC

Eleise T

(5) 3/31/2017 North Ridgeville

They were running a bit late but called to let me know. They came late Friday afternoon as that's when I had them scheduled. I thought they'd be dragging after working all day, but they had plenty of energy and finished quickly. I'll recommend hire a helper to everyone.

Mover's response:
Thank you, Eleise. Our movers are professional and strive to be the best in every aspect of their job. We appreciate your business and are pleased that you were satisfied.
- A to Z Moving and Driving LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of Cleveland, OH 44129.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Upon arrival movers will greet, assess, plan and work hard. Our movers are top of the line and work hard to assure that each and every person and piece is handled with care.

What types of moves have you handled?

A to Z Moving and Driving offers local, long distance, small commercial, junk removal and packing services. We are here to make your move easy!

What training do you provide your crew members?

Every day is a training day for our movers, we are consistently implementing new ways to be better, if that is possible :) We also have monthly meetings where we teach new ways and problem solve all aspects for future success.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund for any unused time over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
$10.00/ea.
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
Each team is equipped with one utility dolly [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Use to bind, bundle, and fasten when moving or storing. Sticks to nothing but itself, with no adhesives or sticky residues, and no damage when removed. Dimensions are 20" x 1000' Patented dispenser gives total tension control with squeeze of hand Once stretched, wrap form-fits to item 80 gauge thickness [$35.00/ea.]
Rope:
Ratchet Straps $9/strap, Mattress Cover $23/set, TV Box $28/box, S-XL $3.25/box, Picture Box $9, Lamp Box $7 [$30.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$99/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)