Call Us 866-926-1688 We're available 7 days a week

Odd and end movers

(4.5 out of 5 / 186 reviews)

Fayetteville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 579 times through HireAHelper

186 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Fayetteville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 579 times through HireAHelper

186 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

We have been in the business for over two years. We are professional movers who care about your possessions and aim to please you in everything we do.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Fayetteville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Odd and end movers.

4.5
186 reviews
80%
6%
5%
6%
4%

Rich C

(5) 9/15/2019 Pulaski

The guys called 15 min before arriving They arrived on time Both were very courteous and friendly The did exactly what I asked They were careful moving things. Great experience with them.

Ryan W

(1) 7/12/2019 Lascassas

Showed up late and damaged my most expensive furniture. They did not wrap the ends and by placing/throwing the beds bare wood against the Bottom of the POD it scratched and in one place splintered the furniture. I mentioned more than once how important that piece was and to take extra care of it.

Stacy M

(5) 9/1/2019 Murfreesboro

Clay, Chris & James were the best anyone could hope for when it came to my unloading of U-Haul truck and setting things up in my house. The move was scheduled for 2 men at fours and they brought extra help and completed in less hours! They were Right on time, and called ahead of time to keep me updated on their arrival. Definitely will use them again in 2 weeks for 2nd trip. The finishing touch after we were all through, they came across the street where I had unhooked & parked the auto transport, to unload the truck ... they helped me get hooked back up which would have been very hard all by myself. Get these guys on your team when moving!

John S

(1) 8/26/2019 Franklin

The lazy apes did only what they had too.

Mover's response:
I am confused how we did not make you happy? We sent a 4 man crew to you due to them already being out and they where there for over 4 hours and yet we only charged you for 2 men and everything you had was moved without an issue. What did we not do?
- Odd and end movers

Cynthia B

(5) 9/3/2019 Huntsville

Great job! Will recommend to others. Will use again.

Carrie B

(5) 8/29/2019 Franklin

Absolutely incredible!!! They even helped set up my washer and dryer!!! Would highly recommend this team!!!

Stacia W

(5) 8/27/2019 Nashville

Odd and End Movers sent three movers instead of two. They were kind and polite. They were excellent help, prepared to work, worked the whole time, were careful, and I would definitely hire them again.

Wendy M

(5) 8/29/2019 Fairview

Our movers, Chris & James, we’re awesome! Every piece of heavy furniture was handed gently, came earlier than expected which was great, very personable and kept me in the loop on moving everything in my new room! I would highly recommend them again and again! Thanks for a great job! Wendy Maynard

Katherine G

(5) 8/28/2019 Sewanee

Good job helping us!

Nigza J

(5) 8/17/2019 Madison

I had a very Professional Team! They care about the customer. They provide a exelente customer service!! I will recommend this company for all your moved. NJ

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Fayetteville, TN 37334.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?