Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Minutemen Haulers LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 387 reviews)

Minneapolis, MN / Moving services within 200 miles

Booked 1,418 times through HireAHelper

387 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Minneapolis, MN / Moving services within 200 miles

Booked 1,418 times through HireAHelper

387 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

About Us

Minutemen Haulers provides affordable and efficient moving labor help. From the simple task of moving a couch upstairs, to full loading and unloading of moving trucks, let the men at Minutemen Haulers make your next move a breeze.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
770423500027
Issuing city
Minnestoa
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Penn-Star Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Minnesota Workers Compensation Assigned Risk Plan

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Minneapolis area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Minutemen Haulers LLC.

4.8
387 reviews
87%
8%
2%
2%
1%

Tasha P

(5) 6/17/2015 Prior Lake

They were fabulous!! Highly recommend them to anyone. They were polite, courteous, efficient and thorough. We appreciated every second they were helping us.

Trish L

(5) 6/6/2015 Burnsville

The movers were on time, respectful, hard working, and careful with our belongings and house. We would hire them again.

Therese M

(5) 6/11/2015 Lakeville

Arrived early and were very organized as to the loading process. It was raining and yet that was not an issue with their professional handling of all our boxes. I will have them come back to help us with our final loading.

Bill A

(5) 6/3/2015 Minneapolis

Corey and Nathan were polite, energetic, and "can do" workers. I highly recommend their service.

Pierce B

(5) 5/28/2015 Minneapolis

These guys were great. They were on time, kept me updated during the day prior to their arrival. They were prepared, worked VERY hard, and were very respectful of our property. They even repositioned items I'd already loaded and provided me with advice on finishing up our loading. Not only would I use them again I hope to be able to in a couple of months.

Bernard U

(5) 5/26/2015 Osceola

They called the night before to confirm and answer any questions. Called again in the morning to tell me their arrival time. Then showed up on time (off to a good start). They were courteous and respectfull, and hard working. Communicated well, and work together as a team. Planned out their moves before they made them. I had some heavy items and a lot of steps to deal with, but nobody complained. It's like they were up for the challenge. They handled everything with care, and nothing was damaged. Got the job done with time to spare. Would hire these guys again In a heartbeat. It was money well spent. Thank You!!

Roger S

(5) 5/16/2015 Saint Paul

The three young men who showed up were ready to work and did a good job in a chaotic mess of family and stuff. And without complaint!

Matt S

(5) 5/20/2015 Chaska

The team did a good job with just a few (easily repairable) dings in the wall. Very impressed!

Jay L

(5) 5/14/2015 Excelsior

Great job. They looked and felt like pros. Very efficient with their time and loading into the pod.

Alan B

(5) 4/27/2015 Eden Prairie

The MinuteMen Haulers were on time and worked hard. They carried boxes from downstairs in the basement to outside and organized / loaded them into the POD. They were respectful and completed the project in a couple hours.

Service Area

We handle moves within 200 miles of 220 Rice Creek Blvd, Minneapolis, MN 55432.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
speedpak boxes included for apartment moves [upon request, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
Per roll [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$95/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?