We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Mvp Land Care+

(4.9 out of 5 / 39 reviews)

Pueblo, CO / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 90 times through HireAHelper

39 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

5 years in business

Pueblo, CO / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 90 times through HireAHelper

39 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Our lead mover has over 15 years experience and passes that knowledge to each hand trained mover on our staff. We are professional movers that will treat yourself, your items, and your home with the respect and honor they deserve. You can find us on Google , you can also find us on Facebook.

See more photos

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Pueblo area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Mvp Land Care+.

4.9
39 reviews
95%
3%
0%
3%
0%

Christine S

(5) 7/1/2019 Pueblo

Perfect job, on time and good communication

LaVonne E

(5) 5/13/2019 Trinidad

Arrived on time, very efficient and helpful. Unloaded rapidly and carefully. They did a great job. Highly recommend.

Alek K

(5) 4/26/2019 Woodland Park

On time, professional, polite, hard working, honest strong men. They pulled off an outstanding job, worked hard all day, brought in help to finish and were as meticulous at the end of the long day as they were in the morning. Don’t let their lower rates mislead your opinion. Great value. Hire this company.

Lauren A

(5) 4/20/2019 Woodland Park

Would highly recommend Mvp Land Care+. They came prepared for a big job and worked efficiently to utilize space in the truck. Could not have done it with out their help!

Connie M

(5) 4/18/2019 Canon City

My service providers were excellent. Very prompt, friendly, skilled and comfortable to visit with. Mvp Land Care Alexis Pedrick. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs help in moving from one location to another. Thank you for such quality people. Connie Mueller My order # was 660186.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for the kind review. We look forward to being able to help with any of your further needs.
- Mvp Land Care+

Morgan H

(5) 3/19/2019 Pueblo

Thanks!!!!

Mover's response:
Thank you! We are here when you need great service.
- Mvp Land Care+

Kennedy M

(5) 1/1/2019 Colorado Springs

Excellent service! I didn’t plan well and needed someone to help me move last minute, MVP stepped up to the plate and knocked it out of the park! Jesse and Derek were FANTASTIC, and really made the move way less stressful! Will definitely use them again!!

Mover's response:
Thank you very much, we are so pleased to hear that you're happy with your service. We look forward to working with you anytime that you need us
- Mvp Land Care+

Seth M

(5) 12/1/2018 Westcliffe

They showed up on time, worked hard and fast and went the extra mile. I would definitely hire them again!!

Mover's response:
Thank you very much will be glad to help anytime that you need it.
- Mvp Land Care+

Sherry O

(5) 10/13/2018 Westcliffe

On time. Very good workers. Very friendly, respectful. Could not have done it with out them. Would hire again.

Rose & Jim S

(5) 10/3/2018 Canon City

Showed up on time. Very efficient. Very quick. Good job.

Service Area

We handle moves within 75 miles of Pueblo, CO 81001.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
We also provide hand sanitizer to our movers for use before and after each job. We will also have a reminder set on our phone to drink sometime every 15 minutes., (always included, no fee)
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
Price per roll, ($35.00/ea.)
Rope:
$25.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?