We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Mvp Land Care+

(4.9 out of 5 / 39 reviews)

Pueblo, CO / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 90 times through HireAHelper

39 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

5 years in business

Pueblo, CO / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 90 times through HireAHelper

39 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Our lead mover has over 15 years experience and passes that knowledge to each hand trained mover on our staff. We are professional movers that will treat yourself, your items, and your home with the respect and honor they deserve. You can find us on Google , you can also find us on Facebook.

See more photos

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Pueblo area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Mvp Land Care+.

4.9
39 reviews
95%
3%
0%
3%
0%

Sarah C

(5) 1/29/2020 Castle Rock

Would DEFINITELY recommend this team. They were friendly, efficient, and enjoyed working with them. Can't say enough about our experience. 10/10

Donna M

(5) 1/6/2020 Canon City

The 2 guys who helped us unload our U Haul were great! They were done before their 2 hrs. were up, they were very respectful and considerate of our things. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing moving labor help!

Connie F

(5) 12/16/2019 Pueblo

They exceeded our expectations. Great work!

Dorinea H

(4) 9/29/2019 Canon City

I would use them again, for sure. On time, very friendly and polite.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for your review. Is there anything we could have done in your eyes to earn our 5th star?
- Mvp Land Care+

Matt H

(5) 8/11/2019 Colorado Springs

Great guys who did an amazing job. Fast, hard working, and great communication! Will hire again in the future.

Shelbi P

(5) 8/11/2019 Colorado Springs

Amazing helpers! Got the job done quickly and efficiently. Would use these 4 gentlemen again!

Patricia M

(5) 7/31/2019 Walsenburg

Robert & Alexis of MVP were on time and ready to go. They were friendly, organized and energetic. The move was local, so my smaller items were already moved and the big things were left for them and the two hour slot was perfect. Especially notable was a large one-piece armoire that was made of particle board (heavy!) It was hard to imagine just two people getting it moved, but they accomplished the task with finesse. Thank you for making this move so easy!

Carlos T

(5) 7/27/2019 Colorado Springs

Moved in to a new construction home and I was really concerned about not damaging walls while moving furniture in. The MVP crew assured me that they'd perform the work with the utmost care and they certainly did!

Colleen N

(5) 7/27/2019 Canon City

They were on time. They stayed longer to get the job done. They did a great job of unloading. They were very organized and able to work through problems easily. They were very respectful and kind. I would use them anytime again and refer them to anyone.

David N

(5) 7/15/2019 Colorado Springs

Arrived promptly, went to work. My goods included some heavy items, they moved them into storage without complaint and made everything fit into a very full unit. Will use them again when we find a house.

Service Area

We handle moves within 75 miles of Pueblo, CO 81001.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
We also provide hand sanitizer to our movers for use before and after each job. We will also have a reminder set on our phone to drink sometime every 15 minutes., (always included, no fee)
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
Price per roll, ($35.00/ea.)
Rope:
$25.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?