Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Mvp Land Care+

(5 out of 5 / 26 reviews)

Pueblo, CO / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 61 times through HireAHelper

26 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

4 years in business

Pueblo, CO / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 61 times through HireAHelper

26 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

Our lead mover has over 15 years experience and passes that knowledge to each hand trained mover on our staff. We are professional movers that will treat yourself, your items, and your home with the respect and honor they deserve. You can find us on Google , you can also find us on Facebook.

See more photos

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Pueblo area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Mvp Land Care+.

5
26 reviews
96%
4%
0%
0%
0%

Lauren A

(5) 4/20/2019 Woodland Park

Would highly recommend Mvp Land Care+. They came prepared for a big job and worked efficiently to utilize space in the truck. Could not have done it with out their help!

Connie M

(5) 4/18/2019 Canon City

My service providers were excellent. Very prompt, friendly, skilled and comfortable to visit with. Mvp Land Care Alexis Pedrick. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs help in moving from one location to another. Thank you for such quality people. Connie Mueller My order # was 660186.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for the kind review. We look forward to being able to help with any of your further needs.
- Mvp Land Care+

Morgan H

(5) 3/19/2019 Pueblo

Thanks!!!!

Mover's response:
Thank you! We are here when you need great service.
- Mvp Land Care+

Kennedy M

(5) 1/1/2019 Colorado Springs

Excellent service! I didn’t plan well and needed someone to help me move last minute, MVP stepped up to the plate and knocked it out of the park! Jesse and Derek were FANTASTIC, and really made the move way less stressful! Will definitely use them again!!

Mover's response:
Thank you very much, we are so pleased to hear that you're happy with your service. We look forward to working with you anytime that you need us
- Mvp Land Care+

Seth M

(5) 12/1/2018 Westcliffe

They showed up on time, worked hard and fast and went the extra mile. I would definitely hire them again!!

Mover's response:
Thank you very much will be glad to help anytime that you need it.
- Mvp Land Care+

Sherry O

(5) 10/13/2018 Westcliffe

On time. Very good workers. Very friendly, respectful. Could not have done it with out them. Would hire again.

Rose & Jim S

(5) 10/3/2018 Canon City

Showed up on time. Very efficient. Very quick. Good job.

Sara O

(5) 9/22/2018 Canon City

They were fast, friendly and super nice guys. I have dealt with some terrible movers in the past and these guys were the best! Would definitely use them again and recommend them highly!

Bev C

(5) 9/15/2018 Trinidad

My 3 helpers were on time, friendly, courteous and very efficient. They were masters at stacking and securing the load. They did an amazing job and it was greatly appreciated. I will not hesitate to call if I need moving labor help ahain.

Paul C

(5) 8/23/2018 Trinidad

Very respectful, kept moving, got in done on scheduled time frame

Service Area

We handle moves within 75 miles of Pueblo, CO 81001.

We also service the Boulder area - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
varied pricing/options by location
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
varied pricing/options by location
Plastic wrap:
Price per roll [$40.00/ea.]
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$64/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?